CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Boccaccio J. on 02/20/20
They have a very friendly and helpful staff. Called about a problem with my hot water tank. They did not install the hot water tank, but they took the time to checked to see if the part was under warranty. They ordered the part and installed it the next day.

By Haworth R. on 02/19/20
Furnace problem in the dead of winter. They came out promptly and were very professional. Did not have the defective part so had to order it, which would take 1 day. Gave us a loaner space heater (no charge) which was more than adequate for our area. Came back o...
(View More)
Furnace problem in the dead of winter. They came out promptly and were very professional. Did not have the defective part so had to order it, which would take 1 day. Gave us a loaner space heater (no charge) which was more than adequate for our area. Came back out the next day and worked with us on the timing of the technician to allow for us to be home. Repair was finished and everything was left in perfect condition. Great Dane is always easy to work with, recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Schramm G. on 02/19/20
Been very pleased with the company and staff for many years. Would highly recommed Great Dane for service and products.

By Schramm G. on 02/18/20
Great service Knowledgeable technicians. Fast appointment schedule

By Hilligoss K. on 02/18/20
great experience

By Hilligoss K. on 02/18/20
great experience

By Lashbrook M. on 02/17/20
Loved our technician Mike K. He has been out to our house a few times before for maintenance and now this time for a service call. Always explains things well and very thorough but all the technicians have been great as well. Also like to work with Joel, he is v...
(View More)
Loved our technician Mike K. He has been out to our house a few times before for maintenance and now this time for a service call. Always explains things well and very thorough but all the technicians have been great as well. Also like to work with Joel, he is very easy to work with.
(View Less)

By Razzacki S. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Lashbrook M. on 02/15/20
I have been a customer of Great Dane for 10 years now. They always give me the most honest information whether I want to hear it or not. Recently we had a very big issue with our furnace, our technician, Mike K. who has been to our house previously, did a great...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Great Dane for 10 years now. They always give me the most honest information whether I want to hear it or not. Recently we had a very big issue with our furnace, our technician, Mike K. who has been to our house previously, did a great job at explaining the details to me as he always does. I definitely didn’t like what I heard but appreciated that they were willing to work with me to make my situation better. I would highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling for their knowledge and honesty and good work.
(View Less)

By Hayes A. on 02/15/20
Very professional, answered any questions or concerns with great feedback. Will definitely utilize there services again.

By Onan P. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Thompson G. on 02/13/20
Great service! Highly recommend Great Dane and their awesome staff.

By Tomaszewski J. on 02/12/20
On time and did a complete and thorough maintenance check. I am very satisfied.

By Guzzardo M. on 02/11/20
5 stars all over !!! everytime !!!!

By Hartman D. on 02/10/20
Ryan was prompt and courteous. He interpreted the sounds and odors our boiler was producing and made sensible recommendations. We were impressed with his HVAC knowledge and patience.

By Rondot M. on 02/10/20
Never have I had a consult not roll into the price of a new appliance. Charge me an extra $100 to come on tell me I needed a new one and when I bought the appliance from him did not roll that into the price? Especially when I have used before & was charged $1250 fo...
(View More)
Never have I had a consult not roll into the price of a new appliance. Charge me an extra $100 to come on tell me I needed a new one and when I bought the appliance from him did not roll that into the price? Especially when I have used before & was charged $1250 for new appliances. Bad business and will not use again
(View Less)

By McCall R. on 02/10/20
Service was outstanding, Joshua, was very helpful and took time to explain what needs to be done. I have used Great Dane since I moved to this area.

By Wright D. on 02/09/20
Brian was very successfull repairing my furnace issue and professional.

By Wright D. on 02/08/20
Brian with Great Dane was excellent and very professional. He was knowledgeable and fixed our heating problem with our furnace.

By Niebel B. on 02/07/20
All of the staff are very thorough, helpful and gracious.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.