CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Tony G. on 11/24/18
Friendly staff. Always courteous!

By Dusaj D. on 11/21/18
Excellent job by all the staff that I dealt with. No complaints at all.

By Brickner K. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Karen W. on 11/21/18
gentlemen were very polite, explained what they did to my furnace so I could understand.

By Regal T. on 11/20/18
I will definitly call on Great Dane to service all of my heating and cooling. Brian W. Is an excellent serviceman who is very knowledgable and shows pride in his work.

By Regal T. on 11/20/18
I would like to thank Brian W. for his excellent service. I called about a problem with water not sure where it was coming from, water heater or furnace humidifier. Thank goodness it was a not a major problem, but a simply fix. Brian is a very knowledgable about...
(View More)
I would like to thank Brian W. for his excellent service. I called about a problem with water not sure where it was coming from, water heater or furnace humidifier. Thank goodness it was a not a major problem, but a simply fix. Brian is a very knowledgable about what he does. Without hesitation he answered every question I had. I actually learned something new! It's nice to see that Brian takes pride in his work. I will definitely call Great Dane to service any heating and cooling problems I may have in the future.
(View Less)

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Like the name and picture of technician before arrival

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Very satisfied

By Bowen K. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Hicks L. on 11/15/18
Every employee I worked with from Great Dane were friendly and efficient making me feel like a valued customer.

By Bell R. on 11/14/18
Great service, listens, professional and courtesy.....

By Bell R. on 11/14/18
Dorian was most professional, courtesy and capable for the job. My call to Great Dane was handled in the most efficient manner. I truly recommend this company a little high but sometimes it takes a little more to get the 'right' professional. Thank you......

By Hicks L. on 11/13/18
They installed our furnace and air conditioning without any problems. I would highly recommend this company. They were great from the first call through the final call.

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
Qamrul was very professional, and answer all my question !

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Lietaert J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Thomas A. on 11/10/18
Very professional and timely service. We are very happy with Great Dane and will definately use again.

By Alfred H. on 11/09/18
Second time dealing with Great Dane Heating.. Very professional. Was there When they said they would be, give them a 10 plus

By Thomas A. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By William E. on 11/07/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel P
7 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Andrew O
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Greg V
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Scott S
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.