CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Qamrul F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
71 total reviews
By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.

By Bonds M. on 07/04/19
Reliable service. Professional and helpful

By Brown D. on 06/26/19
Great

By Girven G. on 06/25/19
When my air conditioning unit failed I called Great Dane - 75 minutes later all fixed and set for the summer. My dogs and I thank you for the great service. Thank you

By Garofalo A. on 06/11/19
The service tech was friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would recommend Great Dane.

By Bleil R. on 06/07/19
Excellent service

By Swanson S. on 04/28/19
Very positive experience!!!

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Niederoest B. on 03/09/19
Service was excellent and guick

By Polsinelli M. on 02/27/19
Technician was punctual, friendly and well versed in the problem

By Urow U. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Gibson J. on 02/21/19
It is so nice to find a company that does customer service right! Within moments of booking online I got a.call from Amber who set everything up for a safety inspection. Qamrul the technician arrived on time and was great. Despite having to tell us that our 45 yo ...
(View More)
It is so nice to find a company that does customer service right! Within moments of booking online I got a.call from Amber who set everything up for a safety inspection. Qamrul the technician arrived on time and was great. Despite having to tell us that our 45 yo furnace was no longer safe to operate, he took the time to show us why and answered all my questions.
(View Less)

By Green C. on 02/21/19
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very...
(View More)
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very polite. How Kam and Great Dane presented their service program was professional presented to me, with no pressure to take part in their program. Kam really showed that he enjoys what he does and really cares about you, his customer. Their professionalism shows in the cleanness of their truck and clean uniforms. Thank You Great Dane, and a Big Thank you to Kam! Catherine G.
(View Less)

By Coppage N. on 02/19/19
Technician was amazing! Call was scheduled immediately albeit not an emergency. Qam tried to fix the part that had failed but it was too far gone. Appreciate the over and above attempt to save me money. Now I am a happy customer who signed up for the plan they offe...
(View More)
Technician was amazing! Call was scheduled immediately albeit not an emergency. Qam tried to fix the part that had failed but it was too far gone. Appreciate the over and above attempt to save me money. Now I am a happy customer who signed up for the plan they offer for preventive maintenance.
(View Less)

By Glover P. on 01/17/19
the review process is too confusing and convoluted.

By Ayyad A. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Gougeon R. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By John O'Brien L. on 01/03/19
Their service as been excellent! We bought a new HVAC system from them around 2007 and the equipment is great. We go back to them for everything HVAC!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.