CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Ralph L. on 02/07/19
We were out of town during out Great Dane service call, therefore we are not able to accurately answer your questions

By Stepulla J. on 02/05/19
Ryan was a super hero the morning he came over. It was during the deep freeze at the end of January. Our furnace stopped working and he showed bio and was very polite and professional. And most importantly fixed our furnace!!

By Robert H. on 02/02/19
The best service in the industry. They will only offer you what you need. Brett my service tech was knowledgeable and courteous. He also showed up early to the appointment. He had our AC working in about 45 minutes.

By Kolcz J. on 01/31/19
Zach was very courteous and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions.

By Kolcz J. on 01/30/19
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people ...
(View More)
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people when they come out during very cold times and charge more. I would recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Everything went well. Zachary was very good and explained what he was doing step by step.

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Very thorough and Senior Citizen friendly. Explained a couple of issues that may come up....

By Davis E. on 01/29/19
Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and excellent service and delivery

By Edward S. on 01/28/19
My furnace was having issues on a Sunday morning and I could see my temps decreasing and the furnace not cycling on. I placed a call for same day service due to temps in the low 20’s. Great Dane was able to accommodate within a few hours. Bryan came out and i...
(View More)
My furnace was having issues on a Sunday morning and I could see my temps decreasing and the furnace not cycling on. I placed a call for same day service due to temps in the low 20’s. Great Dane was able to accommodate within a few hours. Bryan came out and identified the issue and quickly restored function, so my furnace worked properly again. He gave me 3 options regarding servicing. He was extremely professional and helpful with the explanation of what the issue had been. I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Rizzi J. on 01/27/19
The service tech was very knowledgable and explained details well. I protected my equipment by having him install 2 surge protectors on his through explanation of how this helps any insurance claims filed on this event if it ever occurred. Great Dane is the best

By Jalbert D. on 01/25/19
Great job done by sevice rep

By Archibald E. on 01/24/19
All the techs that I had were very professional, and the installers were prompt and finished on the projected time line, also left the basement cleaner than when they started.

By Zin A. on 01/24/19
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still wait...
(View More)
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still waiting for two parts. Give this guy a raise!
(View Less)

By Archibald E. on 01/24/19
GREAT SERVIICE

By Brazzel J. on 01/23/19
I was a service manager in another field and I can tell that these guys are on top of their field. Very professional, quotes and receipt were e-mailed while tech still onsite.

By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Brian Witt, our technician was very informative and did the job very thorough. We were very pleased with Great Dane and the service they provided.

By Almon C. on 01/23/19
Technician was very thorough with inspecting our furnace and had the parts on his truck to fix our furnace. We had heat a little while later and we were extremely pleased with Great Dane Heating & Cooling.

By Zin A. on 01/23/19
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The ...
(View More)
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The service charge would also had been covered, yet this tech charged me for coming out, ugh. If I have to contact them again, I would request the tech to be Brian Williams
(View Less)

By Charlotte W. on 01/19/19
Knowledgeable and professional staff
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.