CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/24/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly service!

By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Great Service again, Kristofer explained what he was doing as he worked. Provided information on furnace filters that would work best . Would call again for service .

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Pennington R. on 10/23/19
Very good people working do there job

By Ruffner J. on 10/22/19
I have been extremely pleased with the service that I have received from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. This company is outstanding. Brian, the tech that came to our house yesterday did an outstanding job restoring our heat.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
I have provide comments on Cam's performance in servicing my furnace. He is an exceptional service technician and very knowledgeable about the furnace function and its many components.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks an...
(View More)
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks and adjustments to my furnace components. He was particular in noting the condition of the many components of my furnace. He was very patient and took the time to answer my many questions. I could not be more please with Cam and the service he provided. I would recommend Cam as a service technician to anyone. Please pass on my comments to Cam. He is an outstanding employee of Great Dane and a deserving individual. Lastly, I would like to note that what makes Great Dane an exceptional company is not the product that they provide, but their staff and highly qualified technicians. Carry for their customers is their motto and mission statement.
(View Less)

By Smith J. on 10/22/19
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERV...
(View More)
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!! JIM D SMITH
(View Less)

By Karam M. on 10/22/19
Complete confidence in great dane

By Freshney B. on 10/22/19
Great service

By April S. on 10/21/19
On time, kind service tech, good explanations, good follow-up. They were recommended to me and I will gladly recommend them to other for service and repairs.

By Karam M. on 10/20/19
On time and professional.

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
OUTSTANDING SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. KRISTOFER IS A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE AND ITS CUSTOMERS. SEND HIM BACK ANYTIME!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE.. JIM D SMITH

By Bicego A. on 10/19/19
Responsive, courteous, efficient, and honest service. I highly recommend Great Dane and Mike!

By Yester S. on 10/19/19
The technician was courteous and professional. Very personable!

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
VERY PROFESSI9ONAL AND COURTEOUS . GREAT SERVICE AND A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE

By Pravettone G. on 10/18/19
I have been using you for years and you guys are the best!

By Pekar P. on 10/18/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, care for their customers.... highly recommend this place!!

By Yester S. on 10/18/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kristofer G
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Timothy M
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Wesley M
5 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a ...
(View More)
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a repair call within a couple days. Brian was very professional, described the problem in detail, the recommended steps, and the invoice for work performed. It is truly a pleasure to deal with professionals!
(View Less)

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Zin A. on 01/24/19
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still wait...
(View More)
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still waiting for two parts. Give this guy a raise!
(View Less)

By Zin A. on 01/23/19
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The ...
(View More)
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The service charge would also had been covered, yet this tech charged me for coming out, ugh. If I have to contact them again, I would request the tech to be Brian Williams
(View Less)

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
I am a tradesman myself watching Brian work was a treat for me it was a pleasure to see another professional work in a different trade

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
Great service very happy with the repair experience.

By Jim W. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Schultz D. on 01/02/19
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks t...
(View More)
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks to you I will now have these things taken care of and won't need to worry about carbon monoxide poisoning. Good work Brian Williams.
(View Less)

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st rate HEVAC Company. They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process. Highly recommend.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st Rate HEVAC Company, They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process.

By Rizzi J. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Salinger H. on 12/01/18
Just had Brian Williams from Great Dane Heating & cooling come out to try to find the problem with my generator. He took the time to sit down for a few mins. & explain the situation to my husband who is hard of hearing. He talk slowly so he would understand. Now th...
(View More)
Just had Brian Williams from Great Dane Heating & cooling come out to try to find the problem with my generator. He took the time to sit down for a few mins. & explain the situation to my husband who is hard of hearing. He talk slowly so he would understand. Now that's what I call P.R ing.
(View Less)

By Dunn M. on 11/29/18
I was given exceptional service and advice

By Dunn M. on 11/28/18
Great service and professionalism
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.