CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
The employees were both very helpful and accommodating with scheduling and answering all questions.

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
The Maintenance Technician was thorough and honest with the work that was done!

By George P. on 01/07/19
Our technician did a great job.

By Jim W. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By John O'Brien L. on 01/03/19
Their service as been excellent! We bought a new HVAC system from them around 2007 and the equipment is great. We go back to them for everything HVAC!

By Javit G. on 01/03/19
always very good people to work with

By Schultz D. on 01/02/19
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks t...
(View More)
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks to you I will now have these things taken care of and won't need to worry about carbon monoxide poisoning. Good work Brian Williams.
(View Less)

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Denise S. on 12/29/18
Great Dane employs people who are knowledgeable and courteous. We have had many instances to use this company, and each experience was a positive one. They go above and beyond what is expected! Highly recommend Great Dane!!

By Thomas G. on 12/27/18
Always dependable and great service thank you.

By Budnick D. on 12/27/18
Dorian came out today to perform a safety inspection on my furnace. I was very pleased with the service from Great Dane. He went over everything with me when finished, and didn't try to sell or pressure me into anything that wasn't needed. Also appreciated the cour...
(View More)
Dorian came out today to perform a safety inspection on my furnace. I was very pleased with the service from Great Dane. He went over everything with me when finished, and didn't try to sell or pressure me into anything that wasn't needed. Also appreciated the courtesy call from the office when he was on his way!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 12/27/18
Great service! Zachary was great.

By Warnken D. on 12/21/18
Great Dane came out to check on my furnace. Kristin handled setting the appt up and called me letting me know there were a couple No-Heat situations currently, which was fine. Dorian arrived and was very professional and assessed that everything was working properl...
(View More)
Great Dane came out to check on my furnace. Kristin handled setting the appt up and called me letting me know there were a couple No-Heat situations currently, which was fine. Dorian arrived and was very professional and assessed that everything was working properly, but I should plan on at least replacing the motor soon. I also had Great Dane out this summer to service my air conditioner. Each visit was a great experience. Would definitely recommend Great Dane to my friends and family!
(View Less)

By ,Kathleen K. on 12/19/18
Zac was very friendly and willing to help with any questions

By ,Kathleen K. on 12/19/18
tec was very effeciant and friendly. provide information and helped with a question

By Dave G. on 12/19/18
Zachary P. was very nice and polite. Answered all our questions. A job well done.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st rate HEVAC Company. They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process. Highly recommend.

By Bonanno S. on 12/19/18
Great Dane is a 1st Rate HEVAC Company, They were able to fix a complex problem with my furnace and keep me informed all through the process.

By Cilluffo D. on 12/19/18
They did a great job. Very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andrew O
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tracey F
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Scott S
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tim M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.