CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Pecoraro A. on 11/04/19
Kristofer was on time,very professional and very thorough, I have a high level of confidence in Great Dane and their Technician's.

By Weber J. on 11/03/19
Jonathon was very professional and did a good job.

By Restini C. on 11/03/19
no comment

By Vierheilig J. on 11/02/19
Great company, the Tech people were on time, wore their booties, made wife happy! Knowable, answer all my questions.

By Gambino A. on 11/01/19
Awesome job doing furnace tune up very thorough, ended up having to get a new furnace, thank you

By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Brandan performed a thorough analysis of my boiler needs, prepared a detailed proposal, and explained it thoroughly. Amber scheduled service in a timely fashion and was very pleasant to deal with.

By Drankoski F. on 10/31/19
Ryan arrived at the time promised. He completed the repair quickly.

By Frame P. on 10/31/19
Excellent service

By Hale L. on 10/30/19
All Great Dane employees were great to work with.

By George B. on 10/30/19
Kris did the most thorough furnace check I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to details.

By Schwan S. on 10/30/19
Good job, Tim

By Fabian J. on 10/29/19
We are hooked on Brian! Great guy, great friendly service! Great job!

By Fabian J. on 10/29/19
Great Dane sent Brian Watt out to our house last summer to fix our air conditioner, and just today to prep our furnace for winter. A very professional and likable guy with all the skills needed to do a great job!

By Charron C. on 10/29/19
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he schedul...
(View More)
Our appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. The service tech arrived at 8:05. (We really appreciate his timeliness.) Jon was thorough, provided a detailed report on our furnace and was very neat, keeping the work area tidy. While still at our home he scheduled a follow-up visit to replace our humidifier. Great Dane live up to the "great" in its name.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 10/28/19
Our furnace check up went very good. The Technician that performed the testing was very polite and knowledgeable about the furnace. I would recommend Great Dane in the future

By W OBrien E. on 10/27/19
On time and professional .

By Bing Y. on 10/26/19
Very professional and efficient.

By Bedore C. on 10/25/19
Great Dane is an honest and reliable company. I have dealt with them for several years and they always do good work at an fair price. Very professionsal

By Gasiecki P. on 10/25/19
We have never had a bad Tech nor a disappointing service call. In the three years we have been doing business with Great Dane, they have always taken care of all our HVAC needs.

By Gottage J. on 10/25/19
After ordering the parts, they came back an installed them, every thing is running great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brandon B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jacob S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.