CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Fournier P. on 01/10/20
Bryan came to our rescue!! Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! He explained everything and kept a very clean work area! Thank you so very much

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Widiker M. on 01/08/20
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They...
(View More)
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They figured it out and got everything running the way it should. Did a great cleanup job. The office staff was great with the follow ups and making sure everything was running great. Thank you guys and Happy New Years 2020.
(View Less)

By Barr D. on 01/07/20
Tom was very nice and did a good job explaining what he did and I was very glad it was okay. Thanks again Tim. Also girl I talked to at Great Dane was very polite and nice

By Kaltenbach B. on 01/07/20
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to ke...
(View More)
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to keep me warm and comfortable! They made sure I was comfortable. I definitely would recommend them highly!! Best company EVER!!
(View Less)

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!

By Shavinski B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
I was completely pleased and satisfied with the representative, the workmanship, and the police and courteous manner.

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
Great Dane is a "GREAT" company! I have never been disappointed. Timothy M. was a competent, courteous, efficient, and pleasant representative and did a wonderful job. He even covered his working shoes before I had a chance to ask. Can't go wrong with this company!

By Surma D. on 12/28/19
Highly recommend Great Dane. Had new furnace, air conditioner, remi halo air filter and tankless hot water heater installed by them over the last 10 or so years. Always great service.

By Sharpe L. on 12/28/19
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyo...
(View More)
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company to fix any issue you have with your furnace or air conditioning!!!!!
(View Less)

By Franklin J. on 12/25/19
Every time a tech comes out for the yearly check ups they are all very respectful & knowledgeable. Most importantly they treat my house with respect! Great Dane is the way to go, customer care packages are the real deal!

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/23/19
Always excellent service!!

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(269 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(213 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Qamrul F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 12/07/19
I would like to thank Cam for coming out to my house so quickly on a Saturday night, such a nice guy. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Gasiecki P. on 10/25/19
We have never had a bad Tech nor a disappointing service call. In the three years we have been doing business with Great Dane, they have always taken care of all our HVAC needs.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
I have provide comments on Cam's performance in servicing my furnace. He is an exceptional service technician and very knowledgeable about the furnace function and its many components.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks an...
(View More)
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks and adjustments to my furnace components. He was particular in noting the condition of the many components of my furnace. He was very patient and took the time to answer my many questions. I could not be more please with Cam and the service he provided. I would recommend Cam as a service technician to anyone. Please pass on my comments to Cam. He is an outstanding employee of Great Dane and a deserving individual. Lastly, I would like to note that what makes Great Dane an exceptional company is not the product that they provide, but their staff and highly qualified technicians. Carry for their customers is their motto and mission statement.
(View Less)

By Pekar P. on 10/18/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, care for their customers.... highly recommend this place!!

By Dedvukaj L. on 10/17/19
Great service and our technician was honest and knowledgeable! I used Great Dane before and I intended to continue to use them! Thank you Great Dane for such awesome, dependable, and reliable service!

By Elliott C. on 10/11/19
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable...
(View More)
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable. Very good experience. Two thumbs up for Cam. Additionally, the advance call from the telephone representative was to the point and friendly. She informed me that the service tech was enroute and he arrived shortly thereafter. Also, this was a good communication exchange. It would be great if there was a mechanism to provide each customer with an advance picture of the coming tech for security purposes.
(View Less)

By Rice G. on 10/04/19
Excellent service Knowledgeable Polite and Excellent communication with customer

By Kochanski L. on 09/25/19
Very good service. Our Tech was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company.

By Williams S. on 09/24/19
No comment

By Norgrove N. on 08/26/19
My official HVAC source. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Comtrera M. on 08/24/19
the technition diagnoed and repaired the air conditioning and did a very good job thank you

By Smith K. on 07/31/19
Fix my problem and show me something I can do to keep my Air-condition from overworking it self.

By Prinz C. on 07/27/19
Great job

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.