CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Scott T. on 04/04/20
I'm always appreciative of the service I receive from Great Dane. They're prompt with the scheduled time of arrival and don't waste time doing the work.

By Warren C. on 04/04/20
Great work

By Warren C. on 04/04/20
He is very good I would reckon men him to other people

By Wass J. on 04/01/20
Timely and efficient service.

By Alvarez J. on 03/23/20
I met Josh at an Odd Fellow Golf Outing. My husband and I were working it, and I told Josh if I ever needed a repair, I would be calling him! I have used Great Dane before I knew he helped the Odd Fellow Organization, and I was still impressed. Hopefully my ordere...
(View More)
I met Josh at an Odd Fellow Golf Outing. My husband and I were working it, and I told Josh if I ever needed a repair, I would be calling him! I have used Great Dane before I knew he helped the Odd Fellow Organization, and I was still impressed. Hopefully my ordered part arrives in the next 2 days!
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 03/23/20
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, if not early. Their work is thorough, their explanations are easy to understand, and they work clean. We are very satisfied with Great Dane and feel confident to recommend them to friends and family.

By Alvarez J. on 03/23/20
Prompt and professional service

By Labadie R. on 03/21/20
very great job/but we never got our RECIEPT

By Charron C. on 03/21/20
Great Dane's installers and technicians are unfailingly prompt, professional and "work clean."

By Brown A. on 03/20/20
A technician from the service plan through our gas provider, diagnosed the fault with our non-running furnace as the electronic control board. They installed a new board, but could not get the furnace to run, as a fuse on the board kept popping. He was unable to fi...
(View More)
A technician from the service plan through our gas provider, diagnosed the fault with our non-running furnace as the electronic control board. They installed a new board, but could not get the furnace to run, as a fuse on the board kept popping. He was unable to figure it out and said they would need to get a manufacturers technician to come out. This had taken most of the day. Shortly after, I received a call from Great Dane to say their technician would be out in the early evening. Shortly after 6pm Brian W. arrived from Great Dane. He was very thorough in his teardown and analysis of the furnace, and ultimately found a short in the system that was causing the fuse to pop. Brian put it all back together, and the furnace ran great, avoiding a very cold night. Thank you Brian for working late that night and for the excellent job.
(View Less)

By Bedore C. on 03/20/20
They are professional and honest. I have used them in the past. They came out right away and replaced my old water heater. Their work was excellent. I would not use any one else.

By DeKimpe M. on 03/20/20
Highly skilled, professional and friendly staff from sales to scheduling to installation. Extremely knowledgeable technicians who take great care to minimize disruption and dispose of scrap materials and debris.

By DeKimpe M. on 03/19/20
Chris and Jacob installed a high efficiency furnace and AC Unit. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. They fully explained functional features to my satisfaction following completion. I would highly recommend Great Dane He...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob installed a high efficiency furnace and AC Unit. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. They fully explained functional features to my satisfaction following completion. I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to all who are looking to install new equipment or service existing equipment.
(View Less)

By Roberts D. on 03/19/20
Fast, friendly service. Thanks.

By Lopez J. on 03/18/20
We've dealt with Great Dane several times over the years. Our experience has always been a good one. Very professional office staff and technicians, on-time service and fair and reasonable prices. Would recommend Great Dane to anyone who requires guaranteed heati...
(View More)
We've dealt with Great Dane several times over the years. Our experience has always been a good one. Very professional office staff and technicians, on-time service and fair and reasonable prices. Would recommend Great Dane to anyone who requires guaranteed heating or cooling service.
(View Less)

By Szymanski S. on 03/16/20
Very good work ty

By Szymanski S. on 03/16/20
Very fast and outstanding work. Thank you very much.

By Johnson R. on 03/15/20
Liked the politeness of the service man. His professional ability how he explained to us what was wrong with the furnace.

By Ahmad S. on 03/10/20
(no comment)

By Stevenson M. on 03/09/20
Diagnosis of problem was fast and was problem was resolved same day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(289 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(251 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.