CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
To be a successful company you need good people working with/for you. You are doing it right Great Dane......your employees and service are exceptional! Thank you.

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cool...
(View More)
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cooling from now on. Thank you again, both of you, for going above and beyond, it was truly appreciated by me and my family!
(View Less)

By Hadded R. on 09/06/18
He was professional, honest, thorough and answered all our questions.

By Vierheilig J. on 09/03/18
Fix the problem !!!!!!!!!

By Vierheilig J. on 09/03/18
Brien, was very professorially, answers all my questions, and fix the problem !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Mcnabb M. on 08/30/18
We will definitely be using Great Dane for all of our heating and cooling needs! Dorian did an awesome job of finding and correcting the problem!

By David D. on 08/29/18
Very pleased with the service.

By David D. on 08/29/18
office staff were very helpful. Service technician Qamrul did a great job I was very pleased with his work .

By Mcnabb M. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Hoenicke K. on 08/29/18
Byan was very very helpful I was afraid I'd have to replace whole unit but he explained everything to me which was a relief nice job

By Malyska K. on 08/29/18
Excellent service

By Building Services C. on 08/24/18
The customer service was horrifying. Our on-site technician was extremely unprofessional. While still in my office, he called the Great Dane office and told them my boss was “throwing a hissy fit” and then when calling another technician he told him we need to ...
(View More)
The customer service was horrifying. Our on-site technician was extremely unprofessional. While still in my office, he called the Great Dane office and told them my boss was “throwing a hissy fit” and then when calling another technician he told him we need to just accept “it is what it is”. Please tell Bryan next time he decides to speak bad about a customer at least make sure he is out their building.
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 08/24/18
Great Dane is very reliable and the staff explains thoroughly.

By Bruno M. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Adamek G. on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the w...
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Britt Ida Brinkley-Britt E. on 08/14/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ian K
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Andrew O
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Greg V
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Scott S
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.