CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Pennington R. on 07/23/19
Ian did a very good job

By Thompson G. on 07/23/19
On time, what needed to be done was a extra price $117.00. Even though I have the senior program for appliance!

By Tammi L. on 07/23/19
Great Service

By Makowski G. on 07/22/19
I have continually been more than satisfied with the service performed through Great Dane Heating and Cooling. In my most recent experience, technician Brett was very respectful of my home, diagnosed the problem and corrected it within a very reasonable time. Also,...
(View More)
I have continually been more than satisfied with the service performed through Great Dane Heating and Cooling. In my most recent experience, technician Brett was very respectful of my home, diagnosed the problem and corrected it within a very reasonable time. Also, the office staff responds as soon as possible, even after hours. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling!
(View Less)

By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(199 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristin M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 199 total reviews
199 total reviews
By Thompson G. on 07/23/19
On time, what needed to be done was a extra price $117.00. Even though I have the senior program for appliance!

By Makowski G. on 07/22/19
I have continually been more than satisfied with the service performed through Great Dane Heating and Cooling. In my most recent experience, technician Brett was very respectful of my home, diagnosed the problem and corrected it within a very reasonable time. Also,...
(View More)
I have continually been more than satisfied with the service performed through Great Dane Heating and Cooling. In my most recent experience, technician Brett was very respectful of my home, diagnosed the problem and corrected it within a very reasonable time. Also, the office staff responds as soon as possible, even after hours. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling!
(View Less)

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Karwowski M. on 07/01/19
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair. Mike remained also checked other points on our system to ensure that we had no other problems, which we didn't. Couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By Smith D. on 06/27/19
Great workmanship, on time, honest and fair pricing. Can’t go wrong

By Samoranski T. on 06/27/19
Brett was great! Friendly, efficient, and quick!

By Smith R. on 06/26/19
Very fast and courteous service, very pleased, thank you!

By Karwowski M. on 06/26/19
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair. Mike remained also checked other points on our system to ensure that we had no other problems, which we didn't. Couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By Brown D. on 06/26/19
Great

By Leto S. on 06/19/19
Comes in does excellent work and explains everything. Friendly service.

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Garofalo A. on 06/11/19
The service tech was friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would recommend Great Dane.

By Hull N. on 06/05/19
Today's technician, Ian, was outstanding. He was very well-presented and professional in all aspects of the service call. His knowledge of the products was top-notch. He completed his work quickly and efficiently, cleaned up and left everything in prefect condition.

By Smith D. on 05/31/19
Great job servicing my air conditioner. The technician Michael was professional and very helpful. He took the time to make sure the system was working perfectly. Highly recommend. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Savic V. on 05/31/19
Always great job,very happy with the company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.