CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Novak E. on 03/21/19
The service technician, Ryan, was right on time. Ryan was friendly, helpful and explained everything. I would strongly recommend Great Dane heating and air conditioning for all your needs.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Gladys K. on 03/18/19
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it. I would highly recommend Great Dane to other people.

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Coleman L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Thomas W. on 03/14/19
Efficient and professional

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great Service and great staff!

By Paula c. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Catalano P. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Niederoest B. on 03/09/19
Service was excellent and guick

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.