CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
By Morelli, J. on 11/06/19
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing t...
(View More)
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing the situation, he knew exactly what was causing the leaking. He explained the problem and gave his recommendations, along with what to watch out for and how to handle certain issues that might occur before I was able to purchase and have installed a new hot water tank. Thanks, Mike!
(View Less)

By Newman C. on 11/06/19
As always, Great Dane provided amazing service. Prompt, honest and thorough! A

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Very pleasant and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Someone was sent to my home the very same day I called. They sent an email and text with information about and the service person that would be coming. Emerging was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

By Bicego A. on 10/19/19
Responsive, courteous, efficient, and honest service. I highly recommend Great Dane and Mike!

By Kelly P. on 10/11/19
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for...
(View More)
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for being without heat. Also, I was running late and she contacted Mike and he waited patiently for my arrival. I really liked receiving the text and picture of the technician. I also had an excellent experience with Sal. After Mike left, I immediately received a call from Sal the part was ordered! Great follow up from all. I already referred you to another potential customer. Great Job. On a personal note, love the Great Danes!
(View Less)

By Coggan D. on 10/09/19
Have received consistently great service. Knowledgeable, courteous and on time technicians. I'v learned a lot about caring for my equipment. Appreciate getting same day service for a problem

By Hellner S. on 10/01/19
Tech was very thorough and knowledgeable. Was very willing to answer questions and offer valuable suggestions. Did a great job checking out the furnace and replacing humidifier filter and thermostat.

By Scott T. on 10/01/19
The service was terrific and Mike showed up on time, He got right to the tune-up with no problems.

By Rauch J. on 09/21/19
No comment

By Estrada A. on 09/21/19
Hope they solve my ac problem

By Deuparo B. on 09/18/19
My repairman was extremely knowledgeable and professional, asked me all the right questions, and then explained the results

By Donegan J. on 09/17/19
Very professional, excellent response time, quick service, all around great company! Thank you again!

By Arnold R. on 09/17/19
great

By Deuparo B. on 09/17/19
Great people working at Great Dane Heating/cooling

By Maciejewski R. on 08/28/19
Great technician,Great service This company is the best I've had Thank You

By Steeland D. on 08/23/19
Very professional took care of us within an hour

By Steeland D. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Dotson S. on 08/21/19
Very professional, quick response time and willing to work with my home warranty company.

By Cassar R. on 08/06/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.