CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)

By Rose L. on 11/11/19
I wanted to extend my gratitude to Kristofer and his wonderful trainee, for being very professional and courteous. I sure will recommend these guys to my family and friends. They fixed the problem very fast and also were very kind and polite.

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, which is always appreciated. Their work is professional and thorough. They have become our hvac company of choice.

By Rose L. on 11/09/19
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I w...
(View More)
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I was informed that there is a team working overtime and they can come and diagnose the issue between 2 and 6 pm on Saturday. It was great but even better, in about one hour after I called the team stopped by and diagnosed the problem. They fixed it in no time. At noon we already had heat restored. I am very pleased with the service and highly recommend Great Dane for your heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on sho...
(View More)
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on shoe covers to avoid tracking dirt through the house. This nice touch is greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Landgraf D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Mary M. on 11/07/19
First experience was great Brett was awesome!

By Budzyn D. on 11/07/19
In a matter of minutes, Ryan pinpointed the problem with my furnace. I was very happy to finally have heat again!!!

By Morelli, J. on 11/06/19
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing t...
(View More)
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing the situation, he knew exactly what was causing the leaking. He explained the problem and gave his recommendations, along with what to watch out for and how to handle certain issues that might occur before I was able to purchase and have installed a new hot water tank. Thanks, Mike!
(View Less)

By Kenneth K. on 11/06/19
Tim was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient . He answered my questions and made me feel at ease that the job would be done rightl

By Newman C. on 11/06/19
As always, Great Dane provided amazing service. Prompt, honest and thorough! A

By Amy D. on 11/05/19
Timothy Mayer, technician very polite and answered any questions I had was very professional.

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Very pleasant and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Qamrul F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
85 total reviews
By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Gasiecki P. on 10/25/19
We have never had a bad Tech nor a disappointing service call. In the three years we have been doing business with Great Dane, they have always taken care of all our HVAC needs.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
I have provide comments on Cam's performance in servicing my furnace. He is an exceptional service technician and very knowledgeable about the furnace function and its many components.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks an...
(View More)
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks and adjustments to my furnace components. He was particular in noting the condition of the many components of my furnace. He was very patient and took the time to answer my many questions. I could not be more please with Cam and the service he provided. I would recommend Cam as a service technician to anyone. Please pass on my comments to Cam. He is an outstanding employee of Great Dane and a deserving individual. Lastly, I would like to note that what makes Great Dane an exceptional company is not the product that they provide, but their staff and highly qualified technicians. Carry for their customers is their motto and mission statement.
(View Less)

By Pekar P. on 10/18/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, care for their customers.... highly recommend this place!!

By Dedvukaj L. on 10/17/19
Great service and our technician was honest and knowledgeable! I used Great Dane before and I intended to continue to use them! Thank you Great Dane for such awesome, dependable, and reliable service!

By Elliott C. on 10/11/19
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable...
(View More)
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable. Very good experience. Two thumbs up for Cam. Additionally, the advance call from the telephone representative was to the point and friendly. She informed me that the service tech was enroute and he arrived shortly thereafter. Also, this was a good communication exchange. It would be great if there was a mechanism to provide each customer with an advance picture of the coming tech for security purposes.
(View Less)

By Rice G. on 10/04/19
Excellent service Knowledgeable Polite and Excellent communication with customer

By Kochanski L. on 09/25/19
Very good service. Our Tech was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company.

By Williams S. on 09/24/19
No comment

By Norgrove N. on 08/26/19
My official HVAC source. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Comtrera M. on 08/24/19
the technition diagnoed and repaired the air conditioning and did a very good job thank you

By Smith K. on 07/31/19
Fix my problem and show me something I can do to keep my Air-condition from overworking it self.

By Prinz C. on 07/27/19
Great job

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.

By Bonds M. on 07/04/19
Reliable service. Professional and helpful

By Brown D. on 06/26/19
Great

By Girven G. on 06/25/19
When my air conditioning unit failed I called Great Dane - 75 minutes later all fixed and set for the summer. My dogs and I thank you for the great service. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.