CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Brian Witt, our technician was very informative and did the job very thorough. We were very pleased with Great Dane and the service they provided.

By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Technician was very thorough with inspecting our furnace and had the parts on his truck to fix our furnace. We had heat a little while later and we were extremely pleased with Great Dane Heating & Cooling.

By Charlotte W. on 01/19/19
Knowledgeable and professional staff

By Usbeck M. on 01/18/19
Zach came in for our winter checkup and was fantastic! He is courteous, professional and informative.

By Glover P. on 01/17/19
the review process is too confusing and convoluted.

By Kristie on 01/16/19
I have had this company come out a couple times and the service has been exceptional. Brett C was out today. He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for you heating and cooling needs.

By Helman B. on 01/15/19
I had my Furnace stop working on the coldest day of the year! I called a few places and no one could come out that day. I called Great Dane and they made a appointment to come out that same day to take a look. Dorian was service guy and he was very friendly and pro...
(View More)
I had my Furnace stop working on the coldest day of the year! I called a few places and no one could come out that day. I called Great Dane and they made a appointment to come out that same day to take a look. Dorian was service guy and he was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and fix the issues. I was very happy with the service and the professionalism of The company.
(View Less)

By Collins T. on 01/15/19
Great service

By Viviano F. on 01/15/19
Quick response and professional service. Always a pleasure to work with a company that takes the same amount of care you would when dealing with your home.

By Bonanno S. on 01/15/19
Promt, honest, and very professional service.

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
I am a tradesman myself watching Brian work was a treat for me it was a pleasure to see another professional work in a different trade

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
Great service very happy with the repair experience.

By Moceri J. on 01/13/19
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace ...
(View More)
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace to do so. He told me to call in if I had anymore questions.
(View Less)

By Maurer J. on 01/12/19
Really disappointed that we had our yearly furnace maintenance and 4 days later the ignitor goes out, really? Was working just fine until maintenance tech took it apart.

By Ayyad A. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Schwartzkopf L. on 01/10/19
Very good

By Gougeon R. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
Both Installation Technician where courteous, punctual and explained everything they installed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Leopold H. on 12/15/18
AOK Good service, friendly people.

By Swanson C. on 12/05/18
Great

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Like the name and picture of technician before arrival

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Very satisfied

By Alward S. on 11/05/18
Scam!!!

By John W. on 10/11/18
we have had great dane service us twice and was very please with service and honesty

By Ann C. on 08/24/18
Great Dane is very reliable and the staff explains thoroughly.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the w...
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Dorthey D. on 08/04/18
Ian was very polite and thorough. All your technicians have been properly trained and polite.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
I am sorry that I cannot remember the young man's name who came to my home for my furnace. I had a couple of things that I wanted him to look at he did what he had to do and explained what he did to me. Very polite young man.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. ...
(View More)
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. He explained it so I would understand it.
(View Less)

By Lepere J. on 07/19/18
Great service to keep my systems running at optimal performance

By Virginia C. on 07/18/18
Excellent tech. Knowledgeable, timely, professional. I'm happy.

By Erica O. on 07/02/18
(no comment)

By Lane'cady G. on 06/29/18
I was pleased with the service that I received.

By Borkowski J. on 06/22/18
Positive in all ways. Knowledgeable and professionable too!

By Ryman R. on 06/04/18
I can’t say enough about Great Dane! We’ve been with them for years and never had a problem!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.