CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Jones M. on 07/24/18
I appreciated the fact the Cam explained as he worked! Job well done!

By Tiffanie H. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Jones M. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Mills C. on 07/22/18
It was my first time going through Great Dane and the experience was great the guy who came out his name was Brian he was very helpful he answered every question in full detail and I was very happy with his work he was very polite and very helpful I recommend him a...
(View More)
It was my first time going through Great Dane and the experience was great the guy who came out his name was Brian he was very helpful he answered every question in full detail and I was very happy with his work he was very polite and very helpful I recommend him and great dane to anybody who has any Heating and Cooling problems there are wonderful company thank you guys a lot you guys do great work
(View Less)

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
I am sorry that I cannot remember the young man's name who came to my home for my furnace. I had a couple of things that I wanted him to look at he did what he had to do and explained what he did to me. Very polite young man.

By Guthrie E. on 07/21/18
I have used Great Dane for several years, I have found them to be very efficient , fast, courteous, professional, and knowlegable about their work.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. ...
(View More)
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. He explained it so I would understand it.
(View Less)

By Guthrie E. on 07/21/18
I give a 5 star rating to Great Dane , They went above and beyond to help me out. Amber found a way to get my situation taken care of on the same day I called when my air-conditioning went out. Bryan did an excellent job on getting it working faster than I ha...
(View More)
I give a 5 star rating to Great Dane , They went above and beyond to help me out. Amber found a way to get my situation taken care of on the same day I called when my air-conditioning went out. Bryan did an excellent job on getting it working faster than I had expected. Thank you thank you.
(View Less)

By Peirce K. on 07/21/18
I have used Great Dane for many years for both my home and all of my rental homes. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. The service techs are knowledgeable and efficient. And the installers really know their stuff. I find this company to be 5 stars ...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for many years for both my home and all of my rental homes. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. The service techs are knowledgeable and efficient. And the installers really know their stuff. I find this company to be 5 stars and have recommended them to family and friends many times
(View Less)

By Ann B. on 07/19/18
Great Dane maid service I coming out Sunday to fix the thermostat problem to our air conditioning system they did a great excellent job on repairing a thermostat problem.

By Ann B. on 07/19/18
For great service that you have done to get AR air conditioning working again I'm putting in a brand new thermostat on our wall

By Lepere J. on 07/19/18
Great service to keep my systems running at optimal performance

By Garcia M. on 07/19/18
They were great, took my call and assessed the need - had a service person out the same day!

By Virginia C. on 07/18/18
Excellent tech. Knowledgeable, timely, professional. I'm happy.

By Wagner A. on 07/18/18
Qamrul did amazing job fixing my hot water tank. He was very friendly and helped explain everything to me

By Linda M. on 07/17/18
Jeffrey and Zachery were both very professional. When Zachery arrived at my home, he apologized for being late which I didn’t think he was. He was very knowledgeable in any questions I had. I would recommend Great Dane to my family and friends.

By Demers K. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Shelton J. on 07/16/18
He did a great job thank you

By Joanne N. on 07/15/18
Brett came out on a Friday night (his daughter’s 3rd birthday, no less) and was able to diagnose the problem. Unfortunately, our 40 year old central air unit has lived its life and now needs to be replaced, as the repair would be more costly than installing a new...
(View More)
Brett came out on a Friday night (his daughter’s 3rd birthday, no less) and was able to diagnose the problem. Unfortunately, our 40 year old central air unit has lived its life and now needs to be replaced, as the repair would be more costly than installing a new, more efficient unit. Thank you, Brett, for explaining clearly the issues and helping us make the right choice.
(View Less)

By Daniel W. on 07/13/18
Zachary answered all our questions and was very helpful. We really enjoyed having him out to service us this time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.