CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Wozniacki M. on 06/13/18
My third visit with techs from Great Dane did not disappoint. Thx for the great service!

By Wozniacki M. on 06/13/18
This is the third time I have had Great Dane come out to my house for an inspection. This time on the furnace and a/c unit. Professional technician and respectful of my time and my home.

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
Everyone at Great Dane is very nice and helpful . we had great service and will recommend to our friends and family.

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
the technition was very nice he was knowledgeable he did an excellent job fixing our air conditioner. i will tell our friends to use your company ty ty

By Hackett W. on 06/12/18
Great Dane has been hassle-free. They repaired my old Lennox furnace last November and the techs were great. Great Dane recently installed a new a/c and furnace and again installs superb. So I would recommend Great Dane; I only wish Carrier was as responsive as Gre...
(View More)
Great Dane has been hassle-free. They repaired my old Lennox furnace last November and the techs were great. Great Dane recently installed a new a/c and furnace and again installs superb. So I would recommend Great Dane; I only wish Carrier was as responsive as Great Dane, but that is another story.
(View Less)

By Adamek G. on 06/11/18
As always, great service with great employees. The Customer Care Program is excellent.

By McGlinnen J. on 06/09/18
Great Dane’s people are always the best...The best in professionalism, the best trained, and the best at going one step beyond when it comes to their assigned tasks. There is no doubt in my mind that I made the right choice in buying through Great Dane.

By Gietzen P. on 06/08/18
Excellent company to deal with!

By Cardamone M. on 06/08/18
The representative was very nice and professional. He restored my air conditioner to a working order in a timely fashion. He represented Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning very well. I recommend this company highly.

By Cardamone M. on 06/08/18
The representative was very professional and restored my air conditioner in a timely fashion. He represented Great Dane Heating and Cooling very well. I recommend this company and give it a five-star rating.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Outstanding in every way. Highly recommend

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Excellent service. Prompt and professional. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By Corey R. on 06/05/18
Very thorough job . Ryan checked everything and they were clean.

By Flisink J. on 06/05/18
Zack is a good tech, I liked him. he seemed to know his job well.

By Taranto S. on 06/05/18
Always a pleasure dealing with the guys from Great Dane.

By Taranto S. on 06/05/18
Ryan H. was a pleasure to deal with. Both Ryan and Tim were courteous and knowledgeable when my questions were asked. Even offering additional information relating to power surge equipment. Thank you Ryan and Tim for being on time and being thorough. Sandy Taranto

By Chauvin C. on 06/05/18
Awesome group, would recommend to anyone.

By Ryman R. on 06/04/18
I can’t say enough about Great Dane! We’ve been with them for years and never had a problem!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tracey F
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Scott S
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.