CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ryan H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Budzyn D. on 11/07/19
In a matter of minutes, Ryan pinpointed the problem with my furnace. I was very happy to finally have heat again!!!

By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Ryan arrived at the time promised. He completed the repair quickly.

By Frame P. on 10/31/19
Excellent service

By Bailey G. on 10/14/19
Service technician Ryan was very Professional and knowledgeable in fixing furnaces and Boilers. I would like to thank Consumers Energy Appliance Repair Program for sending them out to me.

By Dalton C. on 09/12/19
Great Dane Heating is always our #1 choice. Punctual and courteous, they get the job done.

By Walsh K. on 08/28/19
I called Great Dane about my air conditioner, you came same day. Ryan checked and came back with what was wrong. Explained everything about the part that had to be replaced. The unit is operating great. Thanks again

By Walsh K. on 08/25/19
Thank you for you great service. Every time I use Great Dane you are on time, friendly, & polite/

By Pilnicki S. on 08/22/19
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately it was not something worth fixing - the system was 23-24 years old. We got Brandon out the very next day to give an estimate on a replacement system and had an appointment for installation the following Monday (this was on a Thursday). Chris and his crew (John & Jake) were out Monday and voila! I had working A/C by the end of the day. EVERYONE I have dealt with at Great Dane has been fabulous. I could not recommend a better company.
(View Less)

By Wilson J. on 08/20/19
I find this company to be very accommodating as well as knowledgeable about what they are doing. Definitely a 10 from me I highly recommend this company to anyone needing AC or anything related.

By Wilson J. on 08/18/19
Very happy with the service and tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Job!!!

By Joel B. on 08/12/19
Service was great. The technician Ryan went above and beyond to help get our A/C fixed .

By Kring D. on 08/09/19
Great Fast Service thank you

By Servitto A. on 07/30/19
he was great knew what to look for.

By Thompson G. on 07/23/19
On time, what needed to be done was a extra price $117.00. Even though I have the senior program for appliance!

By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.