CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Brandan performed a thorough analysis of my boiler needs, prepared a detailed proposal, and explained it thoroughly. Amber scheduled service in a timely fashion and was very pleasant to deal with.

By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Ryan arrived at the time promised. He completed the repair quickly.

By Frame P. on 10/31/19
Excellent service

By Hale L. on 10/30/19
All Great Dane employees were great to work with.

By George B. on 10/30/19
Kris did the most thorough furnace check I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to details.

By Schwan S. on 10/30/19
Good job, Tim

By Fabian J. on 10/29/19
We are hooked on Brian! Great guy, great friendly service! Great job!

By Fabian J. on 10/29/19
Great Dane sent Brian Watt out to our house last summer to fix our air conditioner, and just today to prep our furnace for winter. A very professional and likable guy with all the skills needed to do a great job!

By Charron C. on 10/29/19
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he schedul...
(View More)
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he scheduled a follow-up visit to replace our humidifier. Great Dane live up to the "great" in its name.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 10/28/19
Our furnace check up went very good. The Technician that performed the testing was very polite and knowledgeable about the furnace. I would recommend Great Dane in the future

By W OBrien E. on 10/27/19
On time and professional .

By Bing Y. on 10/26/19
Very professional and efficient.

By Gasiecki P. on 10/25/19
We have never had a bad Tech nor a disappointing service call. In the three years we have been doing business with Great Dane, they have always taken care of all our HVAC needs.

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great

By Rashid G. on 10/25/19
I was very pleased with the service Kristopher provided. I felt confident with the information and service provided. He pointed out numerous small things I was unaware of but will help in the future. Excellent tech.

By Tammy Tocco C. on 10/25/19
Appointment was easy to set up and was scheduled promptly and service guy Bryan was great

By Tammy Tocco C. on 10/25/19
service was on time and great. We especially liked the text before with your technicians picture and name. Also Bryan was very informative and quick to fix our problem . As always, Great Dane, was great to have in my home for the repairs .

By Morrison L. on 10/24/19
Great Dane has been to service my furnace twice. Both times they made me aware of the time window, even arriving early (with a text notification). Great people work here, who inform and explain what they are doing. I am always impressed, and will continue to use...
(View More)
Great Dane has been to service my furnace twice. Both times they made me aware of the time window, even arriving early (with a text notification). Great people work here, who inform and explain what they are doing. I am always impressed, and will continue to use Great Dane in the future.
(View Less)

By Cook J. on 10/24/19
This company is top notch and very professional. I spoke to Amber in the office and she worked with my odd schedule to get someone out quick and on time. Brett arrived and diagnosed the problem within 5-10 minutes. Brett then located an even bigger issue that we...
(View More)
This company is top notch and very professional. I spoke to Amber in the office and she worked with my odd schedule to get someone out quick and on time. Brett arrived and diagnosed the problem within 5-10 minutes. Brett then located an even bigger issue that we were completely unaware of and made some phone calls to the office to have Nick come out immediately. Nick then provided a free estimate on repair/replacement and was very thorough. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and I would definitely recommend doing business with this company. The focus on customer service and treating you right is there from the start.
(View Less)

By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Very good serviceman and gave suggestions for filters to use
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Ian K
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
I have been very pleased with prompt service. Your technicians are kind, helpful and ready and willing to be helpful. I especially like receiving a text with the tech's picture so I know who I am allowing in my home. Great feature!

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
Great Dane Heating & cooling is prompt, efficient, caring, offers security when coming to home, helpful, kind, keeps in touch. Very very professional.

By Atallah A. on 05/17/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.