CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The installers were very professional and did a great job. They were very clean and organized

By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The guys were very professional and did a very clean job installing the furnace. Would recommend this company

By Theresa on 12/10/20
Had very nice guys to do my work

By Theresa on 12/09/20
no comment

By Klein D. on 10/07/20
Matt was very kind and did an awesome job. Thank you

By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Uchniat T. on 10/02/20
Very quick and courteous!

By Floccari L. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Uchniat T. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Rea R. on 10/01/20
Great Company very knowledgeable people and do a good job.

By Peltier C. on 09/30/20
Great Company!

By Peltier C. on 09/29/20
Great company- have always taken care of any issues. Very professional technicians. Highly recommend Great Dane.

By Taylor E. on 09/28/20
Very friendly, the tech was on time, extremely nice, and clean and informative. Didnt try to sell something, took care of it and did it well. Thank you!

By Jan M. on 09/28/20
I’ve used this company since 2005- excellent service year after year/ I have them do PM each year and VALUE THE TECHS AND SERVICE! Josh is the best - professional and kind!

By Metzgar H. on 09/28/20
Brian has been at my home several times and is always professional

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Jonathan N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
54 total reviews
By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Rea R. on 10/01/20
Great Company very knowledgeable people and do a good job.

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup

By Brazzel J. on 09/16/20
All their personnel are top notch.

By Smith J. on 09/15/20
WORKER-REP, WAS VERY THOUORGH AND WELL QUALIFIED TO DO THE WORK THAT I NEEDED to be DONE. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS!! - HE IS WECOLMED BACK ANYTIME I NEED GREAT DANE SEVICES!! ---- JIM D SMITH

By Tamara C. on 08/28/20
Jonathan did a great job installing a new hot water tank. I have used Great Dane before and have been very happy with there service.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
I appreciate the hard work it took the Great Dane Team to diagnose and correct the problem with my AC unit. Then Techs and the Service Manager were wonderful. Thanks again.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
The AC unit for my upstairs did not work properly and the team worked diligently to correct the issue. Thanks!

By Fagan E. on 08/24/20
Excellent service in a timely fashion. John knew his business and answered all our questions and got the work done within a reasonable time.

By Janet Stacey J. on 08/14/20
no comment

By Jacob S. on 08/05/20
Both Jonathon and Rachael were super polite and knowledgeable; asking if I had any questions or concerns and were great representatives of Great Dane

By John F. on 08/03/20
Jon was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job. I was very impressed with his and his trainee's professionalism.

By Priddy C. on 07/25/20
Great Dane is keeping my furnace in tip top shape as well as my air conditioner & water heater. Their service has been excellent from day one.

By Dub A. on 07/21/20
I called Great Dane because I needed a safety inspection and cleaning of my HVAC system. Rachel was friendly and very helpful in getting my appointment set up. Since the arrival window was so big I appreciated the call 20 minutes out that someone was on their way...
(View More)
I called Great Dane because I needed a safety inspection and cleaning of my HVAC system. Rachel was friendly and very helpful in getting my appointment set up. Since the arrival window was so big I appreciated the call 20 minutes out that someone was on their way. I didn't have to sit home and wait all day. Jonathan came to inspect and clean the system. He was very professional and friendly. He wore booties and a mask to come into my home. My system needed a new filter and he had one right on the truck so I didn't have to go out and buy one. I would definitely call them again in the future and I would recommend them to friends who are looking for a good HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Rohling A. on 07/21/20
Professional, courteous service. Technician John was very thorough in fixing the problem. I would recommend Great Dane to anyone needing HVAC service.

By Nichols J. on 07/13/20
Johnathan was very thorough in his examination of our A/C system and pointed out a potential weak spot. He was very pleasant and would be welcomed back if we need service in the future.

By Coggan D. on 06/28/20
Professional Observe social distancing Thorough Always on time Can get a receipt

By Daniels J. on 06/20/20
We have been working with Great Dane for many years and have always been happy with there great service. They have always been very friendly plus excellent service.

By Stroup D. on 06/18/20
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT ...
(View More)
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT REGARDING SERVICE. JUST HAD MY AIR CONDITIONER SERVICED AND THEIR PLATINUM SERVICE CONTRACT. VERY THOROUGH SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN WAS NEAT AND TIDY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE. I WOULD WITHOUT RESERVATION RECOMMEND GREAT DANE TO EVERYONE.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.