CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Spalvieri R. on 02/02/20
The water heater was ordered and installed within 24 hours! David and Madison were prompt, worked efficiently as a team, answered any question we had and left the premises clean. remo

By Jurban T. on 02/01/20
the price was high,and our filter was dirty,he did not offer a new filter,nor did he put the filter back in the unit,only bad things I have to say,otherwise thanks!!

By Jurban T. on 02/01/20
Great service,quick to get here and fix problem,only bad thing he did not replace the filter,thought the price was a little steep also

By McCammon K. on 01/31/20
I had a new furnace, air conditioner and hot water heater installed. There was no pressure during the sales process and they were prompt, courteous and did outstanding work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for HVAC services.

By Meller R. on 01/30/20
I am a very satisfied customer! I would recommend Great Dane to all!! Thank you fir a job well done Keep up the great work

By Meller R. on 01/29/20
I would recommend Great Dane to all who may need heating or cooling. The employees that handled my case we're very curtious,knowledgeable, and very competent . I felt very comfortable and pleased. Thank you for the great service! Keep up the great work!

By Bruner W. on 01/28/20
Always helpful and efficient

By Harrington C. on 01/28/20
Great service, very thorough inspection and will utilize services again.

By Moncayo R. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Harrington C. on 01/25/20
From start to finish this company and staff are very professional and customer oriented. The technician Bryan W. Was very professional as well as knowledgeable. He answered all questions and provided excellent advice. Will definatly recommend

By Ward M. on 01/24/20
Excellent communication and very cooperative.

By Cole N. on 01/23/20
Zach and Brian were both wonderful! I was surprised to get a call back Saturday night from Brian to assess the situation. Very impressed with your staff and company!

By Hewson S. on 01/22/20
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't rec...
(View More)
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't recommended for an 18 year old furnace. I requested a quote for a replacement furnace and he had Nick here within an hour to provide the quote, which included their complete handling of the energy company and furnace company rebates. Wesley and Justin were out the following morning for the install which was completed an hour ahead of schedule. Everything in this process was excellent and I would highly recommend Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Cole N. on 01/21/20
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for m...
(View More)
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for my dog liking both of them! Great job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Moore D. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Michelson L. on 01/18/20
Great service and fast response! Fixed issue! I would recommend

By Anthony C. on 01/15/20
Noticed furnace went out around 10:30 And was back on by 2:30.... can’t ask for better service than that! Thank you to Service Tech Ryan for not only his competent and super fast service but also for doing a complete check of my furnace and fixing the problem. Thank you!

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Marie Moss A. on 01/14/20
Awesome job! Kind, courteous, prompt:)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kristofer G
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
David S
6 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.