CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Jordan.F on 06/13/19
Tech arrived on time. Did great work & answered all my questions.

By Lytwyn A. on 06/13/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

By Jordan.F on 06/12/19
Tim was awesome. Answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge, told me what he was doing the whole time he was here. Great Dane should be proud of this guy, you guys have a great tech. Keep up the good work Tim, hope they send you again for my next service call!

By Parowski M. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Pankotai S. on 06/11/19
Great Dane has come out several times and their techs are ways friendly and knowledgeable. Quick call-backs and prompt service. Shoutout to Brett, who tried his best to help me with warranty stuff for my busted A/C!

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Garofalo A. on 06/11/19
The service tech was friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would recommend Great Dane.

By Tyminski J. on 06/10/19
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future re...
(View More)
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future repairs that we may encounter. To Great Dane: Dorian is definitely an asset to your company!
(View Less)

By Bleil R. on 06/07/19
Excellent service

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he f...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap i...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Daniels J. on 06/06/19
Awesome job as always. Your staff are all very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you all!

By Jones J. on 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dependable with exceptional service.

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Prokop S. on 06/01/19
Very courteous

By Smith D. on 05/31/19
Great job servicing my air conditioner. The technician Michael was professional and very helpful. He took the time to make sure the system was working perfectly. Highly recommend. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(184 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
By Smith D. on 05/31/19
Great job servicing my air conditioner. The technician Michael was professional and very helpful. He took the time to make sure the system was working perfectly. Highly recommend. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Barczewski P. on 05/15/19
I was very satisfied. Everything was explained in detail and Mike was very informative and professional and very polite I would recommend Fans

By Conroy S. on 05/10/19
Needed a safety inspection. They were timely and professional, had up to date equipment and well trained employees.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great Service and great staff!

By Paula c. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Catalano P. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Dane M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Freshney B. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By McMillan M. on 11/30/18
Mike came to repair our furnace. He was very pleasant and efficient. He checked everything out and gave us some valuable tips on maintaining our system. I have used Great Dane before, and all of the other techs have been very capable as well. I would definitely rec...
(View More)
Mike came to repair our furnace. He was very pleasant and efficient. He checked everything out and gave us some valuable tips on maintaining our system. I have used Great Dane before, and all of the other techs have been very capable as well. I would definitely recommend Great Dane or heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 11/02/18
Great Company, great service!!!

By Mary G. on 11/01/18
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Mcarthur D. on 10/30/18
Great work on time and very polite young men. Definitely would use them again

By Gnaster P. on 10/14/18
Mike K. Was fantastic !! He was knowledgeable and courteous and went above and beyond. I had a great experience with Great Dane.

By Gnaster P. on 10/12/18
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He knew almost right away what the problem was ( a spider web and dead spider in my gas valve restricting gas from igniting the flame). He was professional and knowledgeable and friendly and amazing. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and how the furnace works. He also offered to change the batteries in my thermostat for me. Thank you Mike for making this a great experience with Great Dane...If anyone ever needs to set up a service call from Dte or Consumers ask for Great Dane they are the best.
(View Less)

By Judy W. on 10/11/18
Did a great job with my furnace.

By Danielson G. on 10/08/18
Scheduling was quick and easy. Service was efficient and professional. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.