CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)

By Rose L. on 11/11/19
I wanted to extend my gratitude to Kristofer and his wonderful trainee, for being very professional and courteous. I sure will recommend these guys to my family and friends. They fixed the problem very fast and also were very kind and polite.

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, which is always appreciated. Their work is professional and thorough. They have become our hvac company of choice.

By Rose L. on 11/09/19
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I w...
(View More)
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I was informed that there is a team working overtime and they can come and diagnose the issue between 2 and 6 pm on Saturday. It was great but even better, in about one hour after I called the team stopped by and diagnosed the problem. They fixed it in no time. At noon we already had heat restored. I am very pleased with the service and highly recommend Great Dane for your heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on sho...
(View More)
Scott, the Great Dane tech arrived on time. He explained what he was going to do and kept us posted on his progress. After installation of the humidifier he gave a tutorial on replacing the filter, etc. Great service! One note, Great Dane's techs always put on shoe covers to avoid tracking dirt through the house. This nice touch is greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Landgraf D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Mary M. on 11/07/19
First experience was great Brett was awesome!

By Budzyn D. on 11/07/19
In a matter of minutes, Ryan pinpointed the problem with my furnace. I was very happy to finally have heat again!!!

By Morelli, J. on 11/06/19
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing t...
(View More)
My experience was with Amber and Mike K. Mike was very friendly and kind. Although my problem was with a leaking hot water tank, my insurance coverage plan with DTE, sent Mike K from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning to evaluate the problem. After accessing the situation, he knew exactly what was causing the leaking. He explained the problem and gave his recommendations, along with what to watch out for and how to handle certain issues that might occur before I was able to purchase and have installed a new hot water tank. Thanks, Mike!
(View Less)

By Kenneth K. on 11/06/19
Tim was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient . He answered my questions and made me feel at ease that the job would be done rightl

By Newman C. on 11/06/19
As always, Great Dane provided amazing service. Prompt, honest and thorough! A

By Amy D. on 11/05/19
Timothy Mayer, technician very polite and answered any questions I had was very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
It was a lot of money, but considering it was after hours I can’t complain too much.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
Brian was a true pro, fast, and very friendly. The company should be proud to have him as an employee.

By Green E. on 10/08/19
Brian did a great job.

By Green E. on 10/07/19
Great Dane is amazingly efficient. I received a call 30 mins before the tech arrived and a text that I could watch the technicians route to my house. Brian was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything to me and answered any questions that I had. A c...
(View More)
Great Dane is amazingly efficient. I received a call 30 mins before the tech arrived and a text that I could watch the technicians route to my house. Brian was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything to me and answered any questions that I had. A company hiring technicians like Brian speaks volumes for themselves. Great job Brian and Great job Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 10/03/19
Brian William's performed boiler checkup. Total professional. Efficient, personable and very knowledgeable. Valuable asset to great company.

By June P. on 10/01/19
The service man was very helpful in describing what he was doing and giving info on what should be done to improve the efficiency of our furnace. We will be calling your business to complete the job shortly.

By June P. on 09/28/19
No Comment

By Hinckfoot E. on 09/20/19
Brian was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. His advise was very appropriate for our size home.

By Pilnicki S. on 08/23/19
I'm a new customer to Great Dane and will continue to use your company from now on after the great service I've received.

By Pilnicki S. on 08/22/19
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately it was not something worth fixing - the system was 23-24 years old. We got Brandon out the very next day to give an estimate on a replacement system and had an appointment for installation the following Monday (this was on a Thursday). Chris and his crew (John & Jake) were out Monday and voila! I had working A/C by the end of the day. EVERYONE I have dealt with at Great Dane has been fabulous. I could not recommend a better company.
(View Less)

By Rooker R. on 08/13/19
Great Dane has excellent service, I called them at 3:30 am they answered and scheduled my service for later that morning. Brian and Jonathan were at my door by 930 am. Love them!!

By Partida S. on 07/27/19
Great service and honest.

By White C. on 07/26/19
Brian Williams was very knowledgeable

By Kaake J. on 07/24/19
You are fortunate to have Brian as your employee.

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.