CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Colella D. on 07/16/20
Technician was knowledgeable and informed me of my furnace problem. Fast and efficient. He explained step by step. Amber informed me when driver was coming and safety measures were in place with technician.

By Denaro J. on 07/15/20
Mike did a great job an explain everything to me in detail

By Lutkenhoff D. on 07/15/20
They were excellent

By Mitchell D. on 07/15/20
Great company , great people,great service!

By Donnelly M. on 07/15/20
Great Dane, are always professional and knowledgeable, always recommend Them

By Hogan N. on 07/14/20
Great Dane and employees are the Best!! 1

By Hogan N. on 07/14/20
Great Dane and employees are Great!!

By Harris S. on 07/14/20
"no comment"

By Tomaszewski J. on 07/14/20
Professional, thorough and timely. Very satisfied.

By Cassar J. on 07/13/20
Zachary Pierson was polite, on-time and explained things thoroughly.

By Grant J. on 07/13/20
We had Ryan and he did a very good job,he took all the safety precautions and he explained everything he was doing and what else needed to be done.

By Grant J. on 07/13/20
Than was the service provider that came out and he was very professional,he wore a mask he kept his distance and he worked really hard to get out AS working again but in the end it ends up we need a new circuit breaker but he was nice enough to talk to our friend w...
(View More)
Than was the service provider that came out and he was very professional,he wore a mask he kept his distance and he worked really hard to get out AS working again but in the end it ends up we need a new circuit breaker but he was nice enough to talk to our friend who is an electrician and told him what he did and what he thought the problem was,so thank you Ryan and thank you to Great Dane Electric and to Consumers Energy.
(View Less)

By Nichols J. on 07/13/20
Johnathan was very thorough in his examination of our A/C system and pointed out a potential weak spot. He was very pleasant and would be welcomed back if we need service in the future.

By Decker M. on 07/12/20
"no comment"

By Decker M. on 07/12/20
"no comment"

By Baldwin M. on 07/11/20
Great experience. Mike was polite and very knowledgeable.

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
We have been with Great Dane for about 10 years. We have always had a fantastic experience with customer service and professionalism. Thanks for all you do!!

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us ...
(View More)
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us early the next morning and Ryan H showed up shortly after. It was the capacitor and we had air within the hour of his arrival. Great Dane has always gone above and beyond. Whether it is a maintenance or service issue, our experience has always been positive and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Donnelly M. on 07/09/20
Mike K. Came out today to look at AC unit outside, good Guy and a Great job, way to go again Great Dane

By Laurie B. on 07/08/20
Very professional and courtesy. Answered any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.