CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup

By Sandy W. on 09/21/20
Mike came out from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. He was very professional and explained things clearly. I have a service contract with Consumers Energy and they contracted Great Dane to service my furnace. I was happy with the service rendered.

By Winter S. on 09/21/20
Mike was very professional and explained everything clearly. I'm glad that Consumers Energy used your company to service my furnace. Sandy Winter

By Miller Builders, LLC M. on 09/21/20
Did a great job

By Senatore M. on 09/21/20
Everyone involved with the sale and installation of the furnace and air conditioner were very professional and did an excellent job.

By Pratt R. on 09/21/20
Amber called to let me know that the technician was on his way. The call was as promised. Matt arrived and went right to work. He was able to isolate the problem and repair it in a short period of time. He was as friendly as possible during these covid times observ...
(View More)
Amber called to let me know that the technician was on his way. The call was as promised. Matt arrived and went right to work. He was able to isolate the problem and repair it in a short period of time. He was as friendly as possible during these covid times observing all of the necessary precautions. I wouldn't hesitate to call Great Dane back in the future or recommend them to anyone requiring their services.
(View Less)

By Lawson L. on 09/21/20
This is the second time I’ve used Great Dane to repair two different heating systems (furnace and fireplace) in my home. Brian Williams was the service technician in both cases and he did an outstanding job. Brian is both knowledgeable and personable. Doesn’t w...
(View More)
This is the second time I’ve used Great Dane to repair two different heating systems (furnace and fireplace) in my home. Brian Williams was the service technician in both cases and he did an outstanding job. Brian is both knowledgeable and personable. Doesn’t waste time and won’t recommend anything that isn’t needed and is always sensitive to what an item will cost. I’m a senior citizen and Brian repaired what was needed, made sure the work area was cleaned up before he left and made me feel that I was treated fairly and professionally. He’s definitely earned my trust and is my “go to” technician whenever future problems may arise. Great Job, Brian! And much appreciated. L Lawson
(View Less)

By Brooks R. on 09/21/20
Matt, the field technician was very customer friendly. He provided detailed information and answered all my questions. The office team was also very accommodating, and executed a very rapid response to my request.

By Shepherd C. on 09/18/20
I got an fast appointment very nice technician and he fixed it in less than an hour

By Johnson R. on 09/17/20
Great from start to finish

By Johnson R. on 09/17/20
Very satisfied with Justin, he was very polite and friendly and answered all of our questions. He is well educated and a pleasant man. Thank you for your service and enjoy your day.

By Brazzel J. on 09/16/20
All their personnel are top notch.

By Krieg F. on 09/15/20
Highly recommend!!!

By Vennettilli G. on 09/15/20
I think they did a fine job!

By Smith J. on 09/15/20
WORKER-REP, WAS VERY THOUORGH AND WELL QUALIFIED TO DO THE WORK THAT I NEEDED to be DONE. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS!! - HE IS WECOLMED BACK ANYTIME I NEED GREAT DANE SEVICES!! ---- JIM D SMITH

By Jones P. on 09/15/20
I recently had an issue with my hot water baseboard heating system. Ryan from Great Dane provided service and did a very good job diagnosing the issue. His investigation and questioning and subsequent explanation regarding the problem were excellent. Our solutio...
(View More)
I recently had an issue with my hot water baseboard heating system. Ryan from Great Dane provided service and did a very good job diagnosing the issue. His investigation and questioning and subsequent explanation regarding the problem were excellent. Our solution is not related to our boiler system and Ryan was very helpful identifying what we should do to fix our problem.
(View Less)

By Ostrowski S. on 09/12/20
no comment

By Murphy J. on 09/11/20
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniq...
(View More)
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniques. The technician, Zach, was professional and answered all my questions. He explained the different maintenance services offered by the company and submitted the rebate directly to Consumers. While Great Dane was not the company who installed my equipment I would not hesitate contacting them in the future for services.
(View Less)

By Murphy J. on 09/11/20
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniq...
(View More)
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniques. The technician, Zach, was professional and answered all my questions. He explained the different maintenance services offered by the company and submitted the rebate to Consumers. While Great Dane was not the company who installed my equipment I would not hesitate contacting them in the future for services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

OFFICE T
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Kristofer G
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.