CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Rohling A. on 07/21/20
Professional, courteous service. Technician John was very thorough in fixing the problem. I would recommend Great Dane to anyone needing HVAC service.

By Bracey M. on 07/20/20
The team at Great Dane was helpful in getting a service call set up as promptly as available. I appreciated the text confirmations of the appointment as well as reminder notifications and notification of arrival time. Ian was able to access the situation and prov...
(View More)
The team at Great Dane was helpful in getting a service call set up as promptly as available. I appreciated the text confirmations of the appointment as well as reminder notifications and notification of arrival time. Ian was able to access the situation and provide information that saved my father what could have been very expensive for him. They have a great operation going and I would definitely recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Levi L. on 07/20/20
Customer service was great in also letting me know the driver was on the way. The tech quickly found the problem and solved it and our AC was finally fixed. Thanks Mike and Amber for delivering quality service.

By Harrington L. on 07/18/20
The office kept me posted with reminders and contacted me to see if I wanted the technician to come early. Worked out great. The technician is very polite, respectful, professional, thorough and courteous.

By Martin E. on 07/18/20
no comment

By Smith S. on 07/18/20
Knowledgeable and professional. Technician was timely and explained everything in detail so it was easily understood. Scheduling was easy and convenient.

By Van Dusen T. on 07/18/20
I got a next day appointment, and everyone I dealt with was concerned about getting my ac back up and running with the miserable heat wave we had.

By Norman L. on 07/18/20
Everyone I have come in contact with at Great Dane have been helpful and professional. Chris and Jacob were great and even let me watch during the installation without charging me. :) They were through, efficient and left the area very clean. Steve was extremely he...
(View More)
Everyone I have come in contact with at Great Dane have been helpful and professional. Chris and Jacob were great and even let me watch during the installation without charging me. :) They were through, efficient and left the area very clean. Steve was extremely helpful in explaining the options. I have already referred a neighbor to Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Debacker C. on 07/17/20
Professional expert service. I’d highly recommend them.

By Lutkenhoff D. on 07/17/20
Brian was great. I learned a lot about my air handler when talking with him

By Breen L. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Lefler S. on 07/16/20
Always nice and on time and helpful. Never a problem that hasn't been solved.

By Decker M. on 07/16/20
Rarely do I ever do these surveys but the quality of service, follow up, and general superior customer service I received from all staff at Great Dane was just amazing. Very professional, yet also personal. I looked at 3 different companies. I chose them not on...
(View More)
Rarely do I ever do these surveys but the quality of service, follow up, and general superior customer service I received from all staff at Great Dane was just amazing. Very professional, yet also personal. I looked at 3 different companies. I chose them not on price but on my gut feeling on best overall customer service. Best decision I could have made. Had one very minor issue and it was resolved same day with a follow up call from the staff the next day asking is all is well. Great company if you want a true partner during both the installation process and beyond.
(View Less)

By Deleon M. on 07/16/20
I love this company. Matt was very nice & professional.

By Traykovich C. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Kazmierczak K. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Colella D. on 07/16/20
Technician was knowledgeable and informed me of my furnace problem. Fast and efficient. He explained step by step. Amber informed me when driver was coming and safety measures were in place with technician.

By Denaro J. on 07/15/20
Mike did a great job an explain everything to me in detail

By Lutkenhoff D. on 07/15/20
They were excellent

By Mitchell D. on 07/15/20
Great company , great people,great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
By Semaan C. on 04/17/18
Mike was very professional and tried to repair a unit older than him. He couldn't without a part that may not be available. He tried everything he could. He promised to let me know one way or another if this secondary unit can be repaired or needs replacement! Thanks for trying.

By Zimmerman D. on 04/06/18
Outstanding customer service! Not only was the technician knowledgeable, quick to diagnose the problem, resolve, and repair but he was very kind, courteous, and very customer serrvice oriented. This definitely is a company I will recommend to my family and frien...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service! Not only was the technician knowledgeable, quick to diagnose the problem, resolve, and repair but he was very kind, courteous, and very customer serrvice oriented. This definitely is a company I will recommend to my family and friends! Great service 5-STARS!
(View Less)

By Zimmerman D. on 04/05/18
An excellent customer service oriented company. Mike did my furnace repairs in a very thorough and efficient manner. The repairs took no time at all and he was very good at explaining the details on the process for repair. This is a top notch furnace repair comp...
(View More)
An excellent customer service oriented company. Mike did my furnace repairs in a very thorough and efficient manner. The repairs took no time at all and he was very good at explaining the details on the process for repair. This is a top notch furnace repair company the outstanding customer service, I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By York D. on 04/03/18
I used DTE repair service that you provide. thank you and Mike for the fast and great service in taking care of furnace on a short notice. works great. last another 30years.

By Samuenraj S. on 03/24/18
On 20th March 2018, Mike the Technician from Graet Dane H&AC Inc ; attended to service orders on my Furnace & Boiler as directed through DTE ENergy Home Protection Plus Scheme. Did a very good Job .

By Barna D. on 03/13/18
Excellent service. The service person arrived on time and went right to work. The trouble shooting process went quickly and he had my furnace up and running shortly thereafter. Highly recommended business.

By Burke A. on 02/27/18
Day five, furnace still not diagnosed properly, not working dependably. Excuses such as cannot diagnose when it does not break down in front of me. Leaves me without trustworthy heat at night, and would not send out a portable heater. Fortunately, night cold not...
(View More)
Day five, furnace still not diagnosed properly, not working dependably. Excuses such as cannot diagnose when it does not break down in front of me. Leaves me without trustworthy heat at night, and would not send out a portable heater. Fortunately, night cold not severe, pipes will not likely freeze in crawl space, If this was a month ago, pipes would likely have frozen, and burst, causing large expensive law suit. Said manager coming by tomorrow A.M. Will he recognize charges for his tech's trips that were not sufficient to cure problem, and reverse such, or will he charge for his trip here, or will he bring a portable heater just in case the furnace is still not dependable when he leaves--etc??? The furnace was absolutely dependable for 15 years as a high efficiency furnace, do the techs need more training to find problems when the furnace does not quit right in front of them?
(View Less)

By Ayerst G. on 02/23/18
I am quite satisfy with the work that Mike K. Did for me the shut off valve in my laundry room. He is very polite person and explain to me what he had to do and did a nice neat job. I recommend Great Dane services to other people!

By Poper A. on 02/17/18
(no comment)

By Fowler D. on 02/16/18
I had an awesome experience with Great Dane from the first service call to when the work was completed. They were flexible, informative, and had great customer service skills

By Ayerst G. on 02/14/18
I have only dealt With Mike K. And I found him to be a very nice person and explained to me what they would do to put a gas shut off line in my laundry room. I was please. Looking forward to the job to be done... thank you

By Denise S. on 02/13/18
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, but after getting a second opinion I believe the repair was over-estimated. Great Dane has installed 2 furnaces for my family. This latest experience was not a good one, as the communication between us...
(View More)
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, but after getting a second opinion I believe the repair was over-estimated. Great Dane has installed 2 furnaces for my family. This latest experience was not a good one, as the communication between us and the company was sorely lacking. We ended up getting the repair done by a different company at one/third the cost. Sorry Great Dane but you dropped the ball this time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.