CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Walker D. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Kostun F. on 02/25/20
It’s great having a company that treats you like family and gives you the best service that can be given

By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Weber M. on 02/25/20
no comment

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for the problems for great Dane heating and air conditioning.

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for problems

By Kostun F. on 02/24/20
I could not ask for better service. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If have any problems with your furnace or air conditioner, call Great Dane, to get the best results

By Castonguay E. on 02/24/20
The office stuff was attentive to my concerns . Kris the service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment I needed service on . Very happy with results.

By Lopez J. on 02/23/20
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or c...
(View More)
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or cooling issues you might have.
(View Less)

By Razzacki S. on 02/22/20
no comment

By Choulagh A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
We recently had Great Dane out to service our boiler base board heat system. The knowledge, dedication to "doing the job right" and patience in fielding our questions was greatly appreciated ! Matt, Brian and Mike exceeded expectations!!

By Cera A. on 02/20/20
I had an inspection and a repair was needed. All was done efficiently and the technician (Jon) was friendly and took the time to explain his work and answer all my questions.

By Boccaccio J. on 02/20/20
They have a very friendly and helpful staff. Called about a problem with my hot water tank. They did not install the hot water tank, but they took the time to checked to see if the part was under warranty. They ordered the part and installed it the next day.

By Haworth R. on 02/19/20
Furnace problem in the dead of winter. They came out promptly and were very professional. Did not have the defective part so had to order it, which would take 1 day. Gave us a loaner space heater (no charge) which was more than adequate for our area. Came back o...
(View More)
Furnace problem in the dead of winter. They came out promptly and were very professional. Did not have the defective part so had to order it, which would take 1 day. Gave us a loaner space heater (no charge) which was more than adequate for our area. Came back out the next day and worked with us on the timing of the technician to allow for us to be home. Repair was finished and everything was left in perfect condition. Great Dane is always easy to work with, recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Schramm G. on 02/19/20
Been very pleased with the company and staff for many years. Would highly recommed Great Dane for service and products.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(286 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(236 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
120 total reviews
By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Schramm G. on 02/19/20
Been very pleased with the company and staff for many years. Would highly recommed Great Dane for service and products.

By Schramm G. on 02/18/20
Great service Knowledgeable technicians. Fast appointment schedule

By Wright D. on 02/09/20
Brian was very successfull repairing my furnace issue and professional.

By Wright D. on 02/08/20
Brian with Great Dane was excellent and very professional. He was knowledgeable and fixed our heating problem with our furnace.

By Niebel B. on 02/07/20
All of the staff are very thorough, helpful and gracious.

By Barrera J. on 02/06/20
Great customer service

By Barrera J. on 02/05/20
Quick synopsis; my furnace was not working so I called a vendor who stated that I needed to replace it and it would cost around $3000. I was skeptical so I called Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and it turned out to be a burned hose which saved me lots of ...
(View More)
Quick synopsis; my furnace was not working so I called a vendor who stated that I needed to replace it and it would cost around $3000. I was skeptical so I called Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and it turned out to be a burned hose which saved me lots of money. If you want true honest work give Great Dane a call.
(View Less)

By Cole N. on 01/23/20
Zach and Brian were both wonderful! I was surprised to get a call back Saturday night from Brian to assess the situation. Very impressed with your staff and company!

By Cole N. on 01/21/20
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for m...
(View More)
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for my dog liking both of them! Great job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Surma D. on 12/28/19
Highly recommend Great Dane. Had new furnace, air conditioner, remi halo air filter and tankless hot water heater installed by them over the last 10 or so years. Always great service.

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)

By Jackson S. on 12/19/19
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed i...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed it right away. As he was working he explained everything to us. Brian was very professional, yet friendly. We highly recommend Brian/ Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Thomason T. on 12/04/19
The tech Brian W. Was very helpful, provided stellar customer service, and provided a fast fix.

By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
It was a lot of money, but considering it was after hours I can’t complain too much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.