CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Technician was very thorough with inspecting our furnace and had the parts on his truck to fix our furnace. We had heat a little while later and we were extremely pleased with Great Dane Heating & Cooling.

By Charlotte W. on 01/19/19
Knowledgeable and professional staff

By Usbeck M. on 01/18/19
Zach came in for our winter checkup and was fantastic! He is courteous, professional and informative.

By Glover P. on 01/17/19
the review process is too confusing and convoluted.

By Kristie on 01/16/19
I have had this company come out a couple times and the service has been exceptional. Brett C was out today. He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for you heating and cooling needs.

By Helman B. on 01/15/19
I had my Furnace stop working on the coldest day of the year! I called a few places and no one could come out that day. I called Great Dane and they made a appointment to come out that same day to take a look. Dorian was service guy and he was very friendly and pro...
(View More)
I had my Furnace stop working on the coldest day of the year! I called a few places and no one could come out that day. I called Great Dane and they made a appointment to come out that same day to take a look. Dorian was service guy and he was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and fix the issues. I was very happy with the service and the professionalism of The company.
(View Less)

By Collins T. on 01/15/19
Great service

By Viviano F. on 01/15/19
Quick response and professional service. Always a pleasure to work with a company that takes the same amount of care you would when dealing with your home.

By Bonanno S. on 01/15/19
Promt, honest, and very professional service.

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
I am a tradesman myself watching Brian work was a treat for me it was a pleasure to see another professional work in a different trade

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
Great service very happy with the repair experience.

By Moceri J. on 01/13/19
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace ...
(View More)
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace to do so. He told me to call in if I had anymore questions.
(View Less)

By Maurer J. on 01/12/19
Really disappointed that we had our yearly furnace maintenance and 4 days later the ignitor goes out, really? Was working just fine until maintenance tech took it apart.

By Ayyad A. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Schwartzkopf L. on 01/10/19
Very good

By Gougeon R. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
Both Installation Technician where courteous, punctual and explained everything they installed.

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
The employees were both very helpful and accommodating with scheduling and answering all questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Tracey F
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.