CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Champa J. on 10/04/18
The technicians, Wes & Justin, were very professional & did a great job. They’re a great team & would highly recommend them.

By Logan M. on 10/04/18
The tech was on time and quickly found the fault. Even though the furnace part needed to be ordered, it he furnace was up and running in less than 3 days. Very happy with the work performed.

By Logan M. on 10/03/18
I have an older furnace and it needed a new electrical board and igniter. Even though they had to order a replacement electrical board the job was completely finished in less than 3 days. The technicians were friendly and professional. Hopefully I will not need ano...
(View More)
I have an older furnace and it needed a new electrical board and igniter. Even though they had to order a replacement electrical board the job was completely finished in less than 3 days. The technicians were friendly and professional. Hopefully I will not need another repair, but if I do I'll contact Great Dane first.
(View Less)

By Green W. on 10/03/18
very polite and efficient

By Doug S. on 10/02/18
Navien tankless water heater not fixed. Reps were nice but not informed on Navien.

By Markel B. on 10/01/18
friendly and very professional

By Markel B. on 10/01/18
Kristin was very helpful in making arrangement. bryan was also very helpful when we needed questions answered appointment was for 8am and 11 am bryan arrived at 815

By Spalvieri R. on 10/01/18
Zachary did a great job. answered all questions we had and left premises neat and clean

By Espina J. on 09/29/18
Qamrul was a great tech. My furnace was not working. The problem was not easily identified. He took the time to diagnose my entire system and found the wiring between my thermostat and HVAC system to be faulty. Great guy!

By Jacobson R. on 09/28/18
The technician performed a through examination of my furnace.

By Douglas G. on 09/28/18
Once again I called Great Dane HVAC to capture the freon from my a/c system due to brick paver installation. A technician was there in less than an hour ! Very pleased !!!

By Esser J. on 09/27/18
I was very pleased with the timeliness and thorough job that Bryan did. This wasn't a quick fix. It needed a deep diving into the small mechanical components of my 15 year old furnace. Thanks so much

By Jacobson R. on 09/26/18
The technician performed a comprehensive evaluation of my furnace.

By Townsend D. on 09/26/18
Great customer service provided! Everything was explained very well & staff nice & efficient!

By Roman P. on 09/25/18
awesome response and service

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very knowledgable, honest and thorough. He was very helpful. Thank you Mike!!

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very helpful, informative, and honest. He put our minds at ease in answering all our questions. We highly recommend him and Great Dane. We thank Mike for his expertise. Thank you, Rose

By Spagnolo A. on 09/15/18
excellent

By Scardino N. on 09/15/18
Excellent customer service by call taker and the technician!

By Scardino N. on 09/15/18
Excellent customer service. Call taker and the tech were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
John O
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Nick C
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.