CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Adamek G. on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the w...
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Britt Ida Brinkley-Britt E. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Risher M. on 08/14/18
They were fast and reasonable.

By Jon G. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Patricia G. on 08/13/18
Had Great Dane service from DTE Appliance plan referral. Tech mike was prompt courteous and professional. Would recommend anytime

By Galbreath J. on 08/12/18
(no comment)

By James L. on 08/11/18
Zach was polite, on time and thorough. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered . Kudos

By James L. on 08/11/18
Tech arrived when promised, was thoughtful, polite and thorough. From the people in the office, to the techs who've come out, their professionalism, courtesy and service are top notch.

By Ringstad J. on 08/09/18
Great customer service!

By Houthoofd J. on 08/09/18
Service is great. The service tech is very knowledgeable and polite. Service was completed in a timely manner.

By Battaglia K. on 08/08/18
Everyone from the first phone call to the completion of the job went above and beyond. No waiting, no not showing up (I've had it happen twice this year. Very pleasant and nice. I even gave Bryan some old gauges I had. Thanks again team Great Dane

By Battaglia K. on 08/07/18
From the first phone call to the work being completed was a great experience. Bryan who fixed my AC unit was prompt, professional and just a great guy. He knew his stuff and had me up and running as fast as he could. The 20% off was worth it also. Highly recommend ...
(View More)
From the first phone call to the work being completed was a great experience. Bryan who fixed my AC unit was prompt, professional and just a great guy. He knew his stuff and had me up and running as fast as he could. The 20% off was worth it also. Highly recommend if you want excellent service.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 08/06/18
The best service in the industry. They will only offer you what you need. Brett my service tech was knowledgeable and courteous. He also showed up early to the appointment. He had our AC working in about 45 minutes.

By Jones D. on 08/06/18
Mike came out. Started with the most simple cause for the reason A/C stopped working. Just minutes after arriving discovered the problem and resolved the issue. Very pleasant and professional.

By Dorthey D. on 08/04/18
Ian was very polite and thorough. All your technicians have been properly trained and polite.

By Kucemba S. on 08/02/18
Mike K was great!

By Marchione J. on 07/28/18
Great service. Quick response. Thank you

By Kunst A. on 07/25/18
Had a problem with our generator and they sent out their technician, Brett C. Brett found the problem within about 20 minutes and made the recommendations I needed to take. Brett was very professional, and answered all the questions I asked of him. Very confident u...
(View More)
Had a problem with our generator and they sent out their technician, Brett C. Brett found the problem within about 20 minutes and made the recommendations I needed to take. Brett was very professional, and answered all the questions I asked of him. Very confident using Great Dane and never hesitate to call them with a problem. In fact, over the past 10-15 years, Great Dane has replaced our water heater, AC unit, furnace, and installed a whole house generator. Very dependable and professional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
By Nita M. on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the w...
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Dorthey D. on 08/04/18
Ian was very polite and thorough. All your technicians have been properly trained and polite.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
I am sorry that I cannot remember the young man's name who came to my home for my furnace. I had a couple of things that I wanted him to look at he did what he had to do and explained what he did to me. Very polite young man.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. ...
(View More)
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. He explained it so I would understand it.
(View Less)

By Lepere J. on 07/19/18
Great service to keep my systems running at optimal performance

By Virginia C. on 07/18/18
Excellent tech. Knowledgeable, timely, professional. I'm happy.

By Erica O. on 07/02/18
(no comment)

By Lane'cady G. on 06/29/18
I was pleased with the service that I received.

By Borkowski J. on 06/22/18
Positive in all ways. Knowledgeable and professionable too!

By Ryman R. on 06/04/18
I can’t say enough about Great Dane! We’ve been with them for years and never had a problem!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.