CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
OFFICE T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, which is always appreciated. Their work is professional and thorough. They have become our hvac company of choice.

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on sho...
(View More)
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on shoe covers to avoid tracking dirt through the house. This nice touch is greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great

By Walsh K. on 10/08/19
some of these questions did not work for what I did. I did not have someone come to the house. I came to the store on Friday to open house. the young man that waited on me was great took care of everything I needed. Your boss should be very proud of you

By Walsh K. on 10/06/19
THE YOUNG MAN THAT WAITED ON ME WAS A DELIGHT VERY EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING I PURCHASED MY ITEMS, THEY WERE BROUGH TO ME, HE ALSO SET UP MY APPOINTMENT TO HAVE MY FURNACE CHECKED

By Galvan R. on 10/01/19
I’ve been doing business with Great Dave for over 10 years and for 2 different homes. I’ve used their services for services and repair as well as total replacement and new install. I’ve never been disappointed and the service/work has always been quality. I ...
(View More)
I’ve been doing business with Great Dave for over 10 years and for 2 different homes. I’ve used their services for services and repair as well as total replacement and new install. I’ve never been disappointed and the service/work has always been quality. I have referred family and friends to Great Dane as well. They have continued to use over the years as well.
(View Less)

By Gottage J. on 09/30/19
He was very helpful thank you

By Archibald E. on 01/24/19
All the techs that I had were very professional, and the installers were prompt and finished on the projected time line, also left the basement cleaner than when they started.

By Archibald E. on 01/24/19
GREAT SERVIICE

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
Both Installation Technician where courteous, punctual and explained everything they installed.

By Javit G. on 01/03/19
always very good people to work with

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Cilluffo D. on 12/19/18
They did a great job. Very professional.

By Kaiser M. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Janowski J. on 11/27/18
0 stars Over priced and rude customer service! Do not do business with these people!

By Parent G. on 11/24/18
Great job

By Parent G. on 11/24/18
From our first appointment with Great Dane when Zachary came out to have our furnace checked and cleaned (and his finding of an internal leak in the furnace) to the completion of having a new furnace/humidifier installed by David S and John C it has been a pleasure...
(View More)
From our first appointment with Great Dane when Zachary came out to have our furnace checked and cleaned (and his finding of an internal leak in the furnace) to the completion of having a new furnace/humidifier installed by David S and John C it has been a pleasure working with everyone at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our family is now enjoying a new "safe" furnace. Thank you to Brandon B for your detailed explanation of the purchase of the correct Furnace and humidifier for out home. The professionalism and politeness was spot on. Thank you
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.