CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Palazzolo T. on 08/26/20
Love having Great Dane as our Heating & Cooling company!!!

By Durand T. on 08/26/20
Chris and Jake did my furnace and AC install and did an outstanding job! Clean, very thorough and respectful.

By Tye D. on 08/26/20
Tech Matt Moceri came out on time, did a thorough inspection of AC unit and gave me a very good explanation of the problem, and did a good job in discussing my options. He was friendly, likable, polite, knowledgeable and professional.

By Scott J. on 08/25/20
Great job

By Vilotti S. on 08/24/20
Great service at a fair price is all anyone can ask for and expect. Great Dane has accomplished that on every interaction I have had with them over the years.

By Fagan E. on 08/24/20
Excellent service in a timely fashion. John knew his business and answered all our questions and got the work done within a reasonable time.

By Evans O. on 08/24/20
Professional and Proficient.

By Palazzolo T. on 08/24/20
The experience and courtesy when we called for an appointment and when the technician came out was awesome. I would highly recommend Great Dane for your Heating & Cooling needs!!!

By Vilotti S. on 08/23/20
This is the second experience I’ve had with this company and I have to say that I have never had such good service from an HVAC Company. They were always on top of things. Dorian showed up first thing in the morning when my furnace fan motor burned out. Diagnosed...
(View More)
This is the second experience I’ve had with this company and I have to say that I have never had such good service from an HVAC Company. They were always on top of things. Dorian showed up first thing in the morning when my furnace fan motor burned out. Diagnosed the problem and ordered a new fan motor that day. The motor came in the following day and I got a call as soon as it arrived. Mike was out to install it within an hour. Dorian even offered the use of space heaters over night while I waited for the part. Great service! Update 08/23/2020 - Just had them install a brand new 3.5 ton Carrier AC system and the level of professionalism is still on par with what I have experienced in the past. I got quotes from four different companies and while they were not the most expensive, they weren't the least expensive. They provided a fair price for excellent work. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Evans O. on 08/21/20
Great service both customer and repair!

By Pollex R. on 08/21/20
Quick, professional, and thorough. Great Dane is a great company from the schedulers, to the sales team, to the technicians. I will be recommending them to everyone.

By Borkowski R. on 08/19/20
The staff is always friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. The service was provided in the time frame specified and finished in a timely manner.

By Kaster Fuller M. on 08/19/20
Very efficient very polite

By Jakey M. on 08/18/20
All went smoothly. Matt was great. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. then he also explained his findings to my son and myself which was very informative.

By Jakey M. on 08/18/20
I believe it was Matt that was here. He was very efficient and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it immediately. Great guy and great personality. He's a keeper!

By Davis R. on 08/18/20
I really loved when all the information came on my phone about my appt. Plus the picture of the person (Mike) who would be coming to my home and his full name!!! And Mike was friendly on time and was done just like that! :) And I'll be back!!! ;)

By Smith J. on 08/17/20
Very satisfied and helpful

By Joseph A. on 08/17/20
very helpful check his work over again i am very happy with the job he done thank you

By Montano J. on 08/17/20
The set up for the service call, the reminders, and the service were all top notch. The technician was there on schedule and was very professional. I would recommend Great Dane to all my friends and family. Joe Montano

By Davis R. on 08/15/20
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his n...
(View More)
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his name and info about appt. on my phone, I thought that was Awesome!!! He showed up right away!!! He was so nice and fast!!! I'm telling ALL my family and friends about Great Dane!!! :)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
David S
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jacob S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
131 total reviews
By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Someone was sent to my home the very same day I called. They sent an email and text with information about and the service person that would be coming. Emerging was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

By Bedore C. on 10/25/19
Great Dane is an honest and reliable company. I have dealt with them for several years and they always do good work at an fair price. Very professionsal

By Bicego A. on 10/19/19
Responsive, courteous, efficient, and honest service. I highly recommend Great Dane and Mike!

By Kelly P. on 10/11/19
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for...
(View More)
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for being without heat. Also, I was running late and she contacted Mike and he waited patiently for my arrival. I really liked receiving the text and picture of the technician. I also had an excellent experience with Sal. After Mike left, I immediately received a call from Sal the part was ordered! Great follow up from all. I already referred you to another potential customer. Great Job. On a personal note, love the Great Danes!
(View Less)

By Coggan D. on 10/09/19
Have received consistently great service. Knowledgeable, courteous and on time technicians. I'v learned a lot about caring for my equipment. Appreciate getting same day service for a problem

By Hellner S. on 10/01/19
Tech was very thorough and knowledgeable. Was very willing to answer questions and offer valuable suggestions. Did a great job checking out the furnace and replacing humidifier filter and thermostat.

By Scott T. on 10/01/19
The service was terrific and Mike showed up on time, He got right to the tune-up with no problems.

By Rauch J. on 09/21/19
No comment

By Estrada A. on 09/21/19
Hope they solve my ac problem

By Deuparo B. on 09/18/19
My repairman was extremely knowledgeable and professional, asked me all the right questions, and then explained the results

By Donegan J. on 09/17/19
Very professional, excellent response time, quick service, all around great company! Thank you again!

By Arnold R. on 09/17/19
great

By Deuparo B. on 09/17/19
Great people working at Great Dane Heating/cooling

By Maciejewski R. on 08/28/19
Great technician,Great service This company is the best I've had Thank You

By Steeland D. on 08/23/19
Very professional took care of us within an hour

By Steeland D. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Dotson S. on 08/21/19
Very professional, quick response time and willing to work with my home warranty company.

By Cassar R. on 08/06/19
No Comment

By and Tom Holloway D. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Dahn R. on 07/25/19
Very professional. Would definitely recommend Great Dane to all of my friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.