CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Novak E. on 03/21/19
The service technician, Ryan, was right on time. Ryan was friendly, helpful and explained everything. I would strongly recommend Great Dane heating and air conditioning for all your needs.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Gladys K. on 03/18/19
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it. I would highly recommend Great Dane to other people.

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Coleman L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Thomas W. on 03/14/19
Efficient and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great Service and great staff!

By Paula c. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Catalano P. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Dane M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Freshney B. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By McMillan M. on 11/30/18
Mike came to repair our furnace. He was very pleasant and efficient. He checked everything out and gave us some valuable tips on maintaining our system. I have used Great Dane before, and all of the other techs have been very capable as well. I would definitely rec...
(View More)
Mike came to repair our furnace. He was very pleasant and efficient. He checked everything out and gave us some valuable tips on maintaining our system. I have used Great Dane before, and all of the other techs have been very capable as well. I would definitely recommend Great Dane or heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 11/02/18
Great Company, great service!!!

By Mary G. on 11/01/18
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Mcarthur D. on 10/30/18
Great work on time and very polite young men. Definitely would use them again

By Gnaster P. on 10/14/18
Mike K. Was fantastic !! He was knowledgeable and courteous and went above and beyond. I had a great experience with Great Dane.

By Gnaster P. on 10/12/18
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He knew almost right away what the problem was ( a spider web and dead spider in my gas valve restricting gas from igniting the flame). He was professional and knowledgeable and friendly and amazing. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and how the furnace works. He also offered to change the batteries in my thermostat for me. Thank you Mike for making this a great experience with Great Dane...If anyone ever needs to set up a service call from Dte or Consumers ask for Great Dane they are the best.
(View Less)

By Judy W. on 10/11/18
Did a great job with my furnace.

By Danielson G. on 10/08/18
Scheduling was quick and easy. Service was efficient and professional. Thanks!

By Roman P. on 09/25/18
awesome response and service

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very knowledgable, honest and thorough. He was very helpful. Thank you Mike!!

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very helpful, informative, and honest. He put our minds at ease in answering all our questions. We highly recommend him and Great Dane. We thank Mike for his expertise. Thank you, Rose
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.