CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By W OBrien E. on 10/27/19
On time and professional .

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Hermann C. on 10/10/19
We have had wonderful service from Great Dane. Ian, their service technician, has always done a great job.

By Hicks L. on 10/07/19
Great Dane (Ian) came out for my annual maintenance. They gave me a reminder call to set up my free one year maintenance and did a fantastic job.

By Davies R. on 09/09/19
I've been with Great Dane since 2005 & this service was outstanding as always. The technician was friendly, very professional & knowledgeable answering the couple of questions I had. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By Reddy G. on 08/22/19
Very good service and the gentleman showed up on time and pleasant and provided a good service.

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
Knowing nothing about air conditioners your tech could have easily said our 30+ year old unit was beyond repair which would have cost us thousands. Instead, less than $300 later we are up and running. We will definitely contact you in the spring to replace our aging unit!

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I real...
(View More)
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I really thought we were going to be spending thousands on a new unit. Thankfully we'll get a little bit longer with this one and replace it in the spring.
(View Less)

By DiGuilio B. on 07/27/19
Ian did a great job. Very friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and punctual. I would definitely recommend Great Dane.

By Pennington R. on 07/23/19
Ian did a very good job

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Stout B. on 07/12/19
Ian got me up and running and was very helpful explaining what I needed done!!

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Lepere J. on 07/08/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Lepere J. on 07/06/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Adragna L. on 07/04/19
Always on time. Professional. I trust their skills. Anyone in Great Dane listens and makes sure all my questions are answered. I’ve been their customer since 2002 and will continue to be.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.