CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Woodruff S. on 06/15/20
Friendly and great people to work with. This is the company to go with in your time of need. Best experience.

By Woodruff S. on 06/15/20
Great Job! Everyone was very friendly. They were here on time and completed everything in a timely manner. All debris was cleaned up and removed from the premises.

By Barrington J. on 06/15/20
Great service technicians

By Kunkel S. on 06/15/20
From start to finish I was 100% satisfied with the service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and very knowledgeable. I will be using this company again in the future and definitely recommending to others.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/14/20
Ten star rating for sure. Ian was courteous, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Great Dane is top notch

By Bourgeois K. on 06/13/20
Excellent service. Went into detail on what needed repair and what cost would be. Would recommend to anyone needing service.

By Singh S. on 06/12/20
Every thing was perfect. Perfect appointment by Amber in customer service! Perfect and on-time and on extremely courteous service by the technician, Christopher!! Both of them and the company, Great Dane, are definitely the best in the business!!!

By Kunkel S. on 06/12/20
I had a great experience from start to finish. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Ryan, the tech, was very friendly. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was going to be doing. I think this company has been great and would h...
(View More)
I had a great experience from start to finish. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Ryan, the tech, was very friendly. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was going to be doing. I think this company has been great and would highly recommend. I will definitely be calling them if I need any other service done.
(View Less)

By Howard-Penn E. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Kucemba S. on 06/11/20
Great working with the technicians from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. Knowledgeable, prompt, efficient in performing their responsibilities and overall pricing very much in line with the market if not a bit more reasonable. Would definitely schedule t...
(View More)
Great working with the technicians from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. Knowledgeable, prompt, efficient in performing their responsibilities and overall pricing very much in line with the market if not a bit more reasonable. Would definitely schedule them for our future needs.
(View Less)

By Brozowski J. on 06/10/20
Was ery polite and knowledgeable. Did a greT job

By Collins R. on 06/09/20
Ian was great! On time very nice and polite. Got hose out and cleaned off outside unit, after asking permission, not something I expected, but very nice.

By Sage S. on 06/09/20
Just had a new A/C installed in time for the hot weather. Friendly staff and excellent service.

By Omozokpia T. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Flower R. on 06/08/20
Excellent workmanship/practiced social distances/polite/very professional.

By Wells T. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Rodgers K. on 05/23/20
I just finished a review of your company and the service you provided me this past week. I hope that I did it correctly and that it helped to convey praise to my technician, Christopher Gojcaj. He was excellent and I would not hesitate to call on your company if ...
(View More)
I just finished a review of your company and the service you provided me this past week. I hope that I did it correctly and that it helped to convey praise to my technician, Christopher Gojcaj. He was excellent and I would not hesitate to call on your company if I need anything in the future. I give you 10 out of 10 in praise. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Rodgers K. on 05/23/20
I had an issue with my furnace and through Consumers Energy appliance plan was able to be paired up with Great Dane Heating and Cooling. I wanted to share my experience with you about the company. An appointment was set up and I was provided, through a text mes...
(View More)
I had an issue with my furnace and through Consumers Energy appliance plan was able to be paired up with Great Dane Heating and Cooling. I wanted to share my experience with you about the company. An appointment was set up and I was provided, through a text message what the procedure would be that the company practiced. They provided me with very helpful and useful info on my Technician, Christopher Gojcaj..So I knew what to expect when he arrived. He arrived, on time and was extremely polite and professional. I explained my issues to him and he set out to fix my problem. He checked everything and thought that he had it all set to go, and was preparing to leave, however, as things go, the problem was a little more involved and needed more attention. He made a call and decided to go the extra mile and replace a part that was a last resort. Lo and behold, that, indeed FIXED the problem. I appreciate that he took the extra time to analyze and think through the problem. It's people like Chris that make the world go around. He doesn't just do his job....he goes the extra mile. That is so very important in this hurried world that we now live in. It's so important to have pride in the job that you do, and he is a gem. Thank you so much Christopher for going above and beyond for me. You deserve recognition for the job that you do and the person that you are......Once again..Thank you
(View Less)

By Stuart T. on 05/23/20
Brian arrived right on schedule and did the inspection professionally.

By Kumari M. on 05/22/20
Kris was great and did excellent job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.