CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Cardenas C. on 03/02/20
Great guy know his job

By Schwarcz K. on 03/01/20
Both technicians, Brian and Zac, were very courteous and professional. Office staff were also professional. Service was prompt.

By Hokanson D. on 02/28/20
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on t...
(View More)
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on the way. The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable as well as timely. He repaired my furnace and checked everything to make sure it was all running correctly after. He answered any and all questions I had with extreme knowledge. I highly recommend this company for your furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Walker D. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Kostun F. on 02/25/20
It’s great having a company that treats you like family and gives you the best service that can be given

By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Weber M. on 02/25/20
no comment

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for the problems for great Dane heating and air conditioning.

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for problems

By Kostun F. on 02/24/20
I could not ask for better service. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If have any problems with your furnace or air conditioner, call Great Dane, to get the best results

By Castonguay E. on 02/24/20
The office stuff was attentive to my concerns . Kris the service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment I needed service on . Very happy with results.

By Lopez J. on 02/23/20
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or c...
(View More)
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or cooling issues you might have.
(View Less)

By Razzacki S. on 02/22/20
no comment

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
Great Dane was sent to our house through DTE for a problem with our base board/boiler heat system. Overall service was excellent and exceeded expectations. Matt, Brian and Mike were knowledgeable and appeared dedicated to a high standard of service (they also patie...
(View More)
Great Dane was sent to our house through DTE for a problem with our base board/boiler heat system. Overall service was excellent and exceeded expectations. Matt, Brian and Mike were knowledgeable and appeared dedicated to a high standard of service (they also patiently and politely fielded all questions so we thoroughly understood everything being done). We will be contacting them in future for heating and cooling needs as well as sharing our opinion with family and friends!!
(View Less)

By Choulagh A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
We recently had Great Dane out to service our boiler base board heat system. The knowledge, dedication to "doing the job right" and patience in fielding our questions was greatly appreciated ! Matt, Brian and Mike exceeded expectations!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Kristofer G
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Amber L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 41 total reviews
41 total reviews
By Parent G. on 11/24/18
Great job

By Parent G. on 11/24/18
From our first appointment with Great Dane when Zachary came out to have our furnace checked and cleaned (and his finding of an internal leak in the furnace) to the completion of having a new furnace/humidifier installed by David S and John C it has been a pleasure...
(View More)
From our first appointment with Great Dane when Zachary came out to have our furnace checked and cleaned (and his finding of an internal leak in the furnace) to the completion of having a new furnace/humidifier installed by David S and John C it has been a pleasure working with everyone at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our family is now enjoying a new "safe" furnace. Thank you to Brandon B for your detailed explanation of the purchase of the correct Furnace and humidifier for out home. The professionalism and politeness was spot on. Thank you
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 11/15/18
Every employee I worked with from Great Dane were friendly and efficient making me feel like a valued customer.

By Hicks L. on 11/13/18
They installed our furnace and air conditioning without any problems. I would highly recommend this company. They were great from the first call through the final call.

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Lapp T. on 11/05/18
The installers were super Very clean Explained all questions Very nice Happy with whole experience

By Douglas G. on 10/31/18
Again, keep up the good work & prompt service. As we say in the Quality World , " Say what you do, do what you say, PROVE IT !!! No complaints here !

By Douglas G. on 10/30/18
I've been using Great Dane for about 10 years now. Always do what they say their gonna do ! On time, reasonable costs, I'm satisfied ! I highly recommend this company.

By Bozimowski K. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and friendly. Wesley is very informative and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.

By Champa J. on 10/04/18
The technicians, Wes & Justin, were very professional & did a great job. They’re a great team & would highly recommend them.

By Douglas G. on 09/28/18
Once again I called Great Dane HVAC to capture the freon from my a/c system due to brick paver installation. A technician was there in less than an hour ! Very pleased !!!

By Jeannie F. on 07/11/18
I am still waiting for a 2 stage thermostat.

By Miranti G. on 06/28/18
They did a great job

By Parker L. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Lukas B. on 06/01/18
I am very happy with my new split system. Installation was very professional, as was the assistance provided by the office staff. I would recommend Great Dane for any HVAC project.

By Macelt M. on 03/21/18
The Sales & Service staff were great & professional. Great job

By Pantano M. on 03/07/18
Technicians were knowledgeable and professional. They were neat throughout the installation and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left.

By Pantano M. on 02/20/18
Great Dane technicians did a great job. Everyone there were professional and they took time to explain the entire process of installing my replacement boiler furnace. They even loaned me portable electric heaters for a few days to tide me over until the job was done.

By Vitale A. on 02/13/18
Very professional and friendly . l

By William B. on 02/09/18
Great company to work with. Installed a new furnace and a/c....the technicians Ron and Cross were efficient, courteous, and very neat. Brandon in sales was wonderful to work with as was Sal in the parts department. I highly recommend Great Dane!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.