CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Tyson W. on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Coggan D. on 06/28/20
Professional Observe social distancing Thorough Always on time Can get a receipt

By Hull N. on 06/27/20
We've been dealing with Great Dane for about 20 years and couldn't be happier with their customer service and technician competency. The techs are well-presented, well trained in the HVAC skills and also well trained in how to listen to a customer and provide the tops in service.

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
The Great Dane tech, Bryan, was very thorough and spent the time to insure that our system was running properly. He did a great job.

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
Bryan spent about 3 hours resolving our issue. While that may seem like a long time, he was thorough and dogged in his pursuit of a solution. We appreciate his tenacity. Great Dane has a team of great people who will do what it takes to insure a customer's satisfaction.

By Dale A. on 06/25/20
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Vazquez N. on 06/25/20
The technician was very professional, polite and concerned about our safety with COVID. He did the maintenance on my AC and addressed everything. Excellent work and very personal technician!

By Rea R. on 06/25/20
Very professional company, everyone from office staff to installation workers. When you call you actually get a person on the phone immediately not after going thru a menu and waiting. They show up when scheduled and perform the necessary work and answer all questi...
(View More)
Very professional company, everyone from office staff to installation workers. When you call you actually get a person on the phone immediately not after going thru a menu and waiting. They show up when scheduled and perform the necessary work and answer all questions. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Scicluna M. on 06/23/20
The technician was very thorough, polite and concerned about our safety with COVID. Also listened to our concerns and addressed everything in a professional and efficient matter. Excellent work and very personal technician!

By Parker K. on 06/22/20
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almo...
(View More)
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almost $200 and I would have been none the wiser - especially knowing NOTHING about heating and cooling. I SOOOO appreciate the honesty of Ian and the Great Dane staff and the quality of service they provide!! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Schiller C. on 06/22/20
Great Dane Heating and Cooling has always given me Professional, Friendly and Helpful service and advice. I would recommend them for all your Heating and Cooling needs.

By Daniels J. on 06/20/20
We have been working with Great Dane for many years and have always been happy with there great service. They have always been very friendly plus excellent service.

By Nurunnabi M. on 06/20/20
no comment

By Campbell S. on 06/19/20
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would reco...
(View More)
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would recommend him and should i need service again, i hope Mike returns. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Hanawalt S. on 06/19/20
The technician was on time and very polite and knowledgeable

By Puglia J. on 06/19/20
Ian was very knowledgeable and did not rush through the job. Great Dane is a fabulous company.

By Hansen E. on 06/18/20
Give Kristopher a raise, he worked his tail off and was so polite. Seriously, give him a raise.

By Stroup D. on 06/18/20
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT ...
(View More)
GREAT DANE HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING HAS BEEN SERVICING MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS. THIS INCLUDES SETTING UP AND INSTALLING A WHOLE HOUSE GENERATOR AND NEW AIR CONDITIONER AT A NEW HOUSE. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MOST EFFICIENT REGARDING SERVICE. JUST HAD MY AIR CONDITIONER SERVICED AND THEIR PLATINUM SERVICE CONTRACT. VERY THOROUGH SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN WAS NEAT AND TIDY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE. I WOULD WITHOUT RESERVATION RECOMMEND GREAT DANE TO EVERYONE.
(View Less)

By Corey D. on 06/18/20
Great Dane came out after the Consumers tech couldn't fix my air conditioning issue. Zachary was able to successfully resolve my air issue and get my house cool again. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, explaining what he was doing and why.

By Scobie J. on 06/17/20
Couldn’t be happier how well the entire process went from calling to schedule and options to the on-site tech being knowledgeable and informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joel P
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
David C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Madison M
Rating:Just Launched
Dominic O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
143 total reviews
By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a ...
(View More)
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a repair call within a couple days. Brian was very professional, described the problem in detail, the recommended steps, and the invoice for work performed. It is truly a pleasure to deal with professionals!
(View Less)

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Zin A. on 01/24/19
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still wait...
(View More)
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still waiting for two parts. Give this guy a raise!
(View Less)

By Zin A. on 01/23/19
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The ...
(View More)
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The service charge would also had been covered, yet this tech charged me for coming out, ugh. If I have to contact them again, I would request the tech to be Brian Williams
(View Less)

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
I am a tradesman myself watching Brian work was a treat for me it was a pleasure to see another professional work in a different trade

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
Great service very happy with the repair experience.

By Jim W. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Schultz D. on 01/02/19
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks t...
(View More)
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks to you I will now have these things taken care of and won't need to worry about carbon monoxide poisoning. Good work Brian Williams.
(View Less)

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st rate HEVAC Company. They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process. Highly recommend.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st Rate HEVAC Company, They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process.

By Rizzi J. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Salinger H. on 12/01/18
Just had Brian Williams from Great Dane Heating & cooling come out to try to find the problem with my generator. He took the time to sit down for a few mins. & explain the situation to my husband who is hard of hearing. He talk slowly so he would understand. Now th...
(View More)
Just had Brian Williams from Great Dane Heating & cooling come out to try to find the problem with my generator. He took the time to sit down for a few mins. & explain the situation to my husband who is hard of hearing. He talk slowly so he would understand. Now that's what I call P.R ing.
(View Less)

By Dunn M. on 11/29/18
I was given exceptional service and advice

By Dunn M. on 11/28/18
Great service and professionalism
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.