CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Estrada A. on 09/21/19
Hope they solve my ac problem

By Hinckfoot E. on 09/20/19
Brian was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. His advise was very appropriate for our size home.

By Deuparo B. on 09/18/19
My repairman was extremely knowledgeable and professional, asked me all the right questions, and then explained the results

By Donegan J. on 09/17/19
Very professional, excellent response time, quick service, all around great company! Thank you again!

By Arnold R. on 09/17/19
great

By Arrigo S. on 09/17/19
As always, the technicians were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My questions were answered and the inspection went off without a hitch. Thanks guys!!

By Deuparo B. on 09/17/19
Great people working at Great Dane Heating/cooling

By Boudrie E. on 09/17/19
nice guy. good work.

By Davies R. on 09/09/19
I've been with Great Dane since 2005 & this service was outstanding as always. The technician was friendly, very professional & knowledgeable answering the couple of questions I had. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By Jennings D. on 09/09/19
I am always confident I will receive excellent care from my Great Dane Heating and Cooling Family.

By Jennings D. on 09/09/19
I just Love having Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning come out to maintain our units. It leaves me feeling confident everything will run smoothly through the seasons. We met a new guy this time, Jonathan N, and he took care of us like everyone else does there.... like family!

By Khadar A. on 09/08/19
No Comment

By Johnson R. on 09/04/19
Chris answered the phone and was very pleasant and helpful in scheduling for someone to come out. I had to have someone else be at my home and Chris offered to contact them prior to the technician arriving so they wouldn't be too inconvenient for me. Brett was the ...
(View More)
Chris answered the phone and was very pleasant and helpful in scheduling for someone to come out. I had to have someone else be at my home and Chris offered to contact them prior to the technician arriving so they wouldn't be too inconvenient for me. Brett was the technician and was very helpful. He contacted me and advised me of the situation and spoke to the terminology that made sense to me. He also walked me through some questions I had. The best thing was that he didn't seem to be bothered that I had questions. He was patient and took his time in answering them and made sure I understood. Thank you for the great service.
(View Less)

By Olszewski J. on 09/04/19
Work that was provided for my AC and furnace was a great success. The technician was knowledgable with his expertise. Tim M was the person that serviced us. Thank You.

By Maciejewski R. on 08/28/19
Great technician,Great service This company is the best I've had Thank You

By Walsh K. on 08/28/19
I called Great Dane about my air conditioner, you came same day. Ryan checked and came back with what was wrong. Explained everything about the part that had to be replaced. The unit is operating great. Thanks again

By Deleon M. on 08/28/19
Brian was very professional.

By Norgrove N. on 08/26/19
My official HVAC source. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Murphy M. on 08/26/19
The technician was very professional and friendly He did a great job!!!!!!!

By Deleon M. on 08/26/19
Brian came out today and was very friendly and informative. My furnace is up and running better than ever. This company rocks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(222 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristopher G
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.