CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Angelo L. on 02/21/18
I feel very confident when I contact them for service. They do good work.

By Angelo L. on 02/21/18
Always a good response from Great Dane. Good work, good employees. Ryan did a service check on our furnace, found an unseen problem. Repair was set-up. Got a call this morning. Repair will be done today. Thanks!

By Pantano M. on 02/20/18
Great Dane technicians did a great job. Everyone there were professional and they took time to explain the entire process of installing my replacement boiler furnace. They even loaned me portable electric heaters for a few days to tide me over until the job was done.

By Andrew T. on 02/20/18
Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning has worked with us to install a new furnace and a/c. In addition, they have helped us out with a couple a older wall units in our Florida room. We have always been pleased with the service and explanations provided by the tec...
(View More)
Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning has worked with us to install a new furnace and a/c. In addition, they have helped us out with a couple a older wall units in our Florida room. We have always been pleased with the service and explanations provided by the techs. Qamrul went above and beyond on his recent tune-up/check of the new units and trouble shooting on a wall unit. Thank you very much, Andrew
(View Less)

By Patrick O. on 02/19/18
The product, service and knowledge of everyone we came in contact with was wonderful. I would recommend this company at anytime.

By Patrick O. on 02/19/18
Love my new furnace/air conditioner and was taken care of throughout the process. Got the reminder for the no cost tune up check and was treated with respect and courtesy by the technician who was completely professional. I would recommend this company with full confidence.

By Robert S. on 02/17/18
Thank you Joe and Kristin. I appreciate your service, both of you. It is nice and toasty now. Thanks again for the prompt service.

By Berkovich M. on 02/17/18
Positive experience with Great Dane. Nice, friendly, professional and knowledgeable people.

By Poper A. on 02/17/18
(no comment)

By Yuhl W. on 02/16/18
(No Comment)

By Love B. on 02/16/18
Everyone at Great Dane were very professional and kind. They also were thoughtful and clean. My experience with them was wonderful. Although I was scared at first, they put me at ease. GREAT JOB GUYS!!! Bernadette Love

By Fowler D. on 02/16/18
I had an awesome experience with Great Dane from the first service call to when the work was completed. They were flexible, informative, and had great customer service skills

By Eckridge T. on 02/16/18
Great staff installed my new furnace and the area was left very clean and tidy. If you need any HVAC work done, call Steve @ Great Dane

By Moreilli J. on 02/16/18
Excellent customer service from the time I called Great Dane right up to the arrival of the technician. A diagnosis was made, part ordered and installed quickly and effectively.

By Moreilli J. on 02/15/18
I have appliance insurance with DTE. I had a problem with my hot water heater not producing enough hot water for more than 5 minutes then the shower turned to almost completely cold water. It was determined that the dip tube was cracked and deteriorated and needed...
(View More)
I have appliance insurance with DTE. I had a problem with my hot water heater not producing enough hot water for more than 5 minutes then the shower turned to almost completely cold water. It was determined that the dip tube was cracked and deteriorated and needed to be replaced. I called Great Dane to find out the status of the replacement part. I spoke with a girl at Great Dane named Shaine who was very sweet and helpful. She was able to track down the part that I needed and sent out Bryan Witt to install the new dip tube. Bryan did an outstanding job and completed it within a short period of time. He was pleasant and professional and did a great job. I look forward to taking a nice, warm shower tomorrow morning. Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Demonaco A. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Rogers J. on 02/15/18
Qamrul F the Great Dane Technician did a wonderful job of thoroughly testing my furnace and helping me to understand the problem with it and my options for repair or replacement. He was kind and thoughtful and gave intelligent answers related to my furnace and its ...
(View More)
Qamrul F the Great Dane Technician did a wonderful job of thoroughly testing my furnace and helping me to understand the problem with it and my options for repair or replacement. He was kind and thoughtful and gave intelligent answers related to my furnace and its functionality. Overall A very good experience.
(View Less)

By Ayerst G. on 02/14/18
I have only dealt With Mike K. And I found him to be a very nice person and explained to me what they would do to put a gas shut off line in my laundry room. I was please. Looking forward to the job to be done... thank you

By Love B. on 02/14/18
everyone was very informative and extremely kind. A plus plus review!! I will refer this company to anyone who needs help with heating and cooling problems. Excellent work guys, thank you, Bernadette Love

By Denise S. on 02/13/18
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, but after getting a second opinion I believe the repair was over-estimated. Great Dane has installed 2 furnaces for my family. This latest experience was not a good one, as the communication between us...
(View More)
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, but after getting a second opinion I believe the repair was over-estimated. Great Dane has installed 2 furnaces for my family. This latest experience was not a good one, as the communication between us and the company was sorely lacking. We ended up getting the repair done by a different company at one/third the cost. Sorry Great Dane but you dropped the ball this time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.