CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Novak E. on 03/21/19
The service technician, Ryan, was right on time. Ryan was friendly, helpful and explained everything. I would strongly recommend Great Dane heating and air conditioning for all your needs.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Gladys K. on 03/18/19
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it. I would highly recommend Great Dane to other people.

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Coleman L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Thomas W. on 03/14/19
Efficient and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Nick C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Lepere J. on 11/02/18
I would recommend Great Dane for all your HVAC needs

By Carolan J. on 05/29/18
Don’t want to bug you on the phone, but if there is any chance of getting here before the 6th I’d sure appreciate it. Truly everyone that’s been here to help me out has been wonderful....over the years it’s always been the same. Nice guys and thorough....
(View More)
Don’t want to bug you on the phone, but if there is any chance of getting here before the 6th I’d sure appreciate it. Truly everyone that’s been here to help me out has been wonderful....over the years it’s always been the same. Nice guys and thorough. On the last questionnaire, I put a ten on the explanation of the completed work......actually the job isn’t completed yet but Nick did say what it would do when the job was completed. Hope that’s alright.
(View Less)

By Carolan J. on 05/29/18
First I had Brian Williams, your service man, to give me the bad news. He was very enlightening, explaining the problem with my unit. We decided after many years of service, I’d have to replace my air conditioner. Nick came out and did the necessary work o...
(View More)
First I had Brian Williams, your service man, to give me the bad news. He was very enlightening, explaining the problem with my unit. We decided after many years of service, I’d have to replace my air conditioner. Nick came out and did the necessary work of measuring and whatever and then set up the date for replacement. Now I’m waiting for a cancellation from some other client so as to move the installation date up from June 6th. This past weekend and today, as well, have been pretty tough. Don’t know if I could go another week if the temp stay at the 90 mark. Over the years we’ve had Great Dane out many times and have always been very satisfied with your promptness and professional service. When I realized I had a problem, I just knew you folks were the one to call. Sure hope I get to see you before the 6th.......can’t forget Amber as she’s the one trying to schedule all the folks that need air. I realize too that everyone wants to be first on the list.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.