CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Fagan E. on 08/24/20
Excellent service in a timely fashion. John knew his business and answered all our questions and got the work done within a reasonable time.

By Evans O. on 08/24/20
Professional and Proficient.

By Palazzolo T. on 08/24/20
The experience and courtesy when we called for an appointment and when the technician came out was awesome. I would highly recommend Great Dane for your Heating & Cooling needs!!!

By Vilotti S. on 08/23/20
This is the second experience I’ve had with this company and I have to say that I have never had such good service from an HVAC Company. They were always on top of things. Dorian showed up first thing in the morning when my furnace fan motor burned out. Diagnosed...
(View More)
This is the second experience I’ve had with this company and I have to say that I have never had such good service from an HVAC Company. They were always on top of things. Dorian showed up first thing in the morning when my furnace fan motor burned out. Diagnosed the problem and ordered a new fan motor that day. The motor came in the following day and I got a call as soon as it arrived. Mike was out to install it within an hour. Dorian even offered the use of space heaters over night while I waited for the part. Great service! Update 08/23/2020 - Just had them install a brand new 3.5 ton Carrier AC system and the level of professionalism is still on par with what I have experienced in the past. I got quotes from four different companies and while they were not the most expensive, they weren't the least expensive. They provided a fair price for excellent work. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Evans O. on 08/21/20
Great service both customer and repair!

By Pollex R. on 08/21/20
Quick, professional, and thorough. Great Dane is a great company from the schedulers, to the sales team, to the technicians. I will be recommending them to everyone.

By Borkowski R. on 08/19/20
The staff is always friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. The service was provided in the time frame specified and finished in a timely manner.

By Kaster Fuller M. on 08/19/20
Very efficient very polite

By Jakey M. on 08/18/20
All went smoothly. Matt was great. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. then he also explained his findings to my son and myself which was very informative.

By Jakey M. on 08/18/20
I believe it was Matt that was here. He was very efficient and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it immediately. Great guy and great personality. He's a keeper!

By Davis R. on 08/18/20
I really loved when all the information came on my phone about my appt. Plus the picture of the person (Mike) who would be coming to my home and his full name!!! And Mike was friendly on time and was done just like that! :) And I'll be back!!! ;)

By Smith J. on 08/17/20
Very satisfied and helpful

By Joseph A. on 08/17/20
very helpful check his work over again i am very happy with the job he done thank you

By Montano J. on 08/17/20
The set up for the service call, the reminders, and the service were all top notch. The technician was there on schedule and was very professional. I would recommend Great Dane to all my friends and family. Joe Montano

By Davis R. on 08/15/20
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his n...
(View More)
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his name and info about appt. on my phone, I thought that was Awesome!!! He showed up right away!!! He was so nice and fast!!! I'm telling ALL my family and friends about Great Dane!!! :)
(View Less)

By Mekled J. on 08/14/20
Matt came out to fix my hot water tank he is very nice I highly recommend Great Dane heating and cooling I will use them again

By Janet Stacey J. on 08/14/20
no comment

By Storck K. on 08/13/20
Very satisfied. Very professional and competent technician. My new HVAC company..

By Storck K. on 08/13/20
Josh showed up promptly, was very conscientious about social distancing, promptly and methodically inspected system. He explained in detail the one item that needed replacing. Very courteous and professional, great representative for Great Dane.

By Graham D. on 08/12/20
Great Dane is a dependable company and very professional! I will always call on them for my heating and cooling services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
John B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
By Dahn R. on 07/25/19
Very professional. Would definitely recommend Great Dane to all of my friends and family.

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Burse S. on 06/27/19
Very pleased with Great Dane and Mike, the service technician, that came out. Mike was honest very helpful and gave me a realistic scenario for my unit's future.

By Karwowski M. on 06/26/19
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair. Mike remained also checked other points on our system to ensure that we had no other problems, which we didn't. Couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By Dzbanski J. on 06/22/19
Water heater installed techs did a fine job price of job outrageous and still charged me service fee on top!

By Leto S. on 06/19/19
Comes in does excellent work and explains everything. Friendly service.

By Larry V. on 06/06/19
Mike identified the issue quickly and provided information about the wiring that was helpful.

By Smith D. on 05/31/19
Great job servicing my air conditioner. The technician Michael was professional and very helpful. He took the time to make sure the system was working perfectly. Highly recommend. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Barczewski P. on 05/15/19
I was very satisfied. Everything was explained in detail and Mike was very informative and professional and very polite I would recommend Fans

By Conroy S. on 05/10/19
Needed a safety inspection. They were timely and professional, had up to date equipment and well trained employees.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great Service and great staff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.