CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Lane'cady G. on 06/29/18
I was pleased with the service that I received.

By Mele R. on 06/29/18
well done, some complications with the placements of our AC unit and all is well...did a great job updating our AC unit and our hot water tank....this is our 2nd major job with great dane and will certainly keep you in mind for future work...thank you.

By Miranti G. on 06/28/18
They did a great job

By McDade J. on 06/27/18
It won't let me post ! But I was very pleased with the speedy time of your Company getting out to me. MIKE was very professional and knowledgeable, I will use you again if need be.

By Tom M. on 06/27/18
All my interactions with the staff and techs at Great Dane have been positive. Steve came out to give us a quote for a new furnace and A/C. Out of 6 HVAC companies salesmen, he was the only one that measured our square footage and room sizes and counted all our duc...
(View More)
All my interactions with the staff and techs at Great Dane have been positive. Steve came out to give us a quote for a new furnace and A/C. Out of 6 HVAC companies salesmen, he was the only one that measured our square footage and room sizes and counted all our ducts and returns to properly ascertain what sizes of furnace and A/C unit our home required. We joined Great Dane's Customer Care Program to have our HVAC systems maintained and adjusted twice yearly. A very sound investment. Every tech from those that did the original installation to those who have maintained it have been highly professional and skilled. I recommend Greta Dane without reserve.
(View Less)

By Sadach J. on 06/26/18
Our service technician was excellent. He fixed our broken A/C with a new capacitor and put in a new furnace filter at a very reasonable price. He was very friendly and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Sadach J. on 06/26/18
Our experience with Great Dane was excellent. Qamrul fixed the broken A/C , he replaced the capacitor and filter. He was very prompt, friendly and answered all our questions. We would recommend Great Dane to our family and friends.

By Borkowski J. on 06/22/18
Positive in all ways. Knowledgeable and professionable too!

By Cardamone M. on 06/21/18
I was very pleased with the efficient way Mike K. handled the service call. He explained what was needed and proceeded to fix the problem quickly. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. In my opinion, when you call on their service, you won'...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the efficient way Mike K. handled the service call. He explained what was needed and proceeded to fix the problem quickly. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. In my opinion, when you call on their service, you won't regret it because they give attention to you, the customer.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 06/20/18
OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUALS. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND MOST EFFICIENT. COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE.

By Wilbourn P. on 06/20/18
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY,CAME OUT ON TIME,MIKE IS VERY NICE AND A PROFFESSIONAL.EVERYTHING DONE ON A TIMELY MATTER,

By Kluge G. on 06/19/18
Your guy found a small gas leak and I was wondering if you can fix it

By Eliabeth K. on 06/19/18
(no comment)

By Eric C. on 06/18/18
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.

By Richard I. on 06/18/18
When I called to make an appointment they offered me an appointment that same day, which I was not expecting ! The level of service and professionalism was amazing ! My technician was Ryan and he was extremely courteous and professional at all times. He explained e...
(View More)
When I called to make an appointment they offered me an appointment that same day, which I was not expecting ! The level of service and professionalism was amazing ! My technician was Ryan and he was extremely courteous and professional at all times. He explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. He was very knowledgeable. Even my dog who doesn't normally like visitors that he doesn't know wanted to play with Ryan ! It may seem like a small thing, but to me it spoke volumes to the type of people that Great Dane employs. I would recommend them to anyone !
(View Less)

By Cardamone M. on 06/17/18
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered h...
(View More)
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered his shoes when entering my condo. He represented Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning very well. I highly recommend this company and this technician. You won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Parker L. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Bell R. on 06/15/18
Great Dane has my endorsement. They are reliable, courtesy and a great organization. They answered all my questions with ease and confidence.

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Brandon, Chris & Justin were outstanding. They far exceeded my furnace and air conditioning installation expectations. Repair man Mike was also extremely knowledgeable. What a great company to do business with. Installation was amazing. And the price was right!

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Exp...
(View More)
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Explained everything and just did a fantastic job. What a great company. They filed my rebates and are going to notify me for inspection. I am really thrilled with the job they performed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Wesley M
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.