CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Val R. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Vitale M. on 11/30/19
Amber was very helpful, pleasant and humorist that made her very friendly. She assisted me with setup my service cal and gave me details on the Techs arrival.

By Kaiser M. on 11/29/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By DeLamielleure N. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By LaCroix J. on 11/26/19
Brian was very nice he answered all of my questions. They were here very quickly after I called I would use them again

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By Rea R. on 11/15/19
Great Dane Heating and Cooling is a 1st class business. all their employees are knowledgeable about the products they sell and service. Would recommend this company to anyone that needs service or replacement of heating or cooling equipment.

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frank F. on 11/13/19
Great company to deal with, you are treated very well. There work is top notch!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Timothy M
2 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Kristofer G
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
110 total reviews
By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!

By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a ...
(View More)
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a repair call within a couple days. Brian was very professional, described the problem in detail, the recommended steps, and the invoice for work performed. It is truly a pleasure to deal with professionals!
(View Less)

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Zin A. on 01/24/19
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still wait...
(View More)
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still waiting for two parts. Give this guy a raise!
(View Less)

By Zin A. on 01/23/19
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The ...
(View More)
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The service charge would also had been covered, yet this tech charged me for coming out, ugh. If I have to contact them again, I would request the tech to be Brian Williams
(View Less)

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
I am a tradesman myself watching Brian work was a treat for me it was a pleasure to see another professional work in a different trade

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
Great service very happy with the repair experience.

By Jim W. on 01/06/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.