CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Moncayo R. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Pizzuti A. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Harrington C. on 01/25/20
From start to finish this company and staff are very professional and customer oriented. The technician Bryan W. Was very professional as well as knowledgeable. He answered all questions and provided excellent advice. Will definatly recommend

By Ward M. on 01/24/20
Excellent communication and very cooperative.

By Cole N. on 01/23/20
Zach and Brian were both wonderful! I was surprised to get a call back Saturday night from Brian to assess the situation. Very impressed with your staff and company!

By Hewson S. on 01/22/20
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't rec...
(View More)
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't recommended for an 18 year old furnace. I requested a quote for a replacement furnace and he had Nick here within an hour to provide the quote, which included their complete handling of the energy company and furnace company rebates. Wesley and Justin were out the following morning for the install which was completed an hour ahead of schedule. Everything in this process was excellent and I would highly recommend Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Pizzuti A. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Cole N. on 01/21/20
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for m...
(View More)
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for my dog liking both of them! Great job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Moore D. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Michelson L. on 01/18/20
Great service and fast response! Fixed issue! I would recommend

By Anthony C. on 01/15/20
Noticed furnace went out around 10:30 And was back on by 2:30.... can’t ask for better service than that! Thank you to Service Tech Ryan for not only his competent and super fast service but also for doing a complete check of my furnace and fixing the problem. Thank you!

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Marie Moss A. on 01/14/20
Awesome job! Kind, courteous, prompt:)

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Lardner E. on 01/11/20
New hot water tank installation went extremely well. Both guys were polite and professional.Very happy with the results

By Fournier P. on 01/10/20
Bryan came to our rescue!! Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! He explained everything and kept a very clean work area! Thank you so very much

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Widiker M. on 01/08/20
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They...
(View More)
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They figured it out and got everything running the way it should. Did a great cleanup job. The office staff was great with the follow ups and making sure everything was running great. Thank you guys and Happy New Years 2020.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Joel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Greg V
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve F
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristin M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 289 total reviews
289 total reviews
By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!

By Millen T. on 03/03/19
They came out same day and explained everything. Very friendly

By Dane M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Polsinelli M. on 02/27/19
Technician was punctual, friendly and well versed in the problem

By Green C. on 02/21/19
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very...
(View More)
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very polite. How Kam and Great Dane presented their service program was professional presented to me, with no pressure to take part in their program. Kam really showed that he enjoys what he does and really cares about you, his customer. Their professionalism shows in the cleanness of their truck and clean uniforms. Thank You Great Dane, and a Big Thank you to Kam! Catherine G.
(View Less)

By Jennings D. on 02/20/19
When I drive around and see a Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning truck on the road I get excited for the people who will be getting their help. My family purchased our new furnace, humidifier, air conditioner and Hot Water heater a month ago. Our Sales Repre...
(View More)
When I drive around and see a Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning truck on the road I get excited for the people who will be getting their help. My family purchased our new furnace, humidifier, air conditioner and Hot Water heater a month ago. Our Sales Representative sat down and helped us purchase the equipment that was right for my family and our home. The installation was awesome! The guys explained everything they were going to do and managed to leave our home cleaner than they found it. They taught me how to use the equipment and explained it again when my partner got home. Within days the humidifier made breathing much easier and we no longer had static cling on everything. I was surprised how the whites of our eyes got better and our sleep less interrupted. With the way this winter has already been.... The savings we are already experiencing on our bills will only continue to grow. Every time I see one of the Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning TRUCKS I want to wave to them as if they were family. Because they took care of us like a family would. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Davis E. on 01/29/19
Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and excellent service and delivery

By Jalbert D. on 01/25/19
Great job done by sevice rep

By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Brian Witt, our technician was very informative and did the job very thorough. We were very pleased with Great Dane and the service they provided.

By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Technician was very thorough with inspecting our furnace and had the parts on his truck to fix our furnace. We had heat a little while later and we were extremely pleased with Great Dane Heating & Cooling.

By Charlotte W. on 01/19/19
Knowledgeable and professional staff

By Glover P. on 01/17/19
the review process is too confusing and convoluted.

By Viviano F. on 01/15/19
Quick response and professional service. Always a pleasure to work with a company that takes the same amount of care you would when dealing with your home.

By Bonanno S. on 01/15/19
Promt, honest, and very professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.