CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Moncayo R. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Pizzuti A. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Harrington C. on 01/25/20
From start to finish this company and staff are very professional and customer oriented. The technician Bryan W. Was very professional as well as knowledgeable. He answered all questions and provided excellent advice. Will definatly recommend

By Ward M. on 01/24/20
Excellent communication and very cooperative.

By Cole N. on 01/23/20
Zach and Brian were both wonderful! I was surprised to get a call back Saturday night from Brian to assess the situation. Very impressed with your staff and company!

By Hewson S. on 01/22/20
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't rec...
(View More)
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't recommended for an 18 year old furnace. I requested a quote for a replacement furnace and he had Nick here within an hour to provide the quote, which included their complete handling of the energy company and furnace company rebates. Wesley and Justin were out the following morning for the install which was completed an hour ahead of schedule. Everything in this process was excellent and I would highly recommend Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Pizzuti A. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Cole N. on 01/21/20
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for m...
(View More)
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for my dog liking both of them! Great job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Moore D. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Michelson L. on 01/18/20
Great service and fast response! Fixed issue! I would recommend

By Anthony C. on 01/15/20
Noticed furnace went out around 10:30 And was back on by 2:30.... can’t ask for better service than that! Thank you to Service Tech Ryan for not only his competent and super fast service but also for doing a complete check of my furnace and fixing the problem. Thank you!

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Marie Moss A. on 01/14/20
Awesome job! Kind, courteous, prompt:)

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Lardner E. on 01/11/20
New hot water tank installation went extremely well. Both guys were polite and professional.Very happy with the results

By Fournier P. on 01/10/20
Bryan came to our rescue!! Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! He explained everything and kept a very clean work area! Thank you so very much

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Widiker M. on 01/08/20
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They...
(View More)
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They figured it out and got everything running the way it should. Did a great cleanup job. The office staff was great with the follow ups and making sure everything was running great. Thank you guys and Happy New Years 2020.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Joel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Greg V
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve F
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.