CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Lundberg H. on 05/20/19
Very happy with Ian K service. Arrived on time.Answered all my questions.Seemed to know what he was doing.

By Cain K. on 05/18/19
Excellent work! They were on time The technition was very thorough. The repair is great The appliance is now working perfectly.

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Barczewski P. on 05/15/19
I was very satisfied. Everything was explained in detail and Mike was very informative and professional and very polite I would recommend Fans

By Conroy S. on 05/10/19
Needed a safety inspection. They were timely and professional, had up to date equipment and well trained employees.

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Zalewski B. on 05/04/19
we are more than satisfied with Great Danes. They are very perfessional. and very knowledge about their business

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Great Dane is wonderful, always on time, professional and they take the time to explain what they are doing and what we could do to make our furnace run more efficiently.

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Ryan was excellent as he took his time and checked for moisture in the whole basement. He reassured me there was no gas leak.

By Swanson S. on 04/28/19
Very positive experience!!!

By Gary H. on 04/27/19
GREAT CREW, FANTASTIC JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristin M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 175 total reviews
175 total reviews
By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Conroy S. on 05/10/19
Needed a safety inspection. They were timely and professional, had up to date equipment and well trained employees.

By Zalewski B. on 05/04/19
we are more than satisfied with Great Danes. They are very perfessional. and very knowledge about their business

By Swanson S. on 04/28/19
Very positive experience!!!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By Catalano P. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!

By Millen T. on 03/03/19
They came out same day and explained everything. Very friendly

By Dane M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Polsinelli M. on 02/27/19
Technician was punctual, friendly and well versed in the problem

By Green C. on 02/21/19
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very...
(View More)
First I want to let you know that their price of service is very far. Most other company's I contacted charged a service fee on top of an hour rate. The tech that came to service my fernace, was just super wonderful, Kam was very professional, very kind and very polite. How Kam and Great Dane presented their service program was professional presented to me, with no pressure to take part in their program. Kam really showed that he enjoys what he does and really cares about you, his customer. Their professionalism shows in the cleanness of their truck and clean uniforms. Thank You Great Dane, and a Big Thank you to Kam! Catherine G.
(View Less)

By Jennings D. on 02/20/19
When I drive around and see a Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning truck on the road I get excited for the people who will be getting their help. My family purchased our new furnace, humidifier, air conditioner and Hot Water heater a month ago. Our Sales Repre...
(View More)
When I drive around and see a Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning truck on the road I get excited for the people who will be getting their help. My family purchased our new furnace, humidifier, air conditioner and Hot Water heater a month ago. Our Sales Representative sat down and helped us purchase the equipment that was right for my family and our home. The installation was awesome! The guys explained everything they were going to do and managed to leave our home cleaner than they found it. They taught me how to use the equipment and explained it again when my partner got home. Within days the humidifier made breathing much easier and we no longer had static cling on everything. I was surprised how the whites of our eyes got better and our sleep less interrupted. With the way this winter has already been.... The savings we are already experiencing on our bills will only continue to grow. Every time I see one of the Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning TRUCKS I want to wave to them as if they were family. Because they took care of us like a family would. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Davis E. on 01/29/19
Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and excellent service and delivery

By Jalbert D. on 01/25/19
Great job done by sevice rep
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.