CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Lepere J. on 07/06/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Bonds M. on 07/04/19
Reliable service. Professional and helpful

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Charbonneau A. on 07/04/19
Brian was quick and efficient.

By Nancy G. on 07/02/19
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(196 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.