CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Fournier P. on 01/10/20
Bryan came to our rescue!! Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! He explained everything and kept a very clean work area! Thank you so very much

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Widiker M. on 01/08/20
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They...
(View More)
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They figured it out and got everything running the way it should. Did a great cleanup job. The office staff was great with the follow ups and making sure everything was running great. Thank you guys and Happy New Years 2020.
(View Less)

By Barr D. on 01/07/20
Tom was very nice and did a good job explaining what he did and I was very glad it was okay. Thanks again Tim. Also girl I talked to at Great Dane was very polite and nice

By Kaltenbach B. on 01/07/20
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to ke...
(View More)
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to keep me warm and comfortable! They made sure I was comfortable. I definitely would recommend them highly!! Best company EVER!!
(View Less)

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!

By Shavinski B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
I was completely pleased and satisfied with the representative, the workmanship, and the police and courteous manner.

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
Great Dane is a "GREAT" company! I have never been disappointed. Timothy M. was a competent, courteous, efficient, and pleasant representative and did a wonderful job. He even covered his working shoes before I had a chance to ask. Can't go wrong with this company!

By Surma D. on 12/28/19
Highly recommend Great Dane. Had new furnace, air conditioner, remi halo air filter and tankless hot water heater installed by them over the last 10 or so years. Always great service.

By Sharpe L. on 12/28/19
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyo...
(View More)
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company to fix any issue you have with your furnace or air conditioning!!!!!
(View Less)

By Franklin J. on 12/25/19
Every time a tech comes out for the yearly check ups they are all very respectful & knowledgeable. Most importantly they treat my house with respect! Great Dane is the way to go, customer care packages are the real deal!

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/23/19
Always excellent service!!

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(269 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(213 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
By Kaltenbach B. on 01/07/20
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to ke...
(View More)
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to keep me warm and comfortable! They made sure I was comfortable. I definitely would recommend them highly!! Best company EVER!!
(View Less)

By Sharpe L. on 12/28/19
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyo...
(View More)
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company to fix any issue you have with your furnace or air conditioning!!!!!
(View Less)

By Vitale M. on 11/30/19
Amber was very helpful, pleasant and humorist that made her very friendly. She assisted me with setup my service cal and gave me details on the Techs arrival.

By DeLamielleure N. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By Morelli, J. on 11/06/19
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing t...
(View More)
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing the situation, he knew exactly what was causing the leaking. He explained the problem and gave his recommendations, along with what to watch out for and how to handle certain issues that might occur before I was able to purchase and have installed a new hot water tank. Thanks, Mike!
(View Less)

By Newman C. on 11/06/19
As always, Great Dane provided amazing service. Prompt, honest and thorough! A

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Very pleasant and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Someone was sent to my home the very same day I called. They sent an email and text with information about and the service person that would be coming. Emerging was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

By Bedore C. on 10/25/19
Great Dane is an honest and reliable company. I have dealt with them for several years and they always do good work at an fair price. Very professionsal

By Bicego A. on 10/19/19
Responsive, courteous, efficient, and honest service. I highly recommend Great Dane and Mike!

By Kelly P. on 10/11/19
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for...
(View More)
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for being without heat. Also, I was running late and she contacted Mike and he waited patiently for my arrival. I really liked receiving the text and picture of the technician. I also had an excellent experience with Sal. After Mike left, I immediately received a call from Sal the part was ordered! Great follow up from all. I already referred you to another potential customer. Great Job. On a personal note, love the Great Danes!
(View Less)

By Coggan D. on 10/09/19
Have received consistently great service. Knowledgeable, courteous and on time technicians. I'v learned a lot about caring for my equipment. Appreciate getting same day service for a problem

By Hellner S. on 10/01/19
Tech was very thorough and knowledgeable. Was very willing to answer questions and offer valuable suggestions. Did a great job checking out the furnace and replacing humidifier filter and thermostat.

By Scott T. on 10/01/19
The service was terrific and Mike showed up on time, He got right to the tune-up with no problems.

By Rauch J. on 09/21/19
No comment

By Estrada A. on 09/21/19
Hope they solve my ac problem

By Deuparo B. on 09/18/19
My repairman was extremely knowledgeable and professional, asked me all the right questions, and then explained the results

By Donegan J. on 09/17/19
Very professional, excellent response time, quick service, all around great company! Thank you again!

By Arnold R. on 09/17/19
great

By Deuparo B. on 09/17/19
Great people working at Great Dane Heating/cooling
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.