CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Warner R. on 07/01/20
Great services would use again. Highly recommended!

By Warner R. on 06/30/20
Installed new furnace and AC. Technicians did a great job, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
The Great Dane tech, Bryan, was very thorough and spent the time to insure that our system was running properly. He did a great job.

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
Bryan spent about 3 hours resolving our issue. While that may seem like a long time, he was thorough and dogged in his pursuit of a solution. We appreciate his tenacity. Great Dane has a team of great people who will do what it takes to insure a customer's satisfaction.

By Vazquez N. on 06/25/20
The technician was very professional, polite and concerned about our safety with COVID. He did the maintenance on my AC and addressed everything. Excellent work and very personal technician!

By Parker K. on 06/22/20
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almo...
(View More)
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almost $200 and I would have been none the wiser - especially knowing NOTHING about heating and cooling. I SOOOO appreciate the honesty of Ian and the Great Dane staff and the quality of service they provide!! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Nurunnabi M. on 06/20/20
no comment

By Campbell S. on 06/19/20
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would reco...
(View More)
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would recommend him and should i need service again, i hope Mike returns. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Puglia J. on 06/19/20
Ian was very knowledgeable and did not rush through the job. Great Dane is a fabulous company.

By Hansen E. on 06/18/20
Give Kristopher a raise, he worked his tail off and was so polite. Seriously, give him a raise.

By Stroup D. on 06/18/20
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT ...
(View More)
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT REGARDING SERVICE. JUST HAD MY AIR CONDITIONER SERVICED AND THEIR PLATINUM SERVICE CONTRACT. VERY THOROUGH SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN WAS NEAT AND TIDY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE. I WOULD WITHOUT RESERVATION RECOMMEND GREAT DANE TO EVERYONE.
(View Less)

By Corey D. on 06/18/20
Great Dane came out after the Consumers tech couldn't fix my air conditioning issue. Zachary was able to successfully resolve my air issue and get my house cool again. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, explaining what he was doing and why.

By Scobie J. on 06/17/20
Couldn’t be happier how well the entire process went from calling to schedule and options to the on-site tech being knowledgeable and informative.

By Higham F. on 06/17/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful with cleaning off AC coils

By Sitto M. on 06/17/20
Great Service and Fast.

By Blackshear R. on 06/16/20
Excellent service. They were able to provide service that same day that i called. (within the hour that I called). I will totally recommend this company.

By Scobie J. on 06/16/20
I have to highly recommend Great Dane. From the person who answered the call (Sal) and set up an appointment and talked me through the issue and possible costs. Today the tech (Matt) came and quickly solved the issue along with inspecting the units and answering so...
(View More)
I have to highly recommend Great Dane. From the person who answered the call (Sal) and set up an appointment and talked me through the issue and possible costs. Today the tech (Matt) came and quickly solved the issue along with inspecting the units and answering some questions I had. 5 stars truly is not enough, I’m very pleased with the entire call, the business professionalism, and the knowledge to quickly handle an issue. Anyone need HVAC work or install should definitely check Great Dane Heating & Cooling out.
(View Less)

By Higham F. on 06/16/20
Very courteous and friendly to us and our dogs

By Industrial Group M. on 06/16/20
Brian was extremely polite and respectful from start to finish. He came in and found the problem quickly, talked us through the next steps. Once the parts came in Brian came back out and finished installation. He cleaned up after himself, gave us some insightful ti...
(View More)
Brian was extremely polite and respectful from start to finish. He came in and found the problem quickly, talked us through the next steps. Once the parts came in Brian came back out and finished installation. He cleaned up after himself, gave us some insightful tips to keep the unit running at its best, now the A/C is working great!
(View Less)

By Woodruff S. on 06/15/20
Friendly and great people to work with. This is the company to go with in your time of need. Best experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(296 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Jonathan N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By Stroup D. on 06/18/20
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT ...
(View More)
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT REGARDING SERVICE. JUST HAD MY AIR CONDITIONER SERVICED AND THEIR PLATINUM SERVICE CONTRACT. VERY THOROUGH SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN WAS NEAT AND TIDY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE. I WOULD WITHOUT RESERVATION RECOMMEND GREAT DANE TO EVERYONE.
(View Less)

By Barrington J. on 06/15/20
Great service technicians

By Flower R. on 06/08/20
Excellent workmanship/practiced social distances/polite/very professional.

By Wells T. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Razzacki S. on 02/22/20
no comment

By Cera A. on 02/20/20
I had an inspection and a repair was needed. All was done efficiently and the technician (Jon) was friendly and took the time to explain his work and answer all my questions.

By Hayes A. on 02/15/20
Very professional, answered any questions or concerns with great feedback. Will definitely utilize there services again.

By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Fischer C. on 12/12/19
Very professional and honest..not the cheapest but ..integrity is priceless for something like a heating system in michigan winters..I would recommend anyone who hires them for service to request John Nurse...he was very pleasant and knowledgeable..

By Gruenawald D. on 12/12/19
Johnathan visited my home yesterday from Great Dane to undergo a check up on my furnace. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend.

By Peggy on 12/05/19
They arrived on time and did a great job. He even showed me how to install the filter for the humidifier.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By Rea R. on 11/15/19
Great Dane Heating and Cooling is a 1st class business. all their employees are knowledgeable about the products they sell and service. Would recommend this company to anyone that needs service or replacement of heating or cooling equipment.

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Landgraf D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By William B. on 11/04/19
The inspection was more complete than I was expecting. He also explained every thing he was looking for what he found and how it would affect future operation. This made me feel very good because I can plan for future repairs , replacements and any thing else and n...
(View More)
The inspection was more complete than I was expecting. He also explained every thing he was looking for what he found and how it would affect future operation. This made me feel very good because I can plan for future repairs , replacements and any thing else and not feel in the dark. this puts my mind at ease and will for anyone else using the service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.