CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Gambino A. on 11/01/19
Awesome job doing furnace tune up very thorough, ended up having to get a new furnace, thank you

By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Brandan performed a thorough analysis of my boiler needs, prepared a detailed proposal, and explained it thoroughly. Amber scheduled service in a timely fashion and was very pleasant to deal with.

By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Ryan arrived at the time promised. He completed the repair quickly.

By Frame P. on 10/31/19
Excellent service

By Hale L. on 10/30/19
All Great Dane employees were great to work with.

By George B. on 10/30/19
Kris did the most thorough furnace check I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to details.

By Schwan S. on 10/30/19
Good job, Tim

By Fabian J. on 10/29/19
We are hooked on Brian! Great guy, great friendly service! Great job!

By Fabian J. on 10/29/19
Great Dane sent Brian Watt out to our house last summer to fix our air conditioner, and just today to prep our furnace for winter. A very professional and likable guy with all the skills needed to do a great job!

By Charron C. on 10/29/19
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he schedul...
(View More)
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he scheduled a follow-up visit to replace our humidifier. Great Dane live up to the "great" in its name.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 10/28/19
Our furnace check up went very good. The Technician that performed the testing was very polite and knowledgeable about the furnace. I would recommend Great Dane in the future

By W OBrien E. on 10/27/19
On time and professional .

By Bing Y. on 10/26/19
Very professional and efficient.

By Gasiecki P. on 10/25/19
We have never had a bad Tech nor a disappointing service call. In the three years we have been doing business with Great Dane, they have always taken care of all our HVAC needs.

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great

By Rashid G. on 10/25/19
I was very pleased with the service Kristopher provided. I felt confident with the information and service provided. He pointed out numerous small things I was unaware of but will help in the future. Excellent tech.

By Tammy Tocco C. on 10/25/19
Appointment was easy to set up and was scheduled promptly and service guy Bryan was great

By Tammy Tocco C. on 10/25/19
service was on time and great. We especially liked the text before with your technicians picture and name. Also Bryan was very informative and quick to fix our problem . As always, Great Dane, was great to have in my home for the repairs .

By Morrison L. on 10/24/19
Great Dane has been to service my furnace twice. Both times they made me aware of the time window, even arriving early (with a text notification). Great people work here, who inform and explain what they are doing. I am always impressed, and will continue to use...
(View More)
Great Dane has been to service my furnace twice. Both times they made me aware of the time window, even arriving early (with a text notification). Great people work here, who inform and explain what they are doing. I am always impressed, and will continue to use Great Dane in the future.
(View Less)

By Cook J. on 10/24/19
This company is top notch and very professional. I spoke to Amber in the office and she worked with my odd schedule to get someone out quick and on time. Brett arrived and diagnosed the problem within 5-10 minutes. Brett then located an even bigger issue that we...
(View More)
This company is top notch and very professional. I spoke to Amber in the office and she worked with my odd schedule to get someone out quick and on time. Brett arrived and diagnosed the problem within 5-10 minutes. Brett then located an even bigger issue that we were completely unaware of and made some phone calls to the office to have Nick come out immediately. Nick then provided a free estimate on repair/replacement and was very thorough. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and I would definitely recommend doing business with this company. The focus on customer service and treating you right is there from the start.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Timothy M
2 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Cross Y
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.