CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Malyska K. on 03/09/20
Awesome team

By Malyska K. on 03/09/20
Great Dane Heating and Cooling is awesome

By Stevenson M. on 03/06/20
Matt from Great Dane arrived with in the window, quickly determined the problem and gave a rage of solutions to remedy it. He also worked to get the repairs needed expedited to cause as little disruption as possible for the family.

By Obeid M. on 03/05/20
Excellent job and people

By Obeid M. on 03/05/20
Excellent people and job

By Cardenas C. on 03/02/20
Great guy know his job

By Schwarcz K. on 03/01/20
Both technicians, Brian and Zac, were very courteous and professional. Office staff were also professional. Service was prompt.

By Hokanson D. on 02/28/20
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on t...
(View More)
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on the way. The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable as well as timely. He repaired my furnace and checked everything to make sure it was all running correctly after. He answered any and all questions I had with extreme knowledge. I highly recommend this company for your furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Walker D. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Kostun F. on 02/25/20
It’s great having a company that treats you like family and gives you the best service that can be given

By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Weber M. on 02/25/20
no comment

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for the problems for great Dane heating and air conditioning.

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for problems

By Kostun F. on 02/24/20
I could not ask for better service. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If have any problems with your furnace or air conditioner, call Great Dane, to get the best results

By Castonguay E. on 02/24/20
The office stuff was attentive to my concerns . Kris the service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment I needed service on . Very happy with results.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Kristofer G
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.