CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Davis R. on 08/15/20
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his n...
(View More)
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his name and info about appt. on my phone, I thought that was Awesome!!! He showed up right away!!! He was so nice and fast!!! I'm telling ALL my family and friends about Great Dane!!! :)
(View Less)

By Mekled J. on 08/14/20
Matt came out to fix my hot water tank he is very nice I highly recommend Great Dane heating and cooling I will use them again

By Janet Stacey J. on 08/14/20
no comment

By Storck K. on 08/13/20
Very satisfied. Very professional and competent technician. My new HVAC company..

By Storck K. on 08/13/20
Josh showed up promptly, was very conscientious about social distancing, promptly and methodically inspected system. He explained in detail the one item that needed replacing. Very courteous and professional, great representative for Great Dane.

By Graham D. on 08/12/20
Great Dane is a dependable company and very professional! I will always call on them for my heating and cooling services.

By Meegan K. on 08/12/20
no comment

By Corcoran T. on 08/12/20
Honestly will always go to Great Dane first where I feel there is honesty, respect, and kindness. Oh and takes care of the issue! Thank you so much!

By Merva D. on 08/11/20
I would like to thank Great Dane and their employees for your excellent work. Everyone in your company was professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend this company to all! We have lived in Shelby Twp for 35 years and they kept the furnace going as long...
(View More)
I would like to thank Great Dane and their employees for your excellent work. Everyone in your company was professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend this company to all! We have lived in Shelby Twp for 35 years and they kept the furnace going as long as they could. When it had to be replaced, the work was wonderful. In, out and all cleaned up as if they were never here. When the A/C decided it had enough, even in 90 days, they worked to take care of us. (Thank you Josh, Sal. & Nick) Thank you for making us feel like family! Hap & Donna Merva
(View Less)

By Corcoran T. on 08/11/20
Great Dane is seriously the best Heating & Air Conditioning company in Metro Detroit Area! Always Professional, kind, & fixes the issue. Brian Williams worked at our house today and took the time to give tips to on what we need to do to prevent issues in the future...
(View More)
Great Dane is seriously the best Heating & Air Conditioning company in Metro Detroit Area! Always Professional, kind, & fixes the issue. Brian Williams worked at our house today and took the time to give tips to on what we need to do to prevent issues in the future. Thank you Great Dane!
(View Less)

By Collins R. on 08/10/20
the service tech was great...on time and polite and tended to my questions and needs

By Schultz D. on 08/10/20
Im very happy with Great Dane services. The office staff is very friendly & helpful. The techs are courteous& knowledgeable. We have used Great Dane for our rental safety inspections for several yrs & are very satisfied. You cant beat their price either! Keep up the great job!

By Mellar S. on 08/10/20
Pricing was a little high for parts but we needed them. So we paid

By DeLamielleure N. on 08/09/20
no comment

By Mellar S. on 08/08/20
Capacitor went bad on Saturday when we tried to turn it on. Called Sunday at 1:22pm, when it got really hot inside our house. Our tech, Brian was at our house by 230pm. New capacitor was in my 3pm!!! Very impressed with the company. Pricing seemed a little high for...
(View More)
Capacitor went bad on Saturday when we tried to turn it on. Called Sunday at 1:22pm, when it got really hot inside our house. Our tech, Brian was at our house by 230pm. New capacitor was in my 3pm!!! Very impressed with the company. Pricing seemed a little high for the parts, but supply and demand, I get it. We will use this company again for any repairs and to start a maintenance schedule!
(View Less)

By Schultz D. on 08/08/20
We have Great Dane do safety inspections on our rental houses for the Twp inspections. The office staff is always helpful & polite. The technician we had today was Timothy Mayes & he was excellent! He was very curtious, friendly & helpful. We were very happy with h...
(View More)
We have Great Dane do safety inspections on our rental houses for the Twp inspections. The office staff is always helpful & polite. The technician we had today was Timothy Mayes & he was excellent! He was very curtious, friendly & helpful. We were very happy with his work & inspection. Also, Great Dane has the best price around for the safety inspections compared to other heating-cooling businesses. We also have had Matt Moceri do safety inspections for us & he was friendly & courteous. He did a thorough job & answered all our questions. Their office staff is very pleasant & helpful too. We are very happy with Great Dane & have been for several years that we have needed them. We will continue to call on them when needed.
(View Less)

By Lane'cady G. on 08/05/20
Very good job!!!

By Daniels D. on 08/05/20
Very informative, thorough , and Honest. Took care of the problem, and even checked to make sure everything else was running properly.

By Jacob S. on 08/05/20
Both Jonathon and Rachael were super polite and knowledgeable; asking if I had any questions or concerns and were great representatives of Great Dane

By Wozniacki M. on 08/03/20
Always pleased with the service I receive from Great Dane. From booking the appointment to notices about when the tech would be there, including a picture of tech.....very professional. Joshua was very courteous, explained everything and was respectful of Covid protocols.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg V
6 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joel P
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
David C
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jon S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.