CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Tidd A. on 10/18/19
They were professional and good people to work with. Came out and did the job same day. No issues.

By Dedvukaj L. on 10/17/19
Great service and our technician was honest and knowledgeable! I used Great Dane before and I intended to continue to use them! Thank you Great Dane for such awesome, dependable, and reliable service!

By Pravettone G. on 10/17/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The technicians are very informative and walk you through what they are doing to make sure you understand.

By Dorthey D. on 10/17/19
The tech, Tim, was both friendly and professional. Great Dane has good management operations and customer friendly techniques.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
from setting the appt. to your tech doing an professional and complete tune up.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
he was professional, knows what he is doing, spent a lot of time to make sure everything was right. you should give him a raise.

By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Albrecht S. on 10/16/19
Courteous and knowledgeable service tech. Kristofer G. Also very prompt for appointment.

By Regal T. on 10/16/19
I would like to thank Zachary for a job well done. My furnace is clean and in working order for winter.

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By Spencer M. on 10/15/19
courteous, efficient,and knowledgeable service.

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Grea.t service,and Very helpful

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Great friendly service.

By Leto S. on 10/15/19
Always there when you need them. Maintenance program and service reps excellent

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Bailey G. on 10/14/19
Service technician Ryan was very Professional and knowledgeable in fixing furnaces and Boilers. I would like to thank Consumers Energy Appliance Repair Program for sending them out to me.

By Simonson S. on 10/14/19
Very professional, come at appointed time. Very personable.

By Sadach J. on 10/14/19
Very dependable and knowledgeable Company. I have had very positive experiences with Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. Last year my A/C was not working and we thought we needed a new one. The technician they sent was able to fix it and we have had no problem...
(View More)
Very dependable and knowledgeable Company. I have had very positive experiences with Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. Last year my A/C was not working and we thought we needed a new one. The technician they sent was able to fix it and we have had no problems with our A/C since. He even replaced our filter which is very hard to install, he did it at no charge. The prices are very reasonable. They are very trustworthy and get the job done.
(View Less)

By Nichols J. on 10/14/19
Chris visited our home for our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough with his inspection of our heat exchanger and combustion analysis. He explained everything that he did and gave us his assesment of the furnace readiness for the winter. Fortunately, e...
(View More)
Chris visited our home for our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough with his inspection of our heat exchanger and combustion analysis. He explained everything that he did and gave us his assesment of the furnace readiness for the winter. Fortunately, everything was in great shape! Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Liebetreu B. on 10/13/19
Very nice serviceman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cross Y
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
David S
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John O
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nick C
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Seely M. on 11/27/18
The technician took the time to explain the how and why of my problem and gave me my options with no hi pressure sales

By Webb M. on 11/26/18
From the first call until the technician arrived I must say everything went smoothly. The technician was excellent- walking me through each step of the issue my furnace was having. Very professional and courteous as well!

By Regal T. on 11/20/18
I will definitly call on Great Dane to service all of my heating and cooling. Brian W. Is an excellent serviceman who is very knowledgable and shows pride in his work.

By Regal T. on 11/20/18
I would like to thank Brian W. for his excellent service. I called about a problem with water not sure where it was coming from, water heater or furnace humidifier. Thank goodness it was a not a major problem, but a simply fix. Brian is a very knowledgable about...
(View More)
I would like to thank Brian W. for his excellent service. I called about a problem with water not sure where it was coming from, water heater or furnace humidifier. Thank goodness it was a not a major problem, but a simply fix. Brian is a very knowledgable about what he does. Without hesitation he answered every question I had. I actually learned something new! It's nice to see that Brian takes pride in his work. I will definitely call Great Dane to service any heating and cooling problems I may have in the future.
(View Less)

By Bresky D. on 11/07/18
Brian went out of his way to assist me w/my password on Apple! He spent time trying to set up the thermostat on my phone! Tyvm!

By Benson T. on 10/21/18
Brett was a true professional. He recommended a flush of the system. That makes good sense to me.

By Brunetti A. on 10/15/18
I waited until it got cold before I called to get my boiler running but they still managed to work me in. The technician came for the opposite side of town and was so busy he didn’t arrive until 6:30 pm due to the number of calls he had. He was polite, profession...
(View More)
I waited until it got cold before I called to get my boiler running but they still managed to work me in. The technician came for the opposite side of town and was so busy he didn’t arrive until 6:30 pm due to the number of calls he had. He was polite, professional and explained everything he did as I had asked hi. To do. I had full confidence in him and he also had a great personality. I would recommend this company to any family or friend
(View Less)

By Markel B. on 10/01/18
friendly and very professional

By Markel B. on 10/01/18
Kristin was very helpful in making arrangement. bryan was also very helpful when we needed questions answered appointment was for 8am and 11 am bryan arrived at 815

By Townsend D. on 09/26/18
Great customer service provided! Everything was explained very well & staff nice & efficient!

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
To be a successful company you need good people working with/for you. You are doing it right Great Dane......your employees and service are exceptional! Thank you.

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cool...
(View More)
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cooling from now on. Thank you again, both of you, for going above and beyond, it was truly appreciated by me and my family!
(View Less)

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Adamek G. on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Joseph P. on 07/24/18
They where at here right away, bad news about our 15 month old AC unit. The TXV valve froze shut! Not happy about that but they are trying to get the part ASAP

By Ann B. on 07/19/18
Great Dane maid service I coming out Sunday to fix the thermostat problem to our air conditioning system they did a great excellent job on repairing a thermostat problem.

By Ann B. on 07/19/18
For great service that you have done to get AR air conditioning working again I'm putting in a brand new thermostat on our wall

By Douglas G. on 06/03/18
Like I said, first my shop has a problem w/the air conditioning, then my home unit goes on the blink !!! Service tech Brian came out both times. Kristen txed me both times stating Brian was on his way, including a photograph of Brian ! Prompt, expert diagnoses, f...
(View More)
Like I said, first my shop has a problem w/the air conditioning, then my home unit goes on the blink !!! Service tech Brian came out both times. Kristen txed me both times stating Brian was on his way, including a photograph of Brian ! Prompt, expert diagnoses, fair pricing, professional. Thanks again ! Greg Douglas.
(View Less)

By Douglas G. on 06/02/18
Well, last week shop air, this week home air. Called Kristen (Krissy) , she hooked us up w/Brian, hour later.... fixed !!! I did sigh up for the platium service pkg. as well. Made sence for us. Highly recommend Great Dane H/C.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.