CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Berns D. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 12/06/19
Losing our heat just before a holiday was not what I expected, but Great Dane H&AC came to the rescue! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job installing a new furnace and AC unit. They went above and beyond to make sure we ...
(View More)
Losing our heat just before a holiday was not what I expected, but Great Dane H&AC came to the rescue! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job installing a new furnace and AC unit. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Great Dane!! I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Peggy on 12/05/19
They arrived on time and did a great job. He even showed me how to install the filter for the humidifier.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Jason G. on 12/04/19
Timothy from Great Dane did a great job during my furnace tune-up. He answered all of my questions and was both friendly and professional.

By Thomason T. on 12/04/19
The tech Brian W. Was very helpful, provided stellar customer service, and provided a fast fix.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Bettinger A. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Im S. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Betty Y. on 12/03/19
Great Dane installed my furnace and air conditioner in 2013. Their continued maintenance has been very reassuring. I have found them to be both patient and thorough in responding to any questions or concerns. Thank you Great Dane. Thank you, Tim, for yesterday's "Furnace Tune Up".

By Val R. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Vitale M. on 11/30/19
Amber was very helpful, pleasant and humorist that made her very friendly. She assisted me with setup my service cal and gave me details on the Techs arrival.

By Kaiser M. on 11/29/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By DeLamielleure N. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By LaCroix J. on 11/26/19
Brian was very nice he answered all of my questions. They were here very quickly after I called I would use them again

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Timothy M
2 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Kristofer G
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.