CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Barczewski P. on 05/15/19
I was very satisfied. Everything was explained in detail and Mike was very informative and professional and very polite I would recommend Fans

By Conroy S. on 05/10/19
Needed a safety inspection. They were timely and professional, had up to date equipment and well trained employees.

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Zalewski B. on 05/04/19
we are more than satisfied with Great Danes. They are very perfessional. and very knowledge about their business

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Great Dane is wonderful, always on time, professional and they take the time to explain what they are doing and what we could do to make our furnace run more efficiently.

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Ryan was excellent as he took his time and checked for moisture in the whole basement. He reassured me there was no gas leak.

By Swanson S. on 04/28/19
Very positive experience!!!

By Gary H. on 04/27/19
GREAT CREW, FANTASTIC JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Qamrul F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
By Swanson S. on 04/28/19
Very positive experience!!!

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Niederoest B. on 03/09/19
Service was excellent and guick

By Polsinelli M. on 02/27/19
Technician was punctual, friendly and well versed in the problem

By Urow U. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Gibson J. on 02/21/19
It is so nice to find a company that does customer service right! Within moments of booking online I got a.call from Amber who set everything up for a safety inspection. Qamrul the technician arrived on time and was great. Despite having to tell us that our 45 yo ...
(View More)
It is so nice to find a company that does customer service right! Within moments of booking online I got a.call from Amber who set everything up for a safety inspection. Qamrul the technician arrived on time and was great. Despite having to tell us that our 45 yo furnace was no longer safe to operate, he took the time to show us why and answered all my questions.
(View Less)

By Green C. on 02/21/19
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very...
(View More)
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very polite. How Kam and Great Dane presented their service program was professional presented to me, with no pressure to take part in their program. Kam really showed that he enjoys what he does and really cares about you, his customer. Their professionalism shows in the cleanness of their truck and clean uniforms. Thank You Great Dane, and a Big Thank you to Kam! Catherine G.
(View Less)

By Coppage N. on 02/19/19
Technician was amazing! Call was scheduled immediately albeit not an emergency. Qam tried to fix the part that had failed but it was too far gone. Appreciate the over and above attempt to save me money. Now I am a happy customer who signed up for the plan they offe...
(View More)
Technician was amazing! Call was scheduled immediately albeit not an emergency. Qam tried to fix the part that had failed but it was too far gone. Appreciate the over and above attempt to save me money. Now I am a happy customer who signed up for the plan they offer for preventive maintenance.
(View Less)

By Glover P. on 01/17/19
the review process is too confusing and convoluted.

By Ayyad A. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Gougeon R. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By John O'Brien L. on 01/03/19
Their service as been excellent! We bought a new HVAC system from them around 2007 and the equipment is great. We go back to them for everything HVAC!

By Hull N. on 12/03/18
Qamrul has been to our house several times for annual service of our A/C and Heating systems. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable about our equipment, he goes above and beyond my expectations to make sure every aspect of the system is in good working order...
(View More)
Qamrul has been to our house several times for annual service of our A/C and Heating systems. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable about our equipment, he goes above and beyond my expectations to make sure every aspect of the system is in good working order. He then gives a clear, concise explanation of what he found and what he recommends to keep everything in tip-top condition.
(View Less)

By Mick J. on 11/29/18
Previous HAC service was done by long time (25 yr) church family friend until he passed away. Great Dane installed a new furnace and AC when our old one gave up. I have appreciated the peace of mind having their maintenance plan in place and only need to remember t...
(View More)
Previous HAC service was done by long time (25 yr) church family friend until he passed away. Great Dane installed a new furnace and AC when our old one gave up. I have appreciated the peace of mind having their maintenance plan in place and only need to remember to schedule a time each Spring and Fall for a check up/fine tuning/replacement of filters/etc. I have been, and will continue, recommending Great Dane to friends.
(View Less)

By Dixon T. on 11/25/18
Great service and knowledgeable technicians. Propmt no hassel service.

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
Qamrul was very professional, and answer all my question !

By Feger J. on 10/31/18
Great service!!

By Beth Duchon M. on 10/25/18
Jeff was extremely professional and considerate on the phone. When Qamrul came out he explained everything he was doing and how it affects the furnace. I felt like he cared about helping us understand, not just fixing it and getting onto the next job. I plan to use...
(View More)
Jeff was extremely professional and considerate on the phone. When Qamrul came out he explained everything he was doing and how it affects the furnace. I felt like he cared about helping us understand, not just fixing it and getting onto the next job. I plan to use Great Dane in the future and recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat G. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Green W. on 10/03/18
very polite and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.