CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Denaro J. on 07/15/20
Mike did a great job an explain everything to me in detail

By Mitchell D. on 07/15/20
Great company , great people,great service!

By Donnelly M. on 07/15/20
Great Dane, are always professional and knowledgeable, always recommend Them

By Hogan N. on 07/14/20
Great Dane and employees are the Best!! 1

By Hogan N. on 07/14/20
Great Dane and employees are Great!!

By Harris S. on 07/14/20
"no comment"

By Tomaszewski J. on 07/14/20
Professional, thorough and timely. Very satisfied.

By Cassar J. on 07/13/20
Zachary Pierson was polite, on-time and explained things thoroughly.

By Grant J. on 07/13/20
We had Ryan and he did a very good job,he took all the safety precautions and he explained everything he was doing and what else needed to be done.

By Grant J. on 07/13/20
Than was the service provider that came out and he was very professional,he wore a mask he kept his distance and he worked really hard to get out AS working again but in the end it ends up we need a new circuit breaker but he was nice enough to talk to our friend w...
(View More)
Than was the service provider that came out and he was very professional,he wore a mask he kept his distance and he worked really hard to get out AS working again but in the end it ends up we need a new circuit breaker but he was nice enough to talk to our friend who is an electrician and told him what he did and what he thought the problem was,so thank you Ryan and thank you to Great Dane Electric and to Consumers Energy.
(View Less)

By Nichols J. on 07/13/20
Johnathan was very thorough in his examination of our A/C system and pointed out a potential weak spot. He was very pleasant and would be welcomed back if we need service in the future.

By Decker M. on 07/12/20
"no comment"

By Decker M. on 07/12/20
"no comment"

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
We have been with Great Dane for about 10 years. We have always had a fantastic experience with customer service and professionalism. Thanks for all you do!!

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us ...
(View More)
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us early the next morning and Ryan H showed up shortly after. It was the capacitor and we had air within the hour of his arrival. Great Dane has always gone above and beyond. Whether it is a maintenance or service issue, our experience has always been positive and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Donnelly M. on 07/09/20
Mike K. Came out today to look at AC unit outside, good Guy and a Great job, way to go again Great Dane

By Laurie B. on 07/08/20
Very professional and courtesy. Answered any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone.

By Holekamp S. on 07/08/20
Replaced hot water heater on schedule, for quoted price no problem.

By Laporte T. on 07/06/20
Excellent service. All that and more

By Koenig J. on 07/03/20
"no comment"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(303 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Chris P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
By Decker M. on 07/12/20
"no comment"

By Furest J. on 05/04/20
The reason why they call themselves "Great" Dane, is because they are GREAT! Great turnaround on getting back to you, great on-time services, friendly. All around, you can't go wrong.

By Gant P. on 04/30/20
Professional, thorough, efficient and courteous. Prices are reasonable.

By DeKimpe M. on 03/20/20
Highly skilled, professional and friendly staff from sales to scheduling to installation. Extremely knowledgeable technicians who take great care to minimize disruption and dispose of scrap materials and debris.

By DeKimpe M. on 03/19/20
Chris and Jacob installed a high efficiency furnace and AC Unit. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. They fully explained functional features to my satisfaction following completion. I would highly recommend Great Dane He...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob installed a high efficiency furnace and AC Unit. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. They fully explained functional features to my satisfaction following completion. I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to all who are looking to install new equipment or service existing equipment.
(View Less)

By Moore D. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Marciano P. on 12/09/19
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (spe...
(View More)
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (specifically Chris P. & Jacob S.) were extremely friendly and worked all day to get this done and didn't leave until the job was complete and we were satisfied with navigating our new Carrier MyInfinity thermostat (which is quite complex compared to a standard thermostat. I really can't recommend this team enough and we look forward to working with them in the future for regular maintenance, etc.
(View Less)

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great

By Viviano F. on 01/15/19
Quick response and professional service. Always a pleasure to work with a company that takes the same amount of care you would when dealing with your home.

By Lapp T. on 11/05/18
The installers were super Very clean Explained all questions Very nice Happy with whole experience

By Douglas G. on 10/31/18
Again, keep up the good work & prompt service. As we say in the Quality World , " Say what you do, do what you say, PROVE IT !!! No complaints here !

By Douglas G. on 10/30/18
I've been using Great Dane for about 10 years now. Always do what they say their gonna do ! On time, reasonable costs, I'm satisfied ! I highly recommend this company.

By Mele R. on 06/29/18
well done, some complications with the placements of our AC unit and all is well...did a great job updating our AC unit and our hot water tank....this is our 2nd major job with great dane and will certainly keep you in mind for future work...thank you.

By Miranti G. on 06/28/18
They did a great job

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Brandon, Chris & Justin were outstanding. They far exceeded my furnace and air conditioning installation expectations. Repair man Mike was also extremely knowledgeable. What a great company to do business with. Installation was amazing. And the price was right!

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Exp...
(View More)
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Explained everything and just did a fantastic job. What a great company. They filed my rebates and are going to notify me for inspection. I am really thrilled with the job they performed.
(View Less)

By Werbrouck T. on 04/21/18
GOOD SERVICE , POLITE TECHS, VERY NEAT APPEARANCE AND WORK HABITS ;; WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN ;;

By Zalewski B. on 04/21/18
every one at this company has been nothing but great. Service is on time.

By Macelt M. on 03/21/18
The Sales & Service staff were great & professional. Great job

By Inman M. on 03/15/18
nice job, good workers, prompt, honest, no pressure to buy, thorough. i'm very happy m inman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.