CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Sal V has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 21 total reviews
21 total reviews
By Newman C. on 11/06/19
As always, Great Dane provided amazing service. Prompt, honest and thorough! A

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
It was a lot of money, but considering it was after hours I can’t complain too much.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
Brian was a true pro, fast, and very friendly. The company should be proud to have him as an employee.

By Rice G. on 10/04/19
Excellent service Knowledgeable Polite and Excellent communication with customer

By Hellner S. on 10/01/19
Tech was very thorough and knowledgeable. Was very willing to answer questions and offer valuable suggestions. Did a great job checking out the furnace and replacing humidifier filter and thermostat.

By Kathy L. on 08/13/19
The technician, Zac, was very quick and efficient when he got to the house. The price was less than what was estimated online for similar issues and we decided to get the year protection plan just to be sure. My only complaint is that I was told to expect him at a ...
(View More)
The technician, Zac, was very quick and efficient when he got to the house. The price was less than what was estimated online for similar issues and we decided to get the year protection plan just to be sure. My only complaint is that I was told to expect him at a certain time so I left work early to be here on time and then Zac got held up and didn't get here until the time I would have been home anyway. I know times are only estimates, but I don't like having to wait. Other than that, we have used them for years and plan on continuing using them.
(View Less)

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Great Dane is wonderful, always on time, professional and they take the time to explain what they are doing and what we could do to make our furnace run more efficiently.

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Ryan was excellent as he took his time and checked for moisture in the whole basement. He reassured me there was no gas leak.

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Coppage N. on 02/19/19
Technician was amazing! Call was scheduled immediately albeit not an emergency. Qam tried to fix the part that had failed but it was too far gone. Appreciate the over and above attempt to save me money. Now I am a happy customer who signed up for the plan they offe...
(View More)
Technician was amazing! Call was scheduled immediately albeit not an emergency. Qam tried to fix the part that had failed but it was too far gone. Appreciate the over and above attempt to save me money. Now I am a happy customer who signed up for the plan they offer for preventive maintenance.
(View Less)

By Palmer T. on 02/14/19
Great service! Friendly workers that explain everything in detail.

By Benson T. on 10/15/18
Brett was a true professional. He recommended a flush of the system. That makes good sense to me.

By Quail L. on 10/05/18
very prompt and professional. We had a unique situation and even though they were not able to provide us with a product, they researched it for us and they did all they could to help us out

By Jones M. on 07/24/18
I appreciated the fact the Cam explained as he worked! Job well done!

By Jones M. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Palmer T. on 05/02/18
Joe came out during the scheduled time period that I was given. He diagnosed the problem and gave me his findings. He also gave me some options for making my system work better even though he was out for other reasons. Everyone at Great Dane is very professional...
(View More)
Joe came out during the scheduled time period that I was given. He diagnosed the problem and gave me his findings. He also gave me some options for making my system work better even though he was out for other reasons. Everyone at Great Dane is very professional and courteous. I recommend them to all my family and friends.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.