CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Jonathan N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Landgraf D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By William B. on 11/04/19
The inspection was more complete than I was expecting. He also explained every thing he was looking for what he found and how it would affect future operation. This made me feel very good because I can plan for future repairs , replacements and any thing else and n...
(View More)
The inspection was more complete than I was expecting. He also explained every thing he was looking for what he found and how it would affect future operation. This made me feel very good because I can plan for future repairs , replacements and any thing else and not feel in the dark. this puts my mind at ease and will for anyone else using the service.
(View Less)

By Weber J. on 11/03/19
Jonathon was very professional and did a good job.

By Charron C. on 10/29/19
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he schedul...
(View More)
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he scheduled a follow-up visit to replace our humidifier. Great Dane live up to the "great" in its name.
(View Less)

By Simonson S. on 10/14/19
Very professional, come at appointed time. Very personable.

By Donald T. on 10/08/19
Great job

By Amy D. on 09/30/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By White T. on 09/28/19
My technician, Jonathan N, was very courteous & professional. It was a pleasure having him service my furnace system. I've used Great Dane Heating & Cooling for years and am always very satisfied with their exceptional service.

By White T. on 09/27/19
Jonathan N was my technician, he was a pleasure to work with!!

By Duff L. on 09/26/19
I have no complaints with Great Dane. I would highly recommend them.

By Arrigo S. on 09/17/19
As always, the technicians were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My questions were answered and the inspection went off without a hitch. Thanks guys!!

By Jennings D. on 09/09/19
I am always confident I will receive excellent care from my Great Dane Heating and Cooling Family.

By Jennings D. on 09/09/19
I just Love having Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning come out to maintain our units. It leaves me feeling confident everything will run smoothly through the seasons. We met a new guy this time, Jonathan N, and he took care of us like everyone else does there.... like family!

By Khadar A. on 09/08/19
No Comment

By Apel H. on 08/21/19
The twoyoung men arrivedpromptly andwere very polite. Theyexplainedwhatthewouldbedoing asked ifIhadconcerns Itolethem of one issue I wasconcerned about Theycompletedyheworkwereveryhelpful I will recommendGreatDane always

By Brazzel J. on 08/19/19
These people are the pros, they know the business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.