CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Very good serviceman and gave suggestions for filters to use

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/24/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly service!

By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Great Service again, Kristofer explained what he was doing as he worked. Provided information on furnace filters that would work best . Would call again for service .

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Pennington R. on 10/23/19
Very good people working do there job

By Ruffner J. on 10/22/19
I have been extremely pleased with the service that I have received from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. This company is outstanding. Brian, the tech that came to our house yesterday did an outstanding job restoring our heat.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
I have provide comments on Cam's performance in servicing my furnace. He is an exceptional service technician and very knowledgeable about the furnace function and its many components.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks an...
(View More)
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks and adjustments to my furnace components. He was particular in noting the condition of the many components of my furnace. He was very patient and took the time to answer my many questions. I could not be more please with Cam and the service he provided. I would recommend Cam as a service technician to anyone. Please pass on my comments to Cam. He is an outstanding employee of Great Dane and a deserving individual. Lastly, I would like to note that what makes Great Dane an exceptional company is not the product that they provide, but their staff and highly qualified technicians. Carry for their customers is their motto and mission statement.
(View Less)

By Smith J. on 10/22/19
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERV...
(View More)
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!! JIM D SMITH
(View Less)

By Karam M. on 10/22/19
Complete confidence in great dane

By Freshney B. on 10/22/19
Great service

By April S. on 10/21/19
On time, kind service tech, good explanations, good follow-up. They were recommended to me and I will gladly recommend them to other for service and repairs.

By Karam M. on 10/20/19
On time and professional.

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
OUTSTANDING SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. KRISTOFER IS A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE AND ITS CUSTOMERS. SEND HIM BACK ANYTIME!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE.. JIM D SMITH

By Bicego A. on 10/19/19
Responsive, courteous, efficient, and honest service. I highly recommend Great Dane and Mike!

By Yester S. on 10/19/19
The technician was courteous and professional. Very personable!

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
VERY PROFESSI9ONAL AND COURTEOUS . GREAT SERVICE AND A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE

By Pravettone G. on 10/18/19
I have been using you for years and you guys are the best!

By Pekar P. on 10/18/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, care for their customers.... highly recommend this place!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David S
6 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brandon B
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John O
3 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.