CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By Rea R. on 11/15/19
Great Dane Heating and Cooling is a 1st class business. all their employees are knowledgeable about the products they sell and service. Would recommend this company to anyone that needs service or replacement of heating or cooling equipment.

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frank F. on 11/13/19
Great company to deal with, you are treated very well. There work is top notch!

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)

By Rose L. on 11/11/19
I wanted to extend my gratitude to Kristofer and his wonderful trainee, for being very professional and courteous. I sure will recommend these guys to my family and friends. They fixed the problem very fast and also were very kind and polite.

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, which is always appreciated. Their work is professional and thorough. They have become our hvac company of choice.

By Rose L. on 11/09/19
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I w...
(View More)
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I was informed that there is a team working overtime and they can come and diagnose the issue between 2 and 6 pm on Saturday. It was great but even better, in about one hour after I called the team stopped by and diagnosed the problem. They fixed it in no time. At noon we already had heat restored. I am very pleased with the service and highly recommend Great Dane for your heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on sho...
(View More)
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on shoe covers to avoid tracking dirt through the house. This nice touch is greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Landgraf D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Mary M. on 11/07/19
First experience was great Brett was awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve F
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.