CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Leo R. on 02/20/21
I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating. The company does an excellent job with communication, including texts that provide service and technician updates. I called them and they were extremely friendly on the phone. Kristopher G. Is an excellent technician and...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating. The company does an excellent job with communication, including texts that provide service and technician updates. I called them and they were extremely friendly on the phone. Kristopher G. Is an excellent technician and I would highly recommend him. He repaired my furnace and quite honestly it is running better than it has in a long time. Excellent job. Great company. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Leo R. on 02/20/21
I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating. This company does an excellent job with communication, including texts that provide service and technician updates. I called them and they were extremely friendly on the phone. Kristopher G. is an excellent technician...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating. This company does an excellent job with communication, including texts that provide service and technician updates. I called them and they were extremely friendly on the phone. Kristopher G. is an excellent technician and would highly recommend him. He repaired my furnace and quite honestly it is running better than it ever has in a long time. Excellent job. Great company. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The installers were very professional and did a great job. They were very clean and organized

By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The guys were very professional and did a very clean job installing the furnace. Would recommend this company

By Theresa on 12/10/20
Had very nice guys to do my work

By Theresa on 12/09/20
no comment

By Klein D. on 10/07/20
Matt was very kind and did an awesome job. Thank you

By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Uchniat T. on 10/02/20
Very quick and courteous!

By Floccari L. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Uchniat T. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Rea R. on 10/01/20
Great Company very knowledgeable people and do a good job.

By Peltier C. on 09/30/20
Great Company!

By Peltier C. on 09/29/20
Great company- have always taken care of any issues. Very professional technicians. Highly recommend Great Dane.

By Taylor E. on 09/28/20
Very friendly, the tech was on time, extremely nice, and clean and informative. Didnt try to sell something, took care of it and did it well. Thank you!

By Jan M. on 09/28/20
I’ve used this company since 2005- excellent service year after year/ I have them do PM each year and VALUE THE TECHS AND SERVICE! Josh is the best - professional and kind!

By Metzgar H. on 09/28/20
Brian has been at my home several times and is always professional

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.