CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristin M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 256 total reviews
256 total reviews
By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Very pleasant and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Someone was sent to my home the very same day I called. They sent an email and text with information about and the service person that would be coming. Emerging was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

By Gambino A. on 11/01/19
Awesome job doing furnace tune up very thorough, ended up having to get a new furnace, thank you

By Frame P. on 10/31/19
Excellent service

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great

By Morrison L. on 10/24/19
Great Dane has been to service my furnace twice. Both times they made me aware of the time window, even arriving early (with a text notification). Great people work here, who inform and explain what they are doing. I am always impressed, and will continue to use...
(View More)
Great Dane has been to service my furnace twice. Both times they made me aware of the time window, even arriving early (with a text notification). Great people work here, who inform and explain what they are doing. I am always impressed, and will continue to use Great Dane in the future.
(View Less)

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/24/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly service!

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Ruffner J. on 10/22/19
I have been extremely pleased with the service that I have received from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. This company is outstanding. Brian, the tech that came to our house yesterday did an outstanding job restoring our heat.

By Pravettone G. on 10/18/19
I have been using you for years and you guys are the best!

By Tidd A. on 10/18/19
They were professional and good people to work with. Came out and did the job same day. No issues.

By Pravettone G. on 10/17/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The technicians are very informative and walk you through what they are doing to make sure you understand.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
from setting the appt. to your tech doing an professional and complete tune up.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
he was professional, knows what he is doing, spent a lot of time to make sure everything was right. you should give him a raise.

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Bailey G. on 10/14/19
Service technician Ryan was very Professional and knowledgeable in fixing furnaces and Boilers. I would like to thank Consumers Energy Appliance Repair Program for sending them out to me.

By Sheila E. on 10/12/19
I have a new job and luckily it is not too far from my home. The receptionist promised to call me prior to the technician coming out and they did, both times, as requested. For me, it really is the little things that go a long way in showing that you care about your customers.

By Elliott C. on 10/11/19
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable...
(View More)
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable. Very good experience. Two thumbs up for Cam. Additionally, the advance call from the telephone representative was to the point and friendly. She informed me that the service tech was enroute and he arrived shortly thereafter. Also, this was a good communication exchange. It would be great if there was a mechanism to provide each customer with an advance picture of the coming tech for security purposes.
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 10/11/19
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for...
(View More)
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for being without heat. Also, I was running late and she contacted Mike and he waited patiently for my arrival. I really liked receiving the text and picture of the technician. I also had an excellent experience with Sal. After Mike left, I immediately received a call from Sal the part was ordered! Great follow up from all. I already referred you to another potential customer. Great Job. On a personal note, love the Great Danes!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.