CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Stout B. on 07/12/19
Ian got me up and running and was very helpful explaining what I needed done!!

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.

By Lepere J. on 07/08/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Lepere J. on 07/06/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Bonds M. on 07/04/19
Reliable service. Professional and helpful

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Adragna L. on 07/04/19
Always on time. Professional. I trust their skills. Anyone in Great Dane listens and makes sure all my questions are answered. I’ve been their customer since 2002 and will continue to be.

By Charbonneau A. on 07/04/19
Brian was quick and efficient.

By Fedon L. on 07/02/19
The technician from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Bryan Witt, was outstanding. He answered all my questions and did a great job troubleshooting the air conditioning problem. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. He said how m...
(View More)
The technician from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Bryan Witt, was outstanding. He answered all my questions and did a great job troubleshooting the air conditioning problem. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. He said how much he loves his job, and that was quite obvious in his performance. He is an asset to the company. This is the first time I have used Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, and because of the quick response time, great job performed.and great technician, Bryan Witt, I will be using this company for all my future heating and cooling problems. It was a breath of fresh air to have such a good experience with a contractor. This company is GREAT.
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 07/02/19
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cross Y
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David S
5 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
By Williams V. on 07/10/18
Kristin was very pleasant, professional and empathetic to my situation. She set up an immediate appointment and Mike came quickly...I didn't have to wait for weeks to get an appointment. Mike was great..he assessed my issue and had the problem resolved within a cou...
(View More)
Kristin was very pleasant, professional and empathetic to my situation. She set up an immediate appointment and Mike came quickly...I didn't have to wait for weeks to get an appointment. Mike was great..he assessed my issue and had the problem resolved within a couple of days. I'm comfortable again...THANK YOU!!
(View Less)

By Kropfreiter L. on 07/09/18
Tech arrived on time. The office called 30 minutes before his arrival. Tech was very efficient and quickly spotted my problem. He was pleasant to talk to and totally professional. My problem was fixed within an hour. I'd call it a perfect service call.

By McDade J. on 06/27/18
It won't let me post ! But I was very pleased with the speedy time of your Company getting out to me. MIKE was very professional and knowledgeable, I will use you again if need be.

By Cardamone M. on 06/21/18
I was very pleased with the efficient way Mike K. handled the service call. He explained what was needed and proceeded to fix the problem quickly. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. In my opinion, when you call on their service, you won'...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the efficient way Mike K. handled the service call. He explained what was needed and proceeded to fix the problem quickly. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. In my opinion, when you call on their service, you won't regret it because they give attention to you, the customer.
(View Less)

By Wilbourn P. on 06/20/18
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY,CAME OUT ON TIME,MIKE IS VERY NICE AND A PROFFESSIONAL.EVERYTHING DONE ON A TIMELY MATTER,

By Cardamone M. on 06/17/18
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered h...
(View More)
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered his shoes when entering my condo. He represented Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning very well. I highly recommend this company and this technician. You won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
Everyone at Great Dane is very nice and helpful . we had great service and will recommend to our friends and family.

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
the technition was very nice he was knowledgeable he did an excellent job fixing our air conditioner. i will tell our friends to use your company ty ty

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Outstanding in every way. Highly recommend

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Excellent service. Prompt and professional. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By West K. on 05/29/18
they were great.. automated text messages to alert of driver/tech arrival, etc.. only reason they didn't get 5 of 5 was that they arrived past appointment time.. that being said.. when it's 90 temps.. I understand it's hard to forecast job times, etc..

By Serowick P. on 05/09/18
Need a good HVAC company? Check out Great Dane Heating and Cooling. My furnace and A/C are Carriers and are super great. High Efficient Heating (98%) and High Efficient A/C (5 stage cooling). Service is prompt and service people are courteous and knowledgeable. I w...
(View More)
Need a good HVAC company? Check out Great Dane Heating and Cooling. My furnace and A/C are Carriers and are super great. High Efficient Heating (98%) and High Efficient A/C (5 stage cooling). Service is prompt and service people are courteous and knowledgeable. I wouldn't have any other company do any work on my system.
(View Less)

By Sclafani N. on 05/04/18
fine job

By Randy P. on 05/03/18
From the initial inspection after calling Consumers Energy and their service plan. To the estimate for Great Dane to do the work. Then the actual installation every thing went just as originally described during the inspection. Great people and plenty quick. Thanx!

By Suzette S. on 05/03/18
(No Comment)

By Coticchia J. on 04/19/18
Technician was very efficient and professional.

By Coticchia J. on 04/18/18
Mike K and Kristen M gave me great service.

By Semaan C. on 04/17/18
Mike was here during the scheduled time. He was polite, professional, and worked efficiently! He discussed my options on the repair or replacement of this wall unit! Thanks for trying!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.