CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!

By Shavinski B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
I was completely pleased and satisfied with the representative, the workmanship, and the police and courteous manner.

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
Great Dane is a "GREAT" company! I have never been disappointed. Timothy M. was a competent, courteous, efficient, and pleasant representative and did a wonderful job. He even covered his working shoes before I had a chance to ask. Can't go wrong with this company!

By Franklin J. on 12/25/19
Every time a tech comes out for the yearly check ups they are all very respectful & knowledgeable. Most importantly they treat my house with respect! Great Dane is the way to go, customer care packages are the real deal!

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/23/19
Always excellent service!!

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)

By Mele R. on 12/20/19
excellent service a company with a compassion and commitment to our customers... Almost 10 years of service, expecting to use Great Dane for the next 10 years...

By Jackson S. on 12/19/19
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed i...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed it right away. As he was working he explained everything to us. Brian was very professional, yet friendly. We highly recommend Brian/ Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Kathleen Harrison G. on 12/18/19
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our t...
(View More)
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our technician was on time and very easy to work with. We would hire them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Hull N. on 12/14/19
Our technician, Ian, was extremely helpful in explaining some of my questions. He completed the furnace tune-up quickly and cleaned up before he left. I have always been impressed by the professionalism and skill of the Great Dane employees, and Ian is one of our favorites.

By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Fischer C. on 12/12/19
Very professional and honest..not the cheapest but ..integrity is priceless for something like a heating system in michigan winters..I would recommend anyone who hires them for service to request John Nurse...he was very pleasant and knowledgeable..

By Gruenawald D. on 12/12/19
Johnathan visited my home yesterday from Great Dane to undergo a check up on my furnace. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristofer G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)

By Rose L. on 11/11/19
I wanted to extend my gratitude to Kristofer and his wonderful trainee, for being very professional and courteous. I sure will recommend these guys to my family and friends. They fixed the problem very fast and also were very kind and polite.

By Rose L. on 11/09/19
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I w...
(View More)
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I was informed that there is a team working overtime and they can come and diagnose the issue between 2 and 6 pm on Saturday. It was great but even better, in about one hour after I called the team stopped by and diagnosed the problem. They fixed it in no time. At noon we already had heat restored. I am very pleased with the service and highly recommend Great Dane for your heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Vierheilig J. on 11/04/19
Technicians, were on time. Put there bootees on, made the wife happy! Very knowledgeable. I felt confident in our furnace operation, when they finish.

By Pecoraro A. on 11/04/19
Kristofer was on time,very professional and very thorough, I have a high level of confidence in Great Dane and their Technician's.

By Vierheilig J. on 11/02/19
Great company, the Tech people were on time, wore their booties, made wife happy! Knowable, answer all my questions.

By George B. on 10/30/19
Kris did the most thorough furnace check I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to details.

By Rashid G. on 10/25/19
I was very pleased with the service Kristopher provided. I felt confident with the information and service provided. He pointed out numerous small things I was unaware of but will help in the future. Excellent tech.

By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Very good serviceman and gave suggestions for filters to use

By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Great Service again, Kristofer explained what he was doing as he worked. Provided information on furnace filters that would work best . Would call again for service .

By Pennington R. on 10/23/19
Very good people working do there job

By Smith J. on 10/22/19
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERV...
(View More)
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!! JIM D SMITH
(View Less)

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
OUTSTANDING SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. KRISTOFER IS A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE AND ITS CUSTOMERS. SEND HIM BACK ANYTIME!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE.. JIM D SMITH

By Yester S. on 10/19/19
The technician was courteous and professional. Very personable!

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
VERY PROFESSI9ONAL AND COURTEOUS . GREAT SERVICE AND A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE

By Pravettone G. on 10/18/19
I have been using you for years and you guys are the best!

By Yester S. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Pravettone G. on 10/17/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The technicians are very informative and walk you through what they are doing to make sure you understand.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
from setting the appt. to your tech doing an professional and complete tune up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.