CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Jordan.F on 06/13/19
Tech arrived on time. Did great work & answered all my questions.

By Lytwyn A. on 06/13/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

By Jordan.F on 06/12/19
Tim was awesome. Answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge, told me what he was doing the whole time he was here. Great Dane should be proud of this guy, you guys have a great tech. Keep up the good work Tim, hope they send you again for my next service call!

By Parowski M. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Pankotai S. on 06/11/19
Great Dane has come out several times and their techs are ways friendly and knowledgeable. Quick call-backs and prompt service. Shoutout to Brett, who tried his best to help me with warranty stuff for my busted A/C!

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Garofalo A. on 06/11/19
The service tech was friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would recommend Great Dane.

By Tyminski J. on 06/10/19
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future re...
(View More)
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future repairs that we may encounter. To Great Dane: Dorian is definitely an asset to your company!
(View Less)

By Bleil R. on 06/07/19
Excellent service

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he f...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap i...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Daniels J. on 06/06/19
Awesome job as always. Your staff are all very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you all!

By Jones J. on 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dependable with exceptional service.

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Prokop S. on 06/01/19
Very courteous

By Smith D. on 05/31/19
Great job servicing my air conditioner. The technician Michael was professional and very helpful. He took the time to make sure the system was working perfectly. Highly recommend. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(184 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
I have been very pleased with prompt service. Your technicians are kind, helpful and ready and willing to be helpful. I especially like receiving a text with the tech's picture so I know who I am allowing in my home. Great feature!

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
Great Dane Heating & cooling is prompt, efficient, caring, offers security when coming to home, helpful, kind, keeps in touch. Very very professional.

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!

By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a ...
(View More)
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a repair call within a couple days. Brian was very professional, described the problem in detail, the recommended steps, and the invoice for work performed. It is truly a pleasure to deal with professionals!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.