CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Ward M. on 01/24/20
Excellent communication and very cooperative.

By Cole N. on 01/23/20
Zach and Brian were both wonderful! I was surprised to get a call back Saturday night from Brian to assess the situation. Very impressed with your staff and company!

By Hewson S. on 01/22/20
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't rec...
(View More)
I wasn't familiar with Great Dane until Brian, the serviceman, arrived following my service call under my general service plan for a furnace issue. Brian promptly identified the issue as a damaged heat exchanger and shared a likely cost to replace which wasn't recommended for an 18 year old furnace. I requested a quote for a replacement furnace and he had Nick here within an hour to provide the quote, which included their complete handling of the energy company and furnace company rebates. Wesley and Justin were out the following morning for the install which was completed an hour ahead of schedule. Everything in this process was excellent and I would highly recommend Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Cole N. on 01/21/20
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for m...
(View More)
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for my dog liking both of them! Great job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Moore D. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Patricia C. on 01/20/20
Jonathon N. was very helpful.

By Michelson L. on 01/18/20
Great service and fast response! Fixed issue! I would recommend

By Anthony C. on 01/15/20
Noticed furnace went out around 10:30 And was back on by 2:30.... can’t ask for better service than that! Thank you to Service Tech Ryan for not only his competent and super fast service but also for doing a complete check of my furnace and fixing the problem. Thank you!

By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Marie Moss A. on 01/14/20
Awesome job! Kind, courteous, prompt:)

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Lardner E. on 01/11/20
New hot water tank installation went extremely well. Both guys were polite and professional.Very happy with the results

By Fournier P. on 01/10/20
Bryan came to our rescue!! Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! He explained everything and kept a very clean work area! Thank you so very much

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Widiker M. on 01/08/20
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They...
(View More)
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They figured it out and got everything running the way it should. Did a great cleanup job. The office staff was great with the follow ups and making sure everything was running great. Thank you guys and Happy New Years 2020.
(View Less)

By Barr D. on 01/07/20
Tom was very nice and did a good job explaining what he did and I was very glad it was okay. Thanks again Tim. Also girl I talked to at Great Dane was very polite and nice

By Kaltenbach B. on 01/07/20
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to ke...
(View More)
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to keep me warm and comfortable! They made sure I was comfortable. I definitely would recommend them highly!! Best company EVER!!
(View Less)

By Fisher K. on 01/06/20
Bryan was very polite and transparent while trouble shooting our old boiler and fixing some of the mistakes I had made trying to get our heat up and running. He was knowledgeable and quick. He definitely went above and beyond on this visit. We ended up needing addi...
(View More)
Bryan was very polite and transparent while trouble shooting our old boiler and fixing some of the mistakes I had made trying to get our heat up and running. He was knowledgeable and quick. He definitely went above and beyond on this visit. We ended up needing additional parts during the service which were redials available on the truck. I believe this is a testament to the way Bryan and Great Dane conduct their business as the part was available. My family is grateful to have heat again as we have some colder weather on the horizon. Kristen was very friendly and very helpful while on the phone. Thank you again Great Dane.
(View Less)

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(273 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(214 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
112 total reviews
By Cole N. on 01/23/20
Zach and Brian were both wonderful! I was surprised to get a call back Saturday night from Brian to assess the situation. Very impressed with your staff and company!

By Cole N. on 01/21/20
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for m...
(View More)
Very professional. Zach was the first person to come out and assess the situation. He was very professional and arrived in a timely manner. Brian came out to do the repair and he was also very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Bonus points for my dog liking both of them! Great job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Surma D. on 12/28/19
Highly recommend Great Dane. Had new furnace, air conditioner, remi halo air filter and tankless hot water heater installed by them over the last 10 or so years. Always great service.

By Roy R. on 12/22/19
Very nice man!!! Helped us out fast. Would recommend him any day!!! Thank you Brian.

By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)

By Jackson S. on 12/19/19
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed i...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed it right away. As he was working he explained everything to us. Brian was very professional, yet friendly. We highly recommend Brian/ Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Thomason T. on 12/04/19
The tech Brian W. Was very helpful, provided stellar customer service, and provided a fast fix.

By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
It was a lot of money, but considering it was after hours I can’t complain too much.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
Brian was a true pro, fast, and very friendly. The company should be proud to have him as an employee.

By Green E. on 10/08/19
Brian did a great job.

By Green E. on 10/07/19
Great Dane is amazingly efficient. I received a call 30 mins before the tech arrived and a text that I could watch the technicians route to my house. Brian was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything to me and answered any questions that I had. A c...
(View More)
Great Dane is amazingly efficient. I received a call 30 mins before the tech arrived and a text that I could watch the technicians route to my house. Brian was very efficient and friendly. He explained everything to me and answered any questions that I had. A company hiring technicians like Brian speaks volumes for themselves. Great job Brian and Great job Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 10/03/19
Brian William's performed boiler checkup. Total professional. Efficient, personable and very knowledgeable. Valuable asset to great company.

By June P. on 10/01/19
The service man was very helpful in describing what he was doing and giving info on what should be done to improve the efficiency of our furnace. We will be calling your business to complete the job shortly.

By June P. on 09/28/19
No Comment

By Hinckfoot E. on 09/20/19
Brian was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. His advise was very appropriate for our size home.

By Pilnicki S. on 08/23/19
I'm a new customer to Great Dane and will continue to use your company from now on after the great service I've received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.