CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Stewart C. on 09/04/20
Mike was very courteous and professional. Very punctual. Explained everything perfectly. Like that I received text that Mike was on the way.

By Thoppil G. on 09/03/20
Fast reliable friendly service. Much appreciated

By Garavaglia M. on 09/03/20
All the guys have always done a good job, always courteous and get the work done. Thank you for all your kindness

By Moraczewski L. on 09/02/20
Very professional. Made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend.

By Garavaglia M. on 09/02/20
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Schultz M. on 09/01/20
Rachael and Mike we’re both extremely courteous and professional. Service was excellent.

By Hicks M. on 09/01/20
Great service technician very informative sales person Would recommend Great Dane heating and cooling too my friends

By Heeren L. on 09/01/20
Came on time and did a great professional job installing my new power vent hot water heater.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The technician who came to our home was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Great Dane for our future needs.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The service was great. The contact people as well as the technician were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician was on time and the price was reasonable.

By Kirkum V. on 08/30/20
The entire team at Great Dane is friendly and helpful. From the minute I called there to the minute the service and sales tech left my home was a great experience.

By Tamara C. on 08/28/20
Jonathan did a great job installing a new hot water tank. I have used Great Dane before and have been very happy with there service.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
I appreciate the hard work it took the Great Dane Team to diagnose and correct the problem with my AC unit. Then Techs and the Service Manager were wonderful. Thanks again.

By Karapuz K. on 08/28/20
The AC unit for my upstairs did not work properly and the team worked diligently to correct the issue. Thanks!

By Kirkum V. on 08/27/20
Thanks to Josh, Amber, and Mike for your great and friendly service. I contacted them for A/C service and within 1 hour Mike arrived to do the repair. Amber was very friendly, helpful, and attentive to the help I needed.

By Palazzolo T. on 08/26/20
Love having Great Dane as our Heating & Cooling company!!!

By Durand T. on 08/26/20
Chris and Jake did my furnace and AC install and did an outstanding job! Clean, very thorough and respectful.

By Tye D. on 08/26/20
Tech Matt Moceri came out on time, did a thorough inspection of AC unit and gave me a very good explanation of the problem, and did a good job in discussing my options. He was friendly, likable, polite, knowledgeable and professional.

By Scott J. on 08/25/20
Great job

By Vilotti S. on 08/24/20
Great service at a fair price is all anyone can ask for and expect. Great Dane has accomplished that on every interaction I have had with them over the years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David S
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.