CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Fagan E. on 08/24/20
Excellent service in a timely fashion. John knew his business and answered all our questions and got the work done within a reasonable time.

By Evans O. on 08/24/20
Professional and Proficient.

By Palazzolo T. on 08/24/20
The experience and courtesy when we called for an appointment and when the technician came out was awesome. I would highly recommend Great Dane for your Heating & Cooling needs!!!

By Vilotti S. on 08/23/20
This is the second experience I’ve had with this company and I have to say that I have never had such good service from an HVAC Company. They were always on top of things. Dorian showed up first thing in the morning when my furnace fan motor burned out. Diagnosed...
(View More)
This is the second experience I’ve had with this company and I have to say that I have never had such good service from an HVAC Company. They were always on top of things. Dorian showed up first thing in the morning when my furnace fan motor burned out. Diagnosed the problem and ordered a new fan motor that day. The motor came in the following day and I got a call as soon as it arrived. Mike was out to install it within an hour. Dorian even offered the use of space heaters over night while I waited for the part. Great service! Update 08/23/2020 - Just had them install a brand new 3.5 ton Carrier AC system and the level of professionalism is still on par with what I have experienced in the past. I got quotes from four different companies and while they were not the most expensive, they weren't the least expensive. They provided a fair price for excellent work. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Evans O. on 08/21/20
Great service both customer and repair!

By Pollex R. on 08/21/20
Quick, professional, and thorough. Great Dane is a great company from the schedulers, to the sales team, to the technicians. I will be recommending them to everyone.

By Borkowski R. on 08/19/20
The staff is always friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. The service was provided in the time frame specified and finished in a timely manner.

By Kaster Fuller M. on 08/19/20
Very efficient very polite

By Jakey M. on 08/18/20
All went smoothly. Matt was great. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. then he also explained his findings to my son and myself which was very informative.

By Jakey M. on 08/18/20
I believe it was Matt that was here. He was very efficient and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it immediately. Great guy and great personality. He's a keeper!

By Davis R. on 08/18/20
I really loved when all the information came on my phone about my appt. Plus the picture of the person (Mike) who would be coming to my home and his full name!!! And Mike was friendly on time and was done just like that! :) And I'll be back!!! ;)

By Smith J. on 08/17/20
Very satisfied and helpful

By Joseph A. on 08/17/20
very helpful check his work over again i am very happy with the job he done thank you

By Montano J. on 08/17/20
The set up for the service call, the reminders, and the service were all top notch. The technician was there on schedule and was very professional. I would recommend Great Dane to all my friends and family. Joe Montano

By Davis R. on 08/15/20
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his n...
(View More)
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his name and info about appt. on my phone, I thought that was Awesome!!! He showed up right away!!! He was so nice and fast!!! I'm telling ALL my family and friends about Great Dane!!! :)
(View Less)

By Mekled J. on 08/14/20
Matt came out to fix my hot water tank he is very nice I highly recommend Great Dane heating and cooling I will use them again

By Janet Stacey J. on 08/14/20
no comment

By Storck K. on 08/13/20
Very satisfied. Very professional and competent technician. My new HVAC company..

By Storck K. on 08/13/20
Josh showed up promptly, was very conscientious about social distancing, promptly and methodically inspected system. He explained in detail the one item that needed replacing. Very courteous and professional, great representative for Great Dane.

By Graham D. on 08/12/20
Great Dane is a dependable company and very professional! I will always call on them for my heating and cooling services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
John B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.