CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By Ken on 02/15/19
Highly knowledgeable and quick at diagnosing any furnace problems.

By Ken on 02/15/19
Zach was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. A problem I was having for a few years he fixed in the first hr of being here.

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack was very thorough, professional and trustworthy in my home. He went above and beyond with his work and explaining everything to me. I am also very happy with my Carrier furnace

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack at Great Dane is very professional, thorough and trustworthy in my home

By Sowiak K. on 02/14/19
Bryan was polite and fixed our issue without any problems

By Sowiak K. on 02/10/19
Bryan fron Great Dane came out on time, looked over everything in our furnace, found the problem, took care of it and explained everything yo us. Thank you Bryan.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Shueffler D. on 02/08/19
the techs were on time,called in advance made the repairs correctly as far as we know. They were both very polite.

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Ralph L. on 02/07/19
We were out of town during out Great Dane service call, therefore we are not able to accurately answer your questions

By Stepulla J. on 02/05/19
Ryan was a super hero the morning he came over. It was during the deep freeze at the end of January. Our furnace stopped working and he showed bio and was very polite and professional. And most importantly fixed our furnace!!

By Robert H. on 02/02/19
The best service in the industry. They will only offer you what you need. Brett my service tech was knowledgeable and courteous. He also showed up early to the appointment. He had our AC working in about 45 minutes.

By Kolcz J. on 01/31/19
Zach was very courteous and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions.

By Kolcz J. on 01/30/19
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people ...
(View More)
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people when they come out during very cold times and charge more. I would recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Everything went well. Zachary was very good and explained what he was doing step by step.

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Very thorough and Senior Citizen friendly. Explained a couple of issues that may come up....

By Davis E. on 01/29/19
Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and excellent service and delivery
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Jeffrey J has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 89 total reviews
89 total reviews
By Ralph L. on 02/07/19
We were out of town during out Great Dane service call, therefore we are not able to accurately answer your questions

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Everything went well. Zachary was very good and explained what he was doing step by step.

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Very thorough and Senior Citizen friendly. Explained a couple of issues that may come up....

By Rizzi J. on 01/27/19
The service tech was very knowledgable and explained details well. I protected my equipment by having him install 2 surge protectors on his through explanation of how this helps any insurance claims filed on this event if it ever occurred. Great Dane is the best

By Brazzel J. on 01/23/19
I was a service manager in another field and I can tell that these guys are on top of their field. Very professional, quotes and receipt were e-mailed while tech still onsite.

By Usbeck M. on 01/18/19
Zach came in for our winter checkup and was fantastic! He is courteous, professional and informative.

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Moceri J. on 01/13/19
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace ...
(View More)
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace to do so. He told me to call in if I had anymore questions.
(View Less)

By George P. on 01/07/19
Our technician did a great job.

By Thomas G. on 12/27/18
Always dependable and great service thank you.

By Thomas G. on 12/27/18
Great service! Zachary was great.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st rate HEVAC Company. They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process. Highly recommend.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st Rate HEVAC Company, They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process.

By Michael W. on 12/17/18
Our annual furnace check went very well. Zach our tech, was right on time, and most polite and thorough. I would certainly recommend him and Great Dane to my friends.

By Christine K. on 12/15/18
Great service every time. We have purchased our furnace and water heater and have had them serviced by Great Dane. Top notch!

By Leopold H. on 12/15/18
AOK Good service, friendly people.

By Mick J. on 11/29/18
Previous HAC service was done by long time (25 yr) church family friend until he passed away. Great Dane installed a new furnace and AC when our old one gave up. I have appreciated the peace of mind having their maintenance plan in place and only need to remember t...
(View More)
Previous HAC service was done by long time (25 yr) church family friend until he passed away. Great Dane installed a new furnace and AC when our old one gave up. I have appreciated the peace of mind having their maintenance plan in place and only need to remember to schedule a time each Spring and Fall for a check up/fine tuning/replacement of filters/etc. I have been, and will continue, recommending Great Dane to friends.
(View Less)

By Vance W. on 11/25/18
Great service. Best company.

By Vance W. on 11/25/18
Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.