CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Espina J. on 04/22/20
The team at Great Dane came through again! Woke up to the house at 50 degrees. I called Amber who was very friendly and efficient. Brian the Technician came out within two hours and fixed the problem. Fixed something else that I didn’t even know was broken as...
(View More)
The team at Great Dane came through again! Woke up to the house at 50 degrees. I called Amber who was very friendly and efficient. Brian the Technician came out within two hours and fixed the problem. Fixed something else that I didn’t even know was broken as well. Brian answered all my questions with enthusiasm and recommended future products that I might be interested in.
(View Less)

By McElwain V. on 04/21/20
Excellent customer service. Keep me informed of everything.

By Moraczewski L. on 04/21/20
My furnace went out and within 2 days I had a new furnace and air conditioning. Wesley and David were great - both very professional!! Nick came out to give me quotes for the job and answered all my questions - he also came out the next day during installation to s...
(View More)
My furnace went out and within 2 days I had a new furnace and air conditioning. Wesley and David were great - both very professional!! Nick came out to give me quotes for the job and answered all my questions - he also came out the next day during installation to see how the job was going and once again answer any questions. Before each service call, I received a phone call letting me know that the tech was on their way and approximate arrival time. When I called the office they were always very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend Great Dane!!!!!
(View Less)

By Hrynkiw W. on 04/16/20
It got stuck on wait.

By Thomas L. on 04/14/20
Initiall company contact very welcoming and tech was awesome.

By Thomas L. on 04/14/20
I wanted to post on Yelp but did not want to receive future emails or future notifications. I was referred by my appliance repair program I"m enrolled in. The follow-up called I received from Great Dane was awesome confirming the appointment. The tech Kris G. wa...
(View More)
I wanted to post on Yelp but did not want to receive future emails or future notifications. I was referred by my appliance repair program I"m enrolled in. The follow-up called I received from Great Dane was awesome confirming the appointment. The tech Kris G. was very compassionate and resolved my furnace issue and made sure everything was operating properly before leaving. Great Job!-L.T./4-13-2020
(View Less)

By Thomassen C. on 04/14/20
My heat stopped working so I called Great Dane, the lady on the phone had a technician at my house within 90 minutes. Kris was very polite, professional and took the time to answer any questions I had. I could not be more pleased, they definitely have my future business.

By Harries D. on 04/14/20
Wec will definitely keep Great Dane in mind should we have additional needs in the future

By Harries D. on 04/14/20
Excellent communication at all times. Chris answered all our questions. Overall everything went very smooth. Would highly recommend your services to anyone

By Colpaert R. on 04/13/20
Very professional and competent on the repair of my furnace,Amber kept me appraised of when the serviceman would be at my house.Bryan had the repair completed very quickly .Great Dane heating & cooling has great employees.

By Scott T. on 04/04/20
I'm always appreciative of the service I receive from Great Dane. They're prompt with the scheduled time of arrival and don't waste time doing the work.

By Warren C. on 04/04/20
Great work

By Warren C. on 04/04/20
He is very good I would reckon men him to other people

By Wass J. on 04/01/20
Timely and efficient service.

By Reynolds J. on 03/26/20
Professional. Organized and respectful. They called to let me know when they were coming, they were prompt, very courteous and tidy. They put down rugs to protect my floors, and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them!

By Budnick N. on 03/26/20
Outstanding, professional, nonintrusive service. Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning is on the top of my list for any HVAC work. I'll be recommending their services to family and friends.

By Alvarez J. on 03/23/20
I met Josh at an Odd Fellow Golf Outing. My husband and I were working it, and I told Josh if I ever needed a repair, I would be calling him! I have used Great Dane before I knew he helped the Odd Fellow Organization, and I was still impressed. Hopefully my ordere...
(View More)
I met Josh at an Odd Fellow Golf Outing. My husband and I were working it, and I told Josh if I ever needed a repair, I would be calling him! I have used Great Dane before I knew he helped the Odd Fellow Organization, and I was still impressed. Hopefully my ordered part arrives in the next 2 days!
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 03/23/20
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, if not early. Their work is thorough, their explanations are easy to understand, and they work clean. We are very satisfied with Great Dane and feel confident to recommend them to friends and family.

By Alvarez J. on 03/23/20
Prompt and professional service

By Labadie R. on 03/21/20
very great job/but we never got our RECIEPT
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
David C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.