CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Clapsaddle T. on 10/15/18
Jeff was great at answering all my questions and setting up an appointment for me. Zachary was prompt and very good at taking care of everything. I will be using Great Dane for all my heating and cooling needs in the future.

By Jeff G. on 10/14/18
Great job! Arrived when scheduled and done in an hour.

By Patel V. on 10/14/18
I do not usually fill in these surveys but in the case of Great Dane, the team has always been exceptional and kind. I have spent a large amount of money recently into the home and I am pleased that Great Dane is who we have used. The people & service are what make...
(View More)
I do not usually fill in these surveys but in the case of Great Dane, the team has always been exceptional and kind. I have spent a large amount of money recently into the home and I am pleased that Great Dane is who we have used. The people & service are what makes you better than the rest.
(View Less)

By Patel V. on 10/14/18
Great Dane installed the entire HVAC system in July. Went back to purchase filters during the BOGO event. The people were friendly & helped answer questions I had. Also, the owner of the store carried one of the filter boxes to my car. They are a classy outfit that...
(View More)
Great Dane installed the entire HVAC system in July. Went back to purchase filters during the BOGO event. The people were friendly & helped answer questions I had. Also, the owner of the store carried one of the filter boxes to my car. They are a classy outfit that treat customers well & do everything they can to earn their business. Highest recommendation to the team @ Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Gnaster P. on 10/14/18
Mike K. Was fantastic !! He was knowledgeable and courteous and went above and beyond. I had a great experience with Great Dane.

By Harris C. on 10/13/18
Very professional and took his time explained what the problem was and fix it. Thanks for awesome service.

By Gnaster P. on 10/12/18
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He knew almost right away what the problem was ( a spider web and dead spider in my gas valve restricting gas from igniting the flame). He was professional and knowledgeable and friendly and amazing. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and how the furnace works. He also offered to change the batteries in my thermostat for me. Thank you Mike for making this a great experience with Great Dane...If anyone ever needs to set up a service call from Dte or Consumers ask for Great Dane they are the best.
(View Less)

By Pat G. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Wencel S. on 10/12/18
Very professional. .great service.

By Smith s. on 10/11/18
Excellent customer service and knowledge of products.

By Judy W. on 10/11/18
Did a great job with my furnace.

By John W. on 10/11/18
we have had great dane service us twice and was very please with service and honesty

By ,Kayona R. on 10/11/18
Great customer service and services in general.

By Walter K. on 10/08/18
Zachary worked good.

By Danielson G. on 10/08/18
Scheduling was quick and easy. Service was efficient and professional. Thanks!

By Schiller C. on 10/07/18
Great Dane Heating and Cooling has always given me Professional, Friendly and Helpful service and advice. I would recommend them for all your Heating and Cooling needs.

By Quail L. on 10/05/18
very prompt and professional. We had a unique situation and even though they were not able to provide us with a product, they researched it for us and they did all they could to help us out

By Champa J. on 10/04/18
The technicians, Wes & Justin, were very professional & did a great job. They’re a great team & would highly recommend them.

By Logan M. on 10/04/18
The tech was on time and quickly found the fault. Even though the furnace part needed to be ordered, it he furnace was up and running in less than 3 days. Very happy with the work performed.

By Logan M. on 10/03/18
I have an older furnace and it needed a new electrical board and igniter. Even though they had to order a replacement electrical board the job was completely finished in less than 3 days. The technicians were friendly and professional. Hopefully I will not need ano...
(View More)
I have an older furnace and it needed a new electrical board and igniter. Even though they had to order a replacement electrical board the job was completely finished in less than 3 days. The technicians were friendly and professional. Hopefully I will not need another repair, but if I do I'll contact Great Dane first.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.