CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!

By Shavinski B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
I was completely pleased and satisfied with the representative, the workmanship, and the police and courteous manner.

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
Great Dane is a "GREAT" company! I have never been disappointed. Timothy M. was a competent, courteous, efficient, and pleasant representative and did a wonderful job. He even covered his working shoes before I had a chance to ask. Can't go wrong with this company!

By Franklin J. on 12/25/19
Every time a tech comes out for the yearly check ups they are all very respectful & knowledgeable. Most importantly they treat my house with respect! Great Dane is the way to go, customer care packages are the real deal!

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 12/23/19
Always excellent service!!

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)

By Mele R. on 12/20/19
excellent service a company with a compassion and commitment to our customers... Almost 10 years of service, expecting to use Great Dane for the next 10 years...

By Jackson S. on 12/19/19
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed i...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed it right away. As he was working he explained everything to us. Brian was very professional, yet friendly. We highly recommend Brian/ Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Kathleen Harrison G. on 12/18/19
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our t...
(View More)
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our technician was on time and very easy to work with. We would hire them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Hull N. on 12/14/19
Our technician, Ian, was extremely helpful in explaining some of my questions. He completed the furnace tune-up quickly and cleaned up before he left. I have always been impressed by the professionalism and skill of the Great Dane employees, and Ian is one of our favorites.

By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Fischer C. on 12/12/19
Very professional and honest..not the cheapest but ..integrity is priceless for something like a heating system in michigan winters..I would recommend anyone who hires them for service to request John Nurse...he was very pleasant and knowledgeable..

By Gruenawald D. on 12/12/19
Johnathan visited my home yesterday from Great Dane to undergo a check up on my furnace. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Chris P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By Marciano P. on 12/09/19
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (spe...
(View More)
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (specifically Chris P. & Jacob S.) were extremely friendly and worked all day to get this done and didn't leave until the job was complete and we were satisfied with navigating our new Carrier MyInfinity thermostat (which is quite complex compared to a standard thermostat. I really can't recommend this team enough and we look forward to working with them in the future for regular maintenance, etc.
(View Less)

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great

By Viviano F. on 01/15/19
Quick response and professional service. Always a pleasure to work with a company that takes the same amount of care you would when dealing with your home.

By Lapp T. on 11/05/18
The installers were super Very clean Explained all questions Very nice Happy with whole experience

By Douglas G. on 10/31/18
Again, keep up the good work & prompt service. As we say in the Quality World , " Say what you do, do what you say, PROVE IT !!! No complaints here !

By Douglas G. on 10/30/18
I've been using Great Dane for about 10 years now. Always do what they say their gonna do ! On time, reasonable costs, I'm satisfied ! I highly recommend this company.

By Mele R. on 06/29/18
well done, some complications with the placements of our AC unit and all is well...did a great job updating our AC unit and our hot water tank....this is our 2nd major job with great dane and will certainly keep you in mind for future work...thank you.

By Miranti G. on 06/28/18
They did a great job

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Brandon, Chris & Justin were outstanding. They far exceeded my furnace and air conditioning installation expectations. Repair man Mike was also extremely knowledgeable. What a great company to do business with. Installation was amazing. And the price was right!

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Exp...
(View More)
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Explained everything and just did a fantastic job. What a great company. They filed my rebates and are going to notify me for inspection. I am really thrilled with the job they performed.
(View Less)

By Werbrouck T. on 04/21/18
GOOD SERVICE , POLITE TECHS, VERY NEAT APPEARANCE AND WORK HABITS ;; WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN ;;

By Zalewski B. on 04/21/18
every one at this company has been nothing but great. Service is on time.

By Macelt M. on 03/21/18
The Sales & Service staff were great & professional. Great job

By Inman M. on 03/15/18
nice job, good workers, prompt, honest, no pressure to buy, thorough. i'm very happy m inman

By Inman M. on 03/14/18
the whole great dane heating group, were the best! there more then a 5 star rating

By Love B. on 02/16/18
Everyone at Great Dane were very professional and kind. They also were thoughtful and clean. My experience with them was wonderful. Although I was scared at first, they put me at ease. GREAT JOB GUYS!!! Bernadette Love

By Kopchick K. on 02/10/18
Every interaction with every employee was top-notch!

By Kopchick K. on 02/10/18
Everyone from the initial service call (Brian), to the consultant/salesman (Brandon), to the installers (Christopher and John) did a fantastic job of communicating things effectively and providing us with top-notch service. I highly recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.