CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Sclafani N. on 05/04/18
fine job

By Randy P. on 05/03/18
From the initial inspection after calling Consumers Energy and their service plan. To the estimate for Great Dane to do the work. Then the actual installation every thing went just as originally described during the inspection. Great people and plenty quick. Thanx!

By Suzette S. on 05/03/18
(No Comment)

By Pecoraro A. on 05/02/18
Above average

By Hull N. on 05/02/18
As usual, the Great Dane Team was spot-on. Arrived on time, professionally dressed and presented. I sort of interrupted them with a question and they took a lot of time to explain to me what I was hearing and why it was not a problem.

By Palmer T. on 05/02/18
Joe came out during the scheduled time period that I was given. He diagnosed the problem and gave me his findings. He also gave me some options for making my system work better even though he was out for other reasons. Everyone at Great Dane is very professional...
(View More)
Joe came out during the scheduled time period that I was given. He diagnosed the problem and gave me his findings. He also gave me some options for making my system work better even though he was out for other reasons. Everyone at Great Dane is very professional and courteous. I recommend them to all my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Rea D. on 04/30/18
Very knowledgible and honest company.

By Willard M. on 04/30/18
Very happy with the overall experience with the Great Dane service call. Amber was great at getting me an appointment the same day my furnace went out, a cold day as well. Brett the technician, was on time and very professional but still personal. Did a great job...
(View More)
Very happy with the overall experience with the Great Dane service call. Amber was great at getting me an appointment the same day my furnace went out, a cold day as well. Brett the technician, was on time and very professional but still personal. Did a great job finding the root cause of the issue and had my furnace up and running in no time. I would use this company again.
(View Less)

By Osgood R. on 04/28/18
Everything start to finish was excellent

By Klee B. on 04/26/18
really good , thanks

By Lebowitz L. on 04/21/18
I was very satisfied with the whole experience overall.

By Werbrouck T. on 04/21/18
GOOD SERVICE , POLITE TECHS, VERY NEAT APPEARANCE AND WORK HABITS ;; WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN ;;

By Zalewski B. on 04/21/18
every one at this company has been nothing but great. Service is on time.

By Lebowitz L. on 04/20/18
They did a great job!They were on time and gave us a great furnace!Great service!Reccomend for sure!!

By Coticchia J. on 04/19/18
Technician was very efficient and professional.

By Coticchia J. on 04/18/18
Mike K and Kristen M gave me great service.

By Semaan C. on 04/17/18
Mike was here during the scheduled time. He was polite, professional, and worked efficiently! He discussed my options on the repair or replacement of this wall unit! Thanks for trying!

By Semaan C. on 04/17/18
Mike was very professional and tried to repair a unit older than him. He couldn't without a part that may not be available. He tried everything he could. He promised to let me know one way or another if this secondary unit can be repaired or needs replacement! Thanks for trying.

By Javit G. on 04/15/18
brian was great very knowlegable

By Kashyap S. on 04/14/18
The team efficient and polite. Though the repair job could not be completed as the appliance needed to be replaced, options for replacement and costs were clearly shared.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg V
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Shelley S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.