CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Gruenawald D. on 12/12/19
Johnathan visited my home yesterday from Great Dane to undergo a check up on my furnace. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend.

By Marciano P. on 12/09/19
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (spe...
(View More)
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (specifically Chris P. & Jacob S.) were extremely friendly and worked all day to get this done and didn't leave until the job was complete and we were satisfied with navigating our new Carrier MyInfinity thermostat (which is quite complex compared to a standard thermostat. I really can't recommend this team enough and we look forward to working with them in the future for regular maintenance, etc.
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 12/07/19
I would like to thank Cam for coming out to my house so quickly on a Saturday night, such a nice guy. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Berns D. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 12/06/19
Losing our heat just before a holiday was not what I expected, but Great Dane H&AC came to the rescue! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job installing a new furnace and AC unit. They went above and beyond to make sure we ...
(View More)
Losing our heat just before a holiday was not what I expected, but Great Dane H&AC came to the rescue! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job installing a new furnace and AC unit. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Great Dane!! I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Peggy on 12/05/19
They arrived on time and did a great job. He even showed me how to install the filter for the humidifier.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Thomason T. on 12/04/19
The tech Brian W. Was very helpful, provided stellar customer service, and provided a fast fix.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Bettinger A. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Im S. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Val R. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Vitale M. on 11/30/19
Amber was very helpful, pleasant and humorist that made her very friendly. She assisted me with setup my service cal and gave me details on the Techs arrival.

By Kaiser M. on 11/29/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By DeLamielleure N. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By LaCroix J. on 11/26/19
Brian was very nice he answered all of my questions. They were here very quickly after I called I would use them again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Brett C
4 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Amber L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 35 total reviews
35 total reviews
By Douglas G. on 10/31/18
Again, keep up the good work & prompt service. As we say in the Quality World , " Say what you do, do what you say, PROVE IT !!! No complaints here !

By Douglas G. on 10/30/18
I've been using Great Dane for about 10 years now. Always do what they say their gonna do ! On time, reasonable costs, I'm satisfied ! I highly recommend this company.

By Bozimowski K. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and friendly. Wesley is very informative and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.

By Champa J. on 10/04/18
The technicians, Wes & Justin, were very professional & did a great job. They’re a great team & would highly recommend them.

By Douglas G. on 09/28/18
Once again I called Great Dane HVAC to capture the freon from my a/c system due to brick paver installation. A technician was there in less than an hour ! Very pleased !!!

By Jeannie F. on 07/11/18
I am still waiting for a 2 stage thermostat.

By Miranti G. on 06/28/18
They did a great job

By Parker L. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Lukas B. on 06/01/18
I am very happy with my new split system. Installation was very professional, as was the assistance provided by the office staff. I would recommend Great Dane for any HVAC project.

By Macelt M. on 03/21/18
The Sales & Service staff were great & professional. Great job

By Pantano M. on 03/07/18
Technicians were knowledgeable and professional. They were neat throughout the installation and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left.

By Pantano M. on 02/20/18
Great Dane technicians did a great job. Everyone there were professional and they took time to explain the entire process of installing my replacement boiler furnace. They even loaned me portable electric heaters for a few days to tide me over until the job was done.

By Vitale A. on 02/13/18
Very professional and friendly . l

By William B. on 02/09/18
Great company to work with. Installed a new furnace and a/c....the technicians Ron and Cross were efficient, courteous, and very neat. Brandon in sales was wonderful to work with as was Sal in the parts department. I highly recommend Great Dane!

By David G. on 07/18/17
I had an A/C unit that was in need of work. This is my third experience with Great Dane . I had scheduled the appointment and received the phone call that the technician was on the way. I think the person who called was "Amber" she was very friendly and busines...
(View More)
I had an A/C unit that was in need of work. This is my third experience with Great Dane . I had scheduled the appointment and received the phone call that the technician was on the way. I think the person who called was "Amber" she was very friendly and business like. Bryan Witt (the technician) arrived on schedule. He was on the job as soon as he pulled into the driveway. Bryan is very professional and considerate. While doing the work he took time to explain what he was doing. He went beyond expectations and was extremely meticulous in how he worked. Yes, I will use Great Dane again and yes I would recommend them to others. As I said this is my third time (furnace and A/C tune ups) using them. Each time I got a different technician but you can see a consistency in how they work "with the customer" to ensure a quality experience . If you read any of the negative reviews read them twice and look for inconsistencies or unreasonable expectations. Thanks Bryan!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.