CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Scott T. on 04/04/20
I'm always appreciative of the service I receive from Great Dane. They're prompt with the scheduled time of arrival and don't waste time doing the work.

By Warren C. on 04/04/20
Great work

By Warren C. on 04/04/20
He is very good I would reckon men him to other people

By Wass J. on 04/01/20
Timely and efficient service.

By Alvarez J. on 03/23/20
I met Josh at an Odd Fellow Golf Outing. My husband and I were working it, and I told Josh if I ever needed a repair, I would be calling him! I have used Great Dane before I knew he helped the Odd Fellow Organization, and I was still impressed. Hopefully my ordere...
(View More)
I met Josh at an Odd Fellow Golf Outing. My husband and I were working it, and I told Josh if I ever needed a repair, I would be calling him! I have used Great Dane before I knew he helped the Odd Fellow Organization, and I was still impressed. Hopefully my ordered part arrives in the next 2 days!
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 03/23/20
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, if not early. Their work is thorough, their explanations are easy to understand, and they work clean. We are very satisfied with Great Dane and feel confident to recommend them to friends and family.

By Alvarez J. on 03/23/20
Prompt and professional service

By Labadie R. on 03/21/20
very great job/but we never got our RECIEPT

By Charron C. on 03/21/20
Great Dane's installers and technicians are unfailingly prompt, professional and "work clean."

By Brown A. on 03/20/20
A technician from the service plan through our gas provider, diagnosed the fault with our non-running furnace as the electronic control board. They installed a new board, but could not get the furnace to run, as a fuse on the board kept popping. He was unable to fi...
(View More)
A technician from the service plan through our gas provider, diagnosed the fault with our non-running furnace as the electronic control board. They installed a new board, but could not get the furnace to run, as a fuse on the board kept popping. He was unable to figure it out and said they would need to get a manufacturers technician to come out. This had taken most of the day. Shortly after, I received a call from Great Dane to say their technician would be out in the early evening. Shortly after 6pm Brian W. arrived from Great Dane. He was very thorough in his teardown and analysis of the furnace, and ultimately found a short in the system that was causing the fuse to pop. Brian put it all back together, and the furnace ran great, avoiding a very cold night. Thank you Brian for working late that night and for the excellent job.
(View Less)

By Bedore C. on 03/20/20
They are professional and honest. I have used them in the past. They came out right away and replaced my old water heater. Their work was excellent. I would not use any one else.

By DeKimpe M. on 03/20/20
Highly skilled, professional and friendly staff from sales to scheduling to installation. Extremely knowledgeable technicians who take great care to minimize disruption and dispose of scrap materials and debris.

By DeKimpe M. on 03/19/20
Chris and Jacob installed a high efficiency furnace and AC Unit. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. They fully explained functional features to my satisfaction following completion. I would highly recommend Great Dane He...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob installed a high efficiency furnace and AC Unit. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. They fully explained functional features to my satisfaction following completion. I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to all who are looking to install new equipment or service existing equipment.
(View Less)

By Roberts D. on 03/19/20
Fast, friendly service. Thanks.

By Lopez J. on 03/18/20
We've dealt with Great Dane several times over the years. Our experience has always been a good one. Very professional office staff and technicians, on-time service and fair and reasonable prices. Would recommend Great Dane to anyone who requires guaranteed heati...
(View More)
We've dealt with Great Dane several times over the years. Our experience has always been a good one. Very professional office staff and technicians, on-time service and fair and reasonable prices. Would recommend Great Dane to anyone who requires guaranteed heating or cooling service.
(View Less)

By Szymanski S. on 03/16/20
Very good work ty

By Szymanski S. on 03/16/20
Very fast and outstanding work. Thank you very much.

By Johnson R. on 03/15/20
Liked the politeness of the service man. His professional ability how he explained to us what was wrong with the furnace.

By Ahmad S. on 03/10/20
(no comment)

By Stevenson M. on 03/09/20
Diagnosis of problem was fast and was problem was resolved same day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(289 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(251 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Kristin M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 289 total reviews
289 total reviews
By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
We recently had Great Dane out to service our boiler base board heat system. The knowledge, dedication to "doing the job right" and patience in fielding our questions was greatly appreciated ! Matt, Brian and Mike exceeded expectations!!

By Hilligoss K. on 02/20/20
great experience very courteos , informative,very great timing on their part

By Cera A. on 02/20/20
I had an inspection and a repair was needed. All was done efficiently and the technician (Jon) was friendly and took the time to explain his work and answer all my questions.

By Boccaccio J. on 02/20/20
They have a very friendly and helpful staff. Called about a problem with my hot water tank. They did not install the hot water tank, but they took the time to checked to see if the part was under warranty. They ordered the part and installed it the next day.

By Hayes A. on 02/15/20
Very professional, answered any questions or concerns with great feedback. Will definitely utilize there services again.

By McNabb M. on 02/06/20
From scheduling to diagnosis and then repairing our furnace every employee was delightful, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Barrera J. on 02/06/20
Great customer service

By McNabb M. on 02/05/20
no comment

By Schultz D. on 02/05/20
We are very happy with Great Dane & the professional service they offer. We have several rentals & have Great Dane do our safety checks. The office staff is friendly & helpful & the technicians are prompt, curtious & professional. Great Dane has the best price in t...
(View More)
We are very happy with Great Dane & the professional service they offer. We have several rentals & have Great Dane do our safety checks. The office staff is friendly & helpful & the technicians are prompt, curtious & professional. Great Dane has the best price in town for safety checks. We are very satisfied with them.
(View Less)

By Barrera J. on 02/05/20
Quick synopsis; my furnace was not working so I called a vendor who stated that I needed to replace it and it would cost around $3000. I was skeptical so I called Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and it turned out to be a burned hose which saved me lots of ...
(View More)
Quick synopsis; my furnace was not working so I called a vendor who stated that I needed to replace it and it would cost around $3000. I was skeptical so I called Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and it turned out to be a burned hose which saved me lots of money. If you want true honest work give Great Dane a call.
(View Less)

By Schultz D. on 02/04/20
We have Great Dane do safety inspections on our rental houses for the Twp inspections. The office staff is always helpful & polite. The technician we had today was Timothy Mayes & he was excellent! He was very curtious, friendly & helpful. We were very happy with h...
(View More)
We have Great Dane do safety inspections on our rental houses for the Twp inspections. The office staff is always helpful & polite. The technician we had today was Timothy Mayes & he was excellent! He was very curtious, friendly & helpful. We were very happy with his work & inspection. Also, Great Dane has the best price around for the safety inspections compared to other heating-cooling businesses.
(View Less)

By Spalvieri R. on 02/02/20
The water heater was ordered and installed within 24 hours! David and Madison were prompt, worked efficiently as a team, answered any question we had and left the premises clean. remo

By Pizzuti A. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Ward M. on 01/24/20
Excellent communication and very cooperative.

By Pizzuti A. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Michelson L. on 01/18/20
Great service and fast response! Fixed issue! I would recommend

By Anthony C. on 01/15/20
Noticed furnace went out around 10:30 And was back on by 2:30.... can’t ask for better service than that! Thank you to Service Tech Ryan for not only his competent and super fast service but also for doing a complete check of my furnace and fixing the problem. Thank you!

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.