CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Smith F. on 08/21/19
great service very friendly

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
very nice did a great job checking out our air conditioner

By Dotson S. on 08/21/19
Very professional, quick response time and willing to work with my home warranty company.

By Apel H. on 08/21/19
The twoyoung men arrivedpromptly andwere very polite. Theyexplainedwhatthewouldbedoing asked ifIhadconcerns Itolethem of one issue I wasconcerned about Theycompletedyheworkwereveryhelpful I will recommendGreatDane always

By Estrada A. on 08/20/19
Great and profesional service he answer all my questions

By Wilson J. on 08/20/19
I find this company to be very accommodating as well as knowledgeable about what they are doing. Definitely a 10 from me I highly recommend this company to anyone needing AC or anything related.

By Mahon C. on 08/19/19
Great Staff, always super friendly and quick to respond to issues.

By Brazzel J. on 08/19/19
These people are the pros, they know the business.

By Wilson J. on 08/18/19
Very happy with the service and tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Job!!!

By Davis B. on 08/16/19
Very efficient

By Hogan N. on 08/15/19
I think Great Dane and the crew are GREAT!!!

By Rooker R. on 08/13/19
Great Dane has excellent service, I called them at 3:30 am they answered and scheduled my service for later that morning. Brian and Jonathan were at my door by 930 am. Love them!!

By Joel B. on 08/12/19
Service was great. The technician Ryan went above and beyond to help get our A/C fixed .

By Kring D. on 08/09/19
Great Fast Service thank you

By Cassar R. on 08/06/19
No Comment

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
Knowing nothing about air conditioners your tech could have easily said our 30+ year old unit was beyond repair which would have cost us thousands. Instead, less than $300 later we are up and running. We will definitely contact you in the spring to replace our aging unit!

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I real...
(View More)
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I really thought we were going to be spending thousands on a new unit. Thankfully we'll get a little bit longer with this one and replace it in the spring.
(View Less)

By Kahofer G. on 08/01/19
Service was great and the technician was very knowledgeable.

By Clarissa P. on 08/01/19
Kristin setup up an appointment for me right away - same day! Brett was very professional. He fixed my problem right away and give me tips so that it wouldn't happen again!

By Smith K. on 07/31/19
Fix my problem and show me something I can do to keep my Air-condition from overworking it self.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
By Rooker R. on 08/13/19
Great Dane has excellent service, I called them at 3:30 am they answered and scheduled my service for later that morning. Brian and Jonathan were at my door by 930 am. Love them!!

By Partida S. on 07/27/19
Great service and honest.

By White C. on 07/26/19
Brian Williams was very knowledgeable

By Kaake J. on 07/24/19
You are fortunate to have Brian as your employee.

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
I have been very pleased with prompt service. Your technicians are kind, helpful and ready and willing to be helpful. I especially like receiving a text with the tech's picture so I know who I am allowing in my home. Great feature!

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
Great Dane Heating & cooling is prompt, efficient, caring, offers security when coming to home, helpful, kind, keeps in touch. Very very professional.

By Atallah A. on 05/17/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Atallah A. on 05/16/19
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing...
(View More)
Brian W from Great Dane was superb! He arrived on time, got started right away, assessed the issue quickly, explained professionally and used his time efficiently. I was very impressed by his skills as a diagnostic technician and speed of single handedly installing the unit and repairing an unforeseen leaky pipe. His patience,persistence and great work ethic to resolve every issue in the process of installation is remarkable. Thank you Brian and Thank you Great Dane for sending Brian. Also must add - kudos to the Great Dane Office Management process having notification with photo sent along with all the electronic updates, invoice, receipts and acknowledgements. Great way to run a company using current technology. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.