CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Karwowski M. on 06/26/19
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair. Mike remained also checked other points on our system to ensure that we had no other problems, which we didn't. Couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By Brown D. on 06/26/19
Great

By Girven G. on 06/25/19
When my air conditioning unit failed I called Great Dane - 75 minutes later all fixed and set for the summer. My dogs and I thank you for the great service. Thank you

By Clark M. on 06/24/19
Customer service was great and they showed up during the appointment time window.

By Missar J. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Dzbanski J. on 06/22/19
Water heater installed techs did a fine job price of job outrageous and still charged me service fee on top!

By Leto S. on 06/19/19
Comes in does excellent work and explains everything. Friendly service.

By Smith R. on 06/17/19
I have used Great Dane for many years. They are very efficient and honest. Their clinicians are professional and treat your home with care. They answer all your questions and explain everything they will do. I have them come to my home twice a year, once for the fu...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for many years. They are very efficient and honest. Their clinicians are professional and treat your home with care. They answer all your questions and explain everything they will do. I have them come to my home twice a year, once for the furnace and the other for my air conditioner. Very dependable! Don’t hesitate, call now!
(View Less)

By Jordan.F on 06/13/19
Tech arrived on time. Did great work & answered all my questions.

By Lytwyn A. on 06/13/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

By Jordan.F on 06/12/19
Tim was awesome. Answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge, told me what he was doing the whole time he was here. Great Dane should be proud of this guy, you guys have a great tech. Keep up the good work Tim, hope they send you again for my next service call!

By Parowski M. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Pankotai S. on 06/11/19
Great Dane has come out several times and their techs are ways friendly and knowledgeable. Quick call-backs and prompt service. Shoutout to Brett, who tried his best to help me with warranty stuff for my busted A/C!

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Garofalo A. on 06/11/19
The service tech was friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would recommend Great Dane.

By Tyminski J. on 06/10/19
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future re...
(View More)
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future repairs that we may encounter. To Great Dane: Dorian is definitely an asset to your company!
(View Less)

By Bleil R. on 06/07/19
Excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cross Y
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David S
5 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
87 total reviews
By Rizzi J. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Salinger H. on 12/01/18
Just had Brian Williams from Great Dane Heating & cooling come out to try to find the problem with my generator. He took the time to sit down for a few mins. & explain the situation to my husband who is hard of hearing. He talk slowly so he would understand. Now th...
(View More)
Just had Brian Williams from Great Dane Heating & cooling come out to try to find the problem with my generator. He took the time to sit down for a few mins. & explain the situation to my husband who is hard of hearing. He talk slowly so he would understand. Now that's what I call P.R ing.
(View Less)

By Dunn M. on 11/29/18
I was given exceptional service and advice

By Dunn M. on 11/28/18
Great service and professionalism

By Seely M. on 11/27/18
The technician took the time to explain the how and why of my problem and gave me my options with no hi pressure sales

By Webb M. on 11/26/18
From the first call until the technician arrived I must say everything went smoothly. The technician was excellent- walking me through each step of the issue my furnace was having. Very professional and courteous as well!

By Regal T. on 11/20/18
I will definitly call on Great Dane to service all of my heating and cooling. Brian W. Is an excellent serviceman who is very knowledgable and shows pride in his work.

By Regal T. on 11/20/18
I would like to thank Brian W. for his excellent service. I called about a problem with water not sure where it was coming from, water heater or furnace humidifier. Thank goodness it was a not a major problem, but a simply fix. Brian is a very knowledgable about...
(View More)
I would like to thank Brian W. for his excellent service. I called about a problem with water not sure where it was coming from, water heater or furnace humidifier. Thank goodness it was a not a major problem, but a simply fix. Brian is a very knowledgable about what he does. Without hesitation he answered every question I had. I actually learned something new! It's nice to see that Brian takes pride in his work. I will definitely call Great Dane to service any heating and cooling problems I may have in the future.
(View Less)

By Bresky D. on 11/07/18
Brian went out of his way to assist me w/my password on Apple! He spent time trying to set up the thermostat on my phone! Tyvm!

By Benson T. on 10/21/18
Brett was a true professional. He recommended a flush of the system. That makes good sense to me.

By Brunetti A. on 10/15/18
I waited until it got cold before I called to get my boiler running but they still managed to work me in. The technician came for the opposite side of town and was so busy he didn’t arrive until 6:30 pm due to the number of calls he had. He was polite, profession...
(View More)
I waited until it got cold before I called to get my boiler running but they still managed to work me in. The technician came for the opposite side of town and was so busy he didn’t arrive until 6:30 pm due to the number of calls he had. He was polite, professional and explained everything he did as I had asked hi. To do. I had full confidence in him and he also had a great personality. I would recommend this company to any family or friend
(View Less)

By Markel B. on 10/01/18
friendly and very professional

By Markel B. on 10/01/18
Kristin was very helpful in making arrangement. bryan was also very helpful when we needed questions answered appointment was for 8am and 11 am bryan arrived at 815

By Townsend D. on 09/26/18
Great customer service provided! Everything was explained very well & staff nice & efficient!

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
To be a successful company you need good people working with/for you. You are doing it right Great Dane......your employees and service are exceptional! Thank you.

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cool...
(View More)
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cooling from now on. Thank you again, both of you, for going above and beyond, it was truly appreciated by me and my family!
(View Less)

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Adamek G. on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Joseph P. on 07/24/18
They where at here right away, bad news about our 15 month old AC unit. The TXV valve froze shut! Not happy about that but they are trying to get the part ASAP
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.