CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Cross Y has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
Both Installation Technician where courteous, punctual and explained everything they installed.

By Javit G. on 01/03/19
always very good people to work with

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Hicks L. on 11/15/18
Every employee I worked with from Great Dane were friendly and efficient making me feel like a valued customer.

By Hicks L. on 11/13/18
They installed our furnace and air conditioning without any problems. I would highly recommend this company. They were great from the first call through the final call.

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Peirce K. on 07/21/18
I have used Great Dane for many years for both my home and all of my rental homes. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. The service techs are knowledgeable and efficient. And the installers really know their stuff. I find this company to be 5 stars ...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for many years for both my home and all of my rental homes. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. The service techs are knowledgeable and efficient. And the installers really know their stuff. I find this company to be 5 stars and have recommended them to family and friends many times
(View Less)

By Demers K. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Jeannie F. on 07/11/18
I am still waiting for a 2 stage thermostat.

By Werbrouck T. on 04/21/18
GOOD SERVICE , POLITE TECHS, VERY NEAT APPEARANCE AND WORK HABITS ;; WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN ;;

By Macelt M. on 03/21/18
The Sales & Service staff were great & professional. Great job

By Charbeneau M. on 03/16/18
Most excellent installation job. I felt I was in good hands with the installation. They definitely knew what they were doing. Once finished, they explained how to use some of the equipment, about the maintenance, etc. I was even told when their annual sale is ...
(View More)
Most excellent installation job. I felt I was in good hands with the installation. They definitely knew what they were doing. Once finished, they explained how to use some of the equipment, about the maintenance, etc. I was even told when their annual sale is to get a great deal on filters! Thank you. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Inman M. on 03/15/18
nice job, good workers, prompt, honest, no pressure to buy, thorough. i'm very happy m inman

By Inman M. on 03/14/18
the whole great dane heating group, were the best! there more then a 5 star rating

By Eckridge T. on 02/16/18
Great staff installed my new furnace and the area was left very clean and tidy. If you need any HVAC work done, call Steve @ Great Dane
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.