CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Adamek G. on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the w...
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Britt Ida Brinkley-Britt E. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Risher M. on 08/14/18
They were fast and reasonable.

By Jon G. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Patricia G. on 08/13/18
Had Great Dane service from DTE Appliance plan referral. Tech mike was prompt courteous and professional. Would recommend anytime

By Galbreath J. on 08/12/18
(no comment)

By James L. on 08/11/18
Zach was polite, on time and thorough. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered . Kudos

By James L. on 08/11/18
Tech arrived when promised, was thoughtful, polite and thorough. From the people in the office, to the techs who've come out, their professionalism, courtesy and service are top notch.

By Ringstad J. on 08/09/18
Great customer service!

By Houthoofd J. on 08/09/18
Service is great. The service tech is very knowledgeable and polite. Service was completed in a timely manner.

By Battaglia K. on 08/08/18
Everyone from the first phone call to the completion of the job went above and beyond. No waiting, no not showing up (I've had it happen twice this year. Very pleasant and nice. I even gave Bryan some old gauges I had. Thanks again team Great Dane

By Battaglia K. on 08/07/18
From the first phone call to the work being completed was a great experience. Bryan who fixed my AC unit was prompt, professional and just a great guy. He knew his stuff and had me up and running as fast as he could. The 20% off was worth it also. Highly recommend ...
(View More)
From the first phone call to the work being completed was a great experience. Bryan who fixed my AC unit was prompt, professional and just a great guy. He knew his stuff and had me up and running as fast as he could. The 20% off was worth it also. Highly recommend if you want excellent service.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 08/06/18
The best service in the industry. They will only offer you what you need. Brett my service tech was knowledgeable and courteous. He also showed up early to the appointment. He had our AC working in about 45 minutes.

By Jones D. on 08/06/18
Mike came out. Started with the most simple cause for the reason A/C stopped working. Just minutes after arriving discovered the problem and resolved the issue. Very pleasant and professional.

By Dorthey D. on 08/04/18
Ian was very polite and thorough. All your technicians have been properly trained and polite.

By Kucemba S. on 08/02/18
Mike K was great!

By Marchione J. on 07/28/18
Great service. Quick response. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Ian K
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.