CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By ,Kathleen K. on 12/19/18
Zac was very friendly and willing to help with any questions

By ,Kathleen K. on 12/19/18
tec was very effeciant and friendly. provide information and helped with a question

By Dave G. on 12/19/18
Zachary P. was very nice and polite. Answered all our questions. A job well done.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st rate HEVAC Company. They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process. Highly recommend.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st Rate HEVAC Company, They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process.

By Cilluffo D. on 12/19/18
They did a great job. Very professional.

By Michael W. on 12/17/18
Our annual furnace check went very well. Zach our tech, was right on time, and most polite and thorough. I would certainly recommend him and Great Dane to my friends.

By Christine K. on 12/15/18
Great service every time. We have purchased our furnace and water heater and have had them serviced by Great Dane. Top notch!

By Leopold H. on 12/15/18
AOK Good service, friendly people.

By Mary B. on 12/14/18
I always have great service with Great Dane. Have used their sevices for at least 10 yrs. They are always friendly and helpful. The techs explain everything they are doing or have done. They notify you when they are on their way do you are ready.

By Evennou W. on 12/14/18
Ryan is a great young man. He was very professional and courteous. He took time to explain what was wrong with our furnace, and he repaired it in a very timely manner.

By Rizzi J. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Evennou W. on 12/12/18
Second time we have had Great Dane come out to fix our furnace in two months. Both times the tech arrived in a timely manner and proceeded to repair the problems with our furnace. We will continue to have Great Dane service all of our HVAC concerns.

By Puebla A. on 12/12/18
I called in the morning and had a technician at my house the Same day. Ryan was nice and walked me through the problem. As he fixed it.

By Arnold M. on 12/12/18
Service set up with Kristin was good. Dorian came right out and assessed my hot water tank issue. Had me fixed up in no time. Highly recommend Great Dane Marc Saint Clair Shores

By Family Physician E. on 12/09/18
I have used Great Dane Heating & Cooling for over 10 years. Never once have I been disappointed by their service and promptness. Would recommend them to ANYONE who needs heating and cooling services.

By Swanson C. on 12/05/18
Great

By Kaiser M. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Moody D. on 12/03/18
Dorian was extremely courteous and helpful with answering any questions I had for him, no matter how dumb the questions may have been.

By Hull N. on 12/03/18
Qamrul has been to our house several times for annual service of our A/C and Heating systems. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable about our equipment, he goes above and beyond my expectations to make sure every aspect of the system is in good working order...
(View More)
Qamrul has been to our house several times for annual service of our A/C and Heating systems. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable about our equipment, he goes above and beyond my expectations to make sure every aspect of the system is in good working order. He then gives a clear, concise explanation of what he found and what he recommends to keep everything in tip-top condition.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.