CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Tidd A. on 10/18/19
They were professional and good people to work with. Came out and did the job same day. No issues.

By Dedvukaj L. on 10/17/19
Great service and our technician was honest and knowledgeable! I used Great Dane before and I intended to continue to use them! Thank you Great Dane for such awesome, dependable, and reliable service!

By Pravettone G. on 10/17/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The technicians are very informative and walk you through what they are doing to make sure you understand.

By Dorthey D. on 10/17/19
The tech, Tim, was both friendly and professional. Great Dane has good management operations and customer friendly techniques.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
from setting the appt. to your tech doing an professional and complete tune up.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
he was professional, knows what he is doing, spent a lot of time to make sure everything was right. you should give him a raise.

By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Albrecht S. on 10/16/19
Courteous and knowledgeable service tech. Kristofer G. Also very prompt for appointment.

By Regal T. on 10/16/19
I would like to thank Zachary for a job well done. My furnace is clean and in working order for winter.

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By Spencer M. on 10/15/19
courteous, efficient,and knowledgeable service.

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Grea.t service,and Very helpful

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Great friendly service.

By Leto S. on 10/15/19
Always there when you need them. Maintenance program and service reps excellent

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Bailey G. on 10/14/19
Service technician Ryan was very Professional and knowledgeable in fixing furnaces and Boilers. I would like to thank Consumers Energy Appliance Repair Program for sending them out to me.

By Simonson S. on 10/14/19
Very professional, come at appointed time. Very personable.

By Sadach J. on 10/14/19
Very dependable and knowledgeable Company. I have had very positive experiences with Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. Last year my A/C was not working and we thought we needed a new one. The technician they sent was able to fix it and we have had no problem...
(View More)
Very dependable and knowledgeable Company. I have had very positive experiences with Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. Last year my A/C was not working and we thought we needed a new one. The technician they sent was able to fix it and we have had no problems with our A/C since. He even replaced our filter which is very hard to install, he did it at no charge. The prices are very reasonable. They are very trustworthy and get the job done.
(View Less)

By Nichols J. on 10/14/19
Chris visited our home for our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough with his inspection of our heat exchanger and combustion analysis. He explained everything that he did and gave us his assesment of the furnace readiness for the winter. Fortunately, e...
(View More)
Chris visited our home for our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough with his inspection of our heat exchanger and combustion analysis. He explained everything that he did and gave us his assesment of the furnace readiness for the winter. Fortunately, everything was in great shape! Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Liebetreu B. on 10/13/19
Very nice serviceman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jacob S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andrew O
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
David C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Hartwig A. on 05/31/18
I would never recommend this company! After spending $15,000 on a new furnace and air conditioning unit less than a year ago, my air conditioner has broken down 3 times!!! It was not installed correctly to begin with, and keeps breaking down due to a leak the compa...
(View More)
I would never recommend this company! After spending $15,000 on a new furnace and air conditioning unit less than a year ago, my air conditioner has broken down 3 times!!! It was not installed correctly to begin with, and keeps breaking down due to a leak the company has failed to fix. The refrigerant has leaked out of the unit numerous times, a hazard to the environment. It is still broken and Great Dane has not called me back to fix it. Very disgusted and disappointed!
(View Less)

By Zelkowski K. on 05/23/18
By far the best HVAC company period!!!!

By Wallace S. on 05/16/18
The tech was very knowledgeable very polite and was finished as quickly as possible! I definitely would use great Dane again.

By Rea D. on 04/30/18
Very knowledgible and honest company.

By Osgood R. on 04/28/18
Everything start to finish was excellent

By Javit G. on 04/15/18
brian was great very knowlegable

By Tate J. on 04/12/18
Great Service and great people to do a good job of taking care of your furnace problems

By J's T. on 04/06/18
Fast service, honest and straight forward pricing.

By Sobodash R. on 03/31/18
The young man was very professional. He put the paper boots over his shoes, made sure the job was neatly done. He made sure no leaks from gas, water, or fumes. Made sure the level of carbon dioxide was within specs. He did a 5-star complete job.

By Estrada M. on 03/27/18
He was very friendly and looked into my issue. He discovered a small crack in my furnace which could be dangerous for me family. We are solving the issue through Great Dane

By Geisler D. on 03/26/18
Great Dane was an excellent and professional service! My technician was on time, super informative, professional and respectful to answer any question that I had! I would definatly recommend them for anyone!

By Geisler D. on 03/25/18
Brian was an amazing tech!! He was super knowledgeable about my boiler system and was really honest. I'm really happy that DTE recommend Great Dane!

By Zelkowski K. on 03/23/18
this is the best heating and cooling company around in my book. Bryan the service guy is fantastic. Brandon the sales guy was was really great as well. If you need anything wife heating and cooling call GREAT DANE!!!!

By Anderson M. on 03/18/18
I could not have asked for better service. From the timely phone calls of when someone would be there to the serviceman arriving punctually, to his knowledge of furnaces, it was an awesome experience. I would highly recommend this company and Amber and Brian to h...
(View More)
I could not have asked for better service. From the timely phone calls of when someone would be there to the serviceman arriving punctually, to his knowledge of furnaces, it was an awesome experience. I would highly recommend this company and Amber and Brian to help you with your needs. A great experience!
(View Less)

By Putti J. on 03/02/18
(no comment)

By George M. on 02/28/18
Great Dane is an awesome company with awesome employees. We have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to anyone we know with a furnace or AC problem.

By George M. on 02/28/18
Kristin and Brian did an awesome job for us. They were kind, understanding and very professional. Brian explained everything he was doing as he was doing it and gave us options with a full explanation on what we could and should do to resolve the issue we were havi...
(View More)
Kristin and Brian did an awesome job for us. They were kind, understanding and very professional. Brian explained everything he was doing as he was doing it and gave us options with a full explanation on what we could and should do to resolve the issue we were having. He was patient with our many questions and very friendly. He spoke highly of Great Dane and took pride in his work. That is a unique virtue that put us at ease. We will definitely use Great Dane when we are ready to replace our furnace and AC. Hopefully, we will have Kristin and Brian to help us again at that time. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Burke A. on 02/24/18
I have had 4 tripe from three techs, all who diagnosed wrong, up to the last one, and waiting now for a part. It has been 4 days, and now no weekend service and unknown when part will be in, so how long with un-dependable furnace????

By Berkovich M. on 02/17/18
Positive experience with Great Dane. Nice, friendly, professional and knowledgeable people.

By Arakere R. on 02/11/18
Ontime, professional and efficient in solving customer problems. Technician came to the door knowing what the customer's call was about. He had brought the parts and tools to fix the problem. Problem was resolved with one visit
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.