CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
87 total reviews
By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
I have been very pleased with prompt service. Your technicians are kind, helpful and ready and willing to be helpful. I especially like receiving a text with the tech's picture so I know who I am allowing in my home. Great feature!

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
Great Dane Heating & cooling is prompt, efficient, caring, offers security when coming to home, helpful, kind, keeps in touch. Very very professional.

By Atallah A. on 05/17/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.