CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The installers were very professional and did a great job. They were very clean and organized

By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The guys were very professional and did a very clean job installing the furnace. Would recommend this company

By Theresa on 12/10/20
Had very nice guys to do my work

By Theresa on 12/09/20
no comment

By Klein D. on 10/07/20
Matt was very kind and did an awesome job. Thank you

By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Uchniat T. on 10/02/20
Very quick and courteous!

By Floccari L. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Uchniat T. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Rea R. on 10/01/20
Great Company very knowledgeable people and do a good job.

By Peltier C. on 09/30/20
Great Company!

By Peltier C. on 09/29/20
Great company- have always taken care of any issues. Very professional technicians. Highly recommend Great Dane.

By Taylor E. on 09/28/20
Very friendly, the tech was on time, extremely nice, and clean and informative. Didnt try to sell something, took care of it and did it well. Thank you!

By Jan M. on 09/28/20
I’ve used this company since 2005- excellent service year after year/ I have them do PM each year and VALUE THE TECHS AND SERVICE! Josh is the best - professional and kind!

By Metzgar H. on 09/28/20
Brian has been at my home several times and is always professional

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ryan H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
121 total reviews
By Uchniat T. on 10/02/20
Very quick and courteous!

By Uchniat T. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Vennettilli G. on 09/15/20
I think they did a fine job!

By Jones P. on 09/15/20
I recently had an issue with my hot water baseboard heating system. Ryan from Great Dane provided service and did a very good job diagnosing the issue. His investigation and questioning and subsequent explanation regarding the problem were excellent. Our solutio...
(View More)
I recently had an issue with my hot water baseboard heating system. Ryan from Great Dane provided service and did a very good job diagnosing the issue. His investigation and questioning and subsequent explanation regarding the problem were excellent. Our solution is not related to our boiler system and Ryan was very helpful identifying what we should do to fix our problem.
(View Less)

By Ostrowski S. on 09/12/20
no comment

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
I appreciate the hard work it took the Great Dane Team to diagnose and correct the problem with my AC unit. Then Techs and the Service Manager were wonderful. Thanks again.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
The AC unit for my upstairs did not work properly and the team worked diligently to correct the issue. Thanks!

By Palazzolo T. on 08/26/20
Love having Great Dane as our Heating & Cooling company!!!

By Palazzolo T. on 08/24/20
The experience and courtesy when we called for an appointment and when the technician came out was awesome. I would highly recommend Great Dane for your Heating & Cooling needs!!!

By Montano J. on 08/17/20
The set up for the service call, the reminders, and the service were all top notch. The technician was there on schedule and was very professional. I would recommend Great Dane to all my friends and family. Joe Montano

By Sipsock L. on 07/23/20
Everything was scheduled within the same day I called. I received a text giving me 5-15 minutes of warning to ensure I was ready for them to enter. He showed up and was very kind about my talking too much and allowed me to just keep blabbing without stopping his ...
(View More)
Everything was scheduled within the same day I called. I received a text giving me 5-15 minutes of warning to ensure I was ready for them to enter. He showed up and was very kind about my talking too much and allowed me to just keep blabbing without stopping his efficiency. In less than 30 minutes and no damage to my plants or home, I had air conditioning again as well as a full explanation of what was the issue and what he did to fix it as well as a warning that my system is up there in age (which I knew that already, lol). He was kind, neat, and organized from beginning to end and didn’t even scowl at my disgusting basement as I am preparing to have it waterproofed so it is a cyclone down there.
(View Less)

By Sipsock L. on 07/22/20
They came out the same day and quickly and efficiently repaired my air conditioner and then explained everything to me in detail respectfully in a way I could follow.

By Lefler S. on 07/16/20
Always nice and on time and helpful. Never a problem that hasn't been solved.

By Grant J. on 07/13/20
We had Ryan and he did a very good job,he took all the safety precautions and he explained everything he was doing and what else needed to be done.

By Grant J. on 07/13/20
Than was the service provider that came out and he was very professional,he wore a mask he kept his distance and he worked really hard to get out AS working again but in the end it ends up we need a new circuit breaker but he was nice enough to talk to our friend w...
(View More)
Than was the service provider that came out and he was very professional,he wore a mask he kept his distance and he worked really hard to get out AS working again but in the end it ends up we need a new circuit breaker but he was nice enough to talk to our friend who is an electrician and told him what he did and what he thought the problem was,so thank you Ryan and thank you to Great Dane Electric and to Consumers Energy.
(View Less)

By Decker M. on 07/12/20
"no comment"

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
We have been with Great Dane for about 10 years. We have always had a fantastic experience with customer service and professionalism. Thanks for all you do!!

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us ...
(View More)
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us early the next morning and Ryan H showed up shortly after. It was the capacitor and we had air within the hour of his arrival. Great Dane has always gone above and beyond. Whether it is a maintenance or service issue, our experience has always been positive and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Tyson W. on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Blackshear R. on 06/16/20
Excellent service. They were able to provide service that same day that i called. (within the hour that I called). I will totally recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.