CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
It was a lot of money, but considering it was after hours I can’t complain too much.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
Brian was a true pro, fast, and very friendly. The company should be proud to have him as an employee.

By Green E. on 10/08/19
Brian did a great job.

By Green E. on 10/07/19
Great Dane is amazingly efficient. I received a call 30 mins before the tech arrived and a text that I could watch the technicians route to my house. Brian was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything to me and answered any questions that I had. A c...
(View More)
Great Dane is amazingly efficient. I received a call 30 mins before the tech arrived and a text that I could watch the technicians route to my house. Brian was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything to me and answered any questions that I had. A company hiring technicians like Brian speaks volumes for themselves. Great job Brian and Great job Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 10/03/19
Brian William's performed boiler checkup. Total professional. Efficient, personable and very knowledgeable. Valuable asset to great company.

By June P. on 10/01/19
The service man was very helpful in describing what he was doing and giving info on what should be done to improve the efficiency of our furnace. We will be calling your business to complete the job shortly.

By June P. on 09/28/19
No Comment

By Hinckfoot E. on 09/20/19
Brian was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. His advise was very appropriate for our size home.

By Pilnicki S. on 08/23/19
I'm a new customer to Great Dane and will continue to use your company from now on after the great service I've received.

By Pilnicki S. on 08/22/19
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately it was not something worth fixing - the system was 23-24 years old. We got Brandon out the very next day to give an estimate on a replacement system and had an appointment for installation the following Monday (this was on a Thursday). Chris and his crew (John & Jake) were out Monday and voila! I had working A/C by the end of the day. EVERYONE I have dealt with at Great Dane has been fabulous. I could not recommend a better company.
(View Less)

By Rooker R. on 08/13/19
Great Dane has excellent service, I called them at 3:30 am they answered and scheduled my service for later that morning. Brian and Jonathan were at my door by 930 am. Love them!!

By Partida S. on 07/27/19
Great service and honest.

By White C. on 07/26/19
Brian Williams was very knowledgeable

By Kaake J. on 07/24/19
You are fortunate to have Brian as your employee.

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.