CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Smith J. on 10/19/19
VERY PROFESSI9ONAL AND COURTEOUS . GREAT SERVICE AND A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE

By Pravettone G. on 10/18/19
I have been using you for years and you guys are the best!

By Pekar P. on 10/18/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, care for their customers.... highly recommend this place!!

By Yester S. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Tidd A. on 10/18/19
They were professional and good people to work with. Came out and did the job same day. No issues.

By Dedvukaj L. on 10/17/19
Great service and our technician was honest and knowledgeable! I used Great Dane before and I intended to continue to use them! Thank you Great Dane for such awesome, dependable, and reliable service!

By Pravettone G. on 10/17/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The technicians are very informative and walk you through what they are doing to make sure you understand.

By Dorthey D. on 10/17/19
The tech, Tim, was both friendly and professional. Great Dane has good management operations and customer friendly techniques.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
from setting the appt. to your tech doing an professional and complete tune up.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
he was professional, knows what he is doing, spent a lot of time to make sure everything was right. you should give him a raise.

By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Albrecht S. on 10/16/19
Courteous and knowledgeable service tech. Kristofer G. Also very prompt for appointment.

By Regal T. on 10/16/19
I would like to thank Zachary for a job well done. My furnace is clean and in working order for winter.

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By Spencer M. on 10/15/19
courteous, efficient,and knowledgeable service.

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Grea.t service,and Very helpful

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Great friendly service.

By Leto S. on 10/15/19
Always there when you need them. Maintenance program and service reps excellent

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Bailey G. on 10/14/19
Service technician Ryan was very Professional and knowledgeable in fixing furnaces and Boilers. I would like to thank Consumers Energy Appliance Repair Program for sending them out to me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Steve F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Matt M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.