CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.

By Johnson R. on 07/06/19
Very professional and a great job done. Thank you

By Lepere J. on 07/06/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Bonds M. on 07/04/19
Reliable service. Professional and helpful

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Adragna L. on 07/04/19
Always on time. Professional. I trust their skills. Anyone in Great Dane listens and makes sure all my questions are answered. I’ve been their customer since 2002 and will continue to be.

By Charbonneau A. on 07/04/19
Brian was quick and efficient.

By Fedon L. on 07/02/19
The technician from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Bryan Witt, was outstanding. He answered all my questions and did a great job troubleshooting the air conditioning problem. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. He said how m...
(View More)
The technician from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Bryan Witt, was outstanding. He answered all my questions and did a great job troubleshooting the air conditioning problem. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. He said how much he loves his job, and that was quite obvious in his performance. He is an asset to the company. This is the first time I have used Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, and because of the quick response time, great job performed.and great technician, Bryan Witt, I will be using this company for all my future heating and cooling problems. It was a breath of fresh air to have such a good experience with a contractor. This company is GREAT.
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 07/02/19
Excellent

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service and dependable.

By Karwowski M. on 07/01/19
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike, arrived promptly and on time for our A/C service call. He was very professional and courteous. I like the extra touch of wearing shoe coverings before entering our home. He quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair. Mike remained also checked other points on our system to ensure that we had no other problems, which we didn't. Couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By Detroit Animal Hospital E. on 06/29/19
Courteous and Professional Service Tech

By Galvin R. on 06/28/19
I e been doing business with Great Dane for over 10 years now and 2 different homes. They are always knowledgeable, professional, and get the job done right. I’ve also referred friends and family to Great Dane as well.

By Palmer B. on 06/28/19
They did a good job, they were pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional.

By Burse S. on 06/27/19
Very pleased with Great Dane and Mike, the service technician, that came out. Mike was honest very helpful and gave me a realistic scenario for my unit's future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Ian K
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Wesley M
5 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.