CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Warner R. on 07/01/20
Great services would use again. Highly recommended!

By Warner R. on 06/30/20
Installed new furnace and AC. Technicians did a great job, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.

By Tyson W. on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
The Great Dane tech, Bryan, was very thorough and spent the time to insure that our system was running properly. He did a great job.

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
Bryan spent about 3 hours resolving our issue. While that may seem like a long time, he was thorough and dogged in his pursuit of a solution. We appreciate his tenacity. Great Dane has a team of great people who will do what it takes to insure a customer's satisfaction.

By Vazquez N. on 06/25/20
The technician was very professional, polite and concerned about our safety with COVID. He did the maintenance on my AC and addressed everything. Excellent work and very personal technician!

By Parker K. on 06/22/20
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almo...
(View More)
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almost $200 and I would have been none the wiser - especially knowing NOTHING about heating and cooling. I SOOOO appreciate the honesty of Ian and the Great Dane staff and the quality of service they provide!! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Nurunnabi M. on 06/20/20
no comment

By Campbell S. on 06/19/20
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would reco...
(View More)
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would recommend him and should i need service again, i hope Mike returns. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Puglia J. on 06/19/20
Ian was very knowledgeable and did not rush through the job. Great Dane is a fabulous company.

By Hansen E. on 06/18/20
Give Kristopher a raise, he worked his tail off and was so polite. Seriously, give him a raise.

By Stroup D. on 06/18/20
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT ...
(View More)
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT REGARDING SERVICE. JUST HAD MY AIR CONDITIONER SERVICED AND THEIR PLATINUM SERVICE CONTRACT. VERY THOROUGH SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN WAS NEAT AND TIDY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE. I WOULD WITHOUT RESERVATION RECOMMEND GREAT DANE TO EVERYONE.
(View Less)

By Corey D. on 06/18/20
Great Dane came out after the Consumers tech couldn't fix my air conditioning issue. Zachary was able to successfully resolve my air issue and get my house cool again. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, explaining what he was doing and why.

By Scobie J. on 06/17/20
Couldn’t be happier how well the entire process went from calling to schedule and options to the on-site tech being knowledgeable and informative.

By Higham F. on 06/17/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful with cleaning off AC coils

By Sitto M. on 06/17/20
Great Service and Fast.

By Blackshear R. on 06/16/20
Excellent service. They were able to provide service that same day that i called. (within the hour that I called). I will totally recommend this company.

By Scobie J. on 06/16/20
I have to highly recommend Great Dane. From the person who answered the call (Sal) and set up an appointment and talked me through the issue and possible costs. Today the tech (Matt) came and quickly solved the issue along with inspecting the units and answering so...
(View More)
I have to highly recommend Great Dane. From the person who answered the call (Sal) and set up an appointment and talked me through the issue and possible costs. Today the tech (Matt) came and quickly solved the issue along with inspecting the units and answering some questions I had. 5 stars truly is not enough, I’m very pleased with the entire call, the business professionalism, and the knowledge to quickly handle an issue. Anyone need HVAC work or install should definitely check Great Dane Heating & Cooling out.
(View Less)

By Higham F. on 06/16/20
Very courteous and friendly to us and our dogs

By Industrial Group M. on 06/16/20
Brian was extremely polite and respectful from start to finish. He came in and found the problem quickly, talked us through the next steps. Once the parts came in Brian came back out and finished installation. He cleaned up after himself, gave us some insightful ti...
(View More)
Brian was extremely polite and respectful from start to finish. He came in and found the problem quickly, talked us through the next steps. Once the parts came in Brian came back out and finished installation. He cleaned up after himself, gave us some insightful tips to keep the unit running at its best, now the A/C is working great!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(297 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.