CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Burton M. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Underwood B. on 10/31/18
Excellent and detailed work. Happy with service man.

By Douglas G. on 10/31/18
Again, keep up the good work & prompt service. As we say in the Quality World , " Say what you do, do what you say, PROVE IT !!! No complaints here !

By Feger J. on 10/31/18
Great service!!

By Douglas G. on 10/30/18
I've been using Great Dane for about 10 years now. Always do what they say their gonna do ! On time, reasonable costs, I'm satisfied ! I highly recommend this company.

By Mcarthur D. on 10/30/18
Great work on time and very polite young men. Definitely would use them again

By Lundberg H. on 10/28/18
Zachary was very professional and answered all my questions. He helped me with a problem I had with a vent. I would definitely recommend Great Dane to my friends. The service was great. thank you

By Cecchini G. on 10/27/18
Excellent, timely and courteous. Very professional. thanks

By Beth Duchon M. on 10/25/18
Jeff was extremely professional and considerate on the phone. When Qamrul came out he explained everything he was doing and how it affects the furnace. I felt like he cared about helping us understand, not just fixing it and getting onto the next job. I plan to use...
(View More)
Jeff was extremely professional and considerate on the phone. When Qamrul came out he explained everything he was doing and how it affects the furnace. I felt like he cared about helping us understand, not just fixing it and getting onto the next job. I plan to use Great Dane in the future and recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Benson T. on 10/21/18
Brett was a true professional. He recommended a flush of the system. That makes good sense to me.

By Michael M. on 10/21/18
Ryan H was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and provided suggestions to help us in the future to keep our furnace running smoothly and efficiently.

By Espina J. on 10/20/18
Great service. I had an unusual problem with my system. The actual wiring went bad between my thermostat and furnace. Great Dane found the issue and had it replaced. Working just fine now! Great service, thank you!

By Bozimowski K. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and friendly. Wesley is very informative and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.

By Martin M. on 10/17/18
Great Dane HVAC was very helpful when our furnace was out. It was very cold in our house and they couldn't figure out the problem, but they stayed until it was working. A supervisor came out and together, they figured it out. They were very knowledgeable and friend...
(View More)
Great Dane HVAC was very helpful when our furnace was out. It was very cold in our house and they couldn't figure out the problem, but they stayed until it was working. A supervisor came out and together, they figured it out. They were very knowledgeable and friendly and I felt comfortable having them in my house. They also have an awesome notification program with technician tracking so you know exactly when they will arrive.
(View Less)

By Jorg S. on 10/17/18
Great customer service all the way around. From scheduling the appointment to the technician who performed the work.

By Jorg S. on 10/16/18
Both the technician and the person who scheduled my service call were extremely friendly yet professional!! Zak the tech arrived on time, explained to me what he planned on doing, how long it would take, and once done, explained to me what he did along with his fi...
(View More)
Both the technician and the person who scheduled my service call were extremely friendly yet professional!! Zak the tech arrived on time, explained to me what he planned on doing, how long it would take, and once done, explained to me what he did along with his findings... and suggested a few products that would help my aging heater live a little longer...but never was he pushy. He also respected my home by wearing shoe covered (booties) and cleaned up the area where he performed the work. He also answered all of my questions in detail. I've used Great Dane in the past and will continue to. They have provided a great customer experience every time I've needed their service.
(View Less)

By Soranno S. on 10/16/18
The Tech, Ryan Hartman was extremely personable, knowledgeable and explained everything that I should know in a way for me to easily understand.

By Soranno S. on 10/16/18
Ryan Hartmann, went well above & beyond to explain the answers to my questions. he covered all bases like the who, what, where, why and how.

By Benson T. on 10/15/18
Brett was a true professional. He recommended a flush of the system. That makes good sense to me.

By Bailey A. on 10/15/18
On oct 4, 2018, my furnace was overheating and shutting off automatically. Dorian C Buckman from Great Dane heating and air conditioning arrived at the house. Dorian did a thorough check and with patience discovered that the problem was 2 bird nests. The first nes...
(View More)
On oct 4, 2018, my furnace was overheating and shutting off automatically. Dorian C Buckman from Great Dane heating and air conditioning arrived at the house. Dorian did a thorough check and with patience discovered that the problem was 2 bird nests. The first nest was on top of the roof in the chimney cap and the other was in the middle of the furnace vent. Throughout the entire visit which took about 4 hours including a callback, Dorian always had a smile and explained everything he did. Definitely went out of his way to make sure my furnace worked properly. Thank you to Dorian and Great Dane for doing such a great job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.