CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Smith D. on 06/27/19
Great workmanship, on time, honest and fair pricing. Can’t go wrong

By Samoranski T. on 06/27/19
Brett was great! Friendly, efficient, and quick!

By Giacopelli C. on 06/26/19
Very professional. worked fast and efficient

By Smith R. on 06/26/19
Very fast and courteous service, very pleased, thank you!

By Karwowski M. on 06/26/19
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair. Mike remained also checked other points on our system to ensure that we had no other problems, which we didn't. Couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By Brown D. on 06/26/19
Great

By Girven G. on 06/25/19
When my air conditioning unit failed I called Great Dane - 75 minutes later all fixed and set for the summer. My dogs and I thank you for the great service. Thank you

By Clark M. on 06/24/19
Customer service was great and they showed up during the appointment time window.

By Missar J. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Dzbanski J. on 06/22/19
Water heater installed techs did a fine job price of job outrageous and still charged me service fee on top!

By Leto S. on 06/19/19
Comes in does excellent work and explains everything. Friendly service.

By Smith R. on 06/17/19
I have used Great Dane for many years. They are very efficient and honest. Their clinicians are professional and treat your home with care. They answer all your questions and explain everything they will do. I have them come to my home twice a year, once for the fu...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for many years. They are very efficient and honest. Their clinicians are professional and treat your home with care. They answer all your questions and explain everything they will do. I have them come to my home twice a year, once for the furnace and the other for my air conditioner. Very dependable! Don’t hesitate, call now!
(View Less)

By Jordan.F on 06/13/19
Tech arrived on time. Did great work & answered all my questions.

By Lytwyn A. on 06/13/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

By Jordan.F on 06/12/19
Tim was awesome. Answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge, told me what he was doing the whole time he was here. Great Dane should be proud of this guy, you guys have a great tech. Keep up the good work Tim, hope they send you again for my next service call!

By Parowski M. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Pankotai S. on 06/11/19
Great Dane has come out several times and their techs are ways friendly and knowledgeable. Quick call-backs and prompt service. Shoutout to Brett, who tried his best to help me with warranty stuff for my busted A/C!

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cross Y
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David S
5 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.