CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!

By Shavinski B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
I was completely pleased and satisfied with the representative, the workmanship, and the police and courteous manner.

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
Great Dane is a "GREAT" company! I have never been disappointed. Timothy M. was a competent, courteous, efficient, and pleasant representative and did a wonderful job. He even covered his working shoes before I had a chance to ask. Can't go wrong with this company!

By Franklin J. on 12/25/19
Every time a tech comes out for the yearly check ups they are all very respectful & knowledgeable. Most importantly they treat my house with respect! Great Dane is the way to go, customer care packages are the real deal!

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/23/19
Always excellent service!!

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)

By Mele R. on 12/20/19
excellent service a company with a compassion and commitment to our customers... Almost 10 years of service, expecting to use Great Dane for the next 10 years...

By Jackson S. on 12/19/19
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed i...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed it right away. As he was working he explained everything to us. Brian was very professional, yet friendly. We highly recommend Brian/ Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Kathleen Harrison G. on 12/18/19
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our t...
(View More)
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our technician was on time and very easy to work with. We would hire them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Hull N. on 12/14/19
Our technician, Ian, was extremely helpful in explaining some of my questions. He completed the furnace tune-up quickly and cleaned up before he left. I have always been impressed by the professionalism and skill of the Great Dane employees, and Ian is one of our favorites.

By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Fischer C. on 12/12/19
Very professional and honest..not the cheapest but ..integrity is priceless for something like a heating system in michigan winters..I would recommend anyone who hires them for service to request John Nurse...he was very pleasant and knowledgeable..

By Gruenawald D. on 12/12/19
Johnathan visited my home yesterday from Great Dane to undergo a check up on my furnace. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
David S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Galvan R. on 10/01/19
I’ve been doing business with Great Dave for over 10 years and for 2 different homes. I’ve used their services for services and repair as well as total replacement and new install. I’ve never been disappointed and the service/work has always been quality. I ...
(View More)
I’ve been doing business with Great Dave for over 10 years and for 2 different homes. I’ve used their services for services and repair as well as total replacement and new install. I’ve never been disappointed and the service/work has always been quality. I have referred family and friends to Great Dane as well. They have continued to use over the years as well.
(View Less)

By Shueffler D. on 02/08/19
the techs were on time,called in advance made the repairs correctly as far as we know. They were both very polite.

By Cilluffo D. on 12/19/18
They did a great job. Very professional.

By Parent G. on 11/24/18
Great job

By Parent G. on 11/24/18
From our first appointment with Great Dane when Zachary came out to have our furnace checked and cleaned (and his finding of an internal leak in the furnace) to the completion of having a new furnace/humidifier installed by David S and John C it has been a pleasure...
(View More)
From our first appointment with Great Dane when Zachary came out to have our furnace checked and cleaned (and his finding of an internal leak in the furnace) to the completion of having a new furnace/humidifier installed by David S and John C it has been a pleasure working with everyone at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our family is now enjoying a new "safe" furnace. Thank you to Brandon B for your detailed explanation of the purchase of the correct Furnace and humidifier for out home. The professionalism and politeness was spot on. Thank you
(View Less)

By Espina J. on 10/20/18
Great service. I had an unusual problem with my system. The actual wiring went bad between my thermostat and furnace. Great Dane found the issue and had it replaced. Working just fine now! Great service, thank you!

By Sue K. on 06/02/18
Wesley and David are great! Thank you Josh and LJ for escalating my service call. Wesley and David explained how the new air-conditioner works. Although I am not convinced that it works properly as it should. I know we had extreme heat the past few days, my...
(View More)
Wesley and David are great! Thank you Josh and LJ for escalating my service call. Wesley and David explained how the new air-conditioner works. Although I am not convinced that it works properly as it should. I know we had extreme heat the past few days, my air conditioner never shut off except for when I manually turned it off or manually increased the temperature on the thermostat. The air-conditioner never shut off at the temperature setting I had it at. Will give it a couple more weeks and see how the performance is.
(View Less)

By Lukas B. on 06/01/18
I am very happy with my new split system. Installation was very professional, as was the assistance provided by the office staff. I would recommend Great Dane for any HVAC project.

By Dellacasa S. on 05/15/18
Great experience, thank you Great Dane

By Dellacasa S. on 05/15/18
Had a great experience, staff was friendly ,would recommend.

By Tom A. on 03/16/18
Everyone I dealt with was excellent.

By Tom A. on 03/15/18
Everyone I dealt with was fantastic. They solved a problem in my house that others have failed to. Completely recommend.

By Tadajewski L. on 02/27/18
Wonderful company and employees.

By Tadajewski L. on 02/26/18
Absolutely wonderful company. So kind and courteous during installation. Two great employees.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.