CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Novak E. on 03/21/19
The service technician, Ryan, was right on time. Ryan was friendly, helpful and explained everything. I would strongly recommend Great Dane heating and air conditioning for all your needs.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Gladys K. on 03/18/19
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it. I would highly recommend Great Dane to other people.

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Coleman L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Thomas W. on 03/14/19
Efficient and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!

By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a ...
(View More)
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a repair call within a couple days. Brian was very professional, described the problem in detail, the recommended steps, and the invoice for work performed. It is truly a pleasure to deal with professionals!
(View Less)

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Very satisfied with Brian.

By Ballinger J. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and through.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Zin A. on 01/24/19
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still wait...
(View More)
The first tech out here, I believe it was in June, did not really offer a explanation and charged me a service fee that should have been covered. It was within two years of purchase. The second tech, Brian Williams, did a great job. Explained everything. Still waiting for two parts. Give this guy a raise!
(View Less)

By Zin A. on 01/23/19
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The ...
(View More)
Brian Williams was very thorough and professional. Explained everything. Give this man a RAISE!!! However, I do find it strange that a prior visit, by another tech, did not find anything wrong and now it needs two parts. The problem was reported as the same. The service charge would also had been covered, yet this tech charged me for coming out, ugh. If I have to contact them again, I would request the tech to be Brian Williams
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.