CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Austin H. on 09/10/20
Very knowledgeable, took time to discuss the problem. I would recommend Brian & company

By Cortez J. on 09/09/20
My HWH Stopped working on Labor Day weekend. Haley from great Dane called me first thing in the morning on Tuesday and Zach, my technician, came to my house first thing in the morning and diagnosed the problem with professionalism and courtesy. I trust great Dane heating and cooling.

By Brown S. on 09/08/20
Great Dane did a fantastic job for us! We had several items for them, including replacing our hot water heater, furnace, and installing new central air unit. We got the quote, and work was scheduled about a week out, but overnight our hot water heater finally died....
(View More)
Great Dane did a fantastic job for us! We had several items for them, including replacing our hot water heater, furnace, and installing new central air unit. We got the quote, and work was scheduled about a week out, but overnight our hot water heater finally died. They came out the very next day to replace the hot water heater before any of the other work was ready to be done! The price was lower than I was expecting, and the quality of work was exceptional. They were professional and fast and had no problem answering questions. Our sales person, Nick, was very helpful and we never once felt like we were being pressured into a sale. We could not be happier with the work that they did! I would recommend Great Dane to anyone.
(View Less)

By Darbonne M. on 09/08/20
I felt totally taken advantage of. It appeared to be a total sales pitch. When I asked them to take another look they absolutely refused to come back out and cancelled my appointment WITHOUT even calling me. That alone should tell people how the respect their cu...
(View More)
I felt totally taken advantage of. It appeared to be a total sales pitch. When I asked them to take another look they absolutely refused to come back out and cancelled my appointment WITHOUT even calling me. That alone should tell people how the respect their customers. Not even the decency of a call as I waited for them to come at their SCHEDULED day and time. Never ever use this company if you need an objective opinion . Again the fact I knew nothing about air conditioning units was taken advantage of. I will be logging complaints elsewhere also. DTE should be ashamed to refer their customers to Great Dane. I told them so and filed a complaint with them also.
(View Less)

By Cozart T. on 09/04/20
Great professionalism and the technician took great care of our family. We will highly recommend Great Dane to everyone

By Vican J. on 09/04/20
Zachary was Excellent, professional service. Very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had and fixed the problem the same day. I would recommend Great Dane to family and friends.

By Stewart C. on 09/04/20
Mike was very courteous and professional. Very punctual. Explained everything perfectly. Like that I received text that Mike was on the way.

By Thoppil G. on 09/03/20
Fast reliable friendly service. Much appreciated

By Garavaglia M. on 09/03/20
All the guys have always done a good job, always courteous and get the work done. Thank you for all your kindness

By Moraczewski L. on 09/02/20
Very professional. Made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend.

By Garavaglia M. on 09/02/20
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Schultz M. on 09/01/20
Rachael and Mike we’re both extremely courteous and professional. Service was excellent.

By Hicks M. on 09/01/20
Great service technician very informative sales person Would recommend Great Dane heating and cooling too my friends

By Heeren L. on 09/01/20
Came on time and did a great professional job installing my new power vent hot water heater.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The technician who came to our home was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Great Dane for our future needs.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The service was great. The contact people as well as the technician were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician was on time and the price was reasonable.

By Kirkum V. on 08/30/20
The entire team at Great Dane is friendly and helpful. From the minute I called there to the minute the service and sales tech left my home was a great experience.

By Tamara C. on 08/28/20
Jonathan did a great job installing a new hot water tank. I have used Great Dane before and have been very happy with there service.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
I appreciate the hard work it took the Great Dane Team to diagnose and correct the problem with my AC unit. Then Techs and the Service Manager were wonderful. Thanks again.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
The AC unit for my upstairs did not work properly and the team worked diligently to correct the issue. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David S
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jacob S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.