CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Eckridge T. on 02/16/18
Great staff installed my new furnace and the area was left very clean and tidy. If you need any HVAC work done, call Steve @ Great Dane

By Moreilli J. on 02/16/18
Excellent customer service from the time I called Great Dane right up to the arrival of the technician. A diagnosis was made, part ordered and installed quickly and effectively.

By Moreilli J. on 02/15/18
I have appliance insurance with DTE. I had a problem with my hot water heater not producing enough hot water for more than 5 minutes then the shower turned to almost completely cold water. It was determined that the dip tube was cracked and deteriorated and needed...
(View More)
I have appliance insurance with DTE. I had a problem with my hot water heater not producing enough hot water for more than 5 minutes then the shower turned to almost completely cold water. It was determined that the dip tube was cracked and deteriorated and needed to be replaced. I called Great Dane to find out the status of the replacement part. I spoke with a girl at Great Dane named Shaine who was very sweet and helpful. She was able to track down the part that I needed and sent out Bryan Witt to install the new dip tube. Bryan did an outstanding job and completed it within a short period of time. He was pleasant and professional and did a great job. I look forward to taking a nice, warm shower tomorrow morning. Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Demonaco A. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Ayerst G. on 02/14/18
I have only dealt With Mike K. And I found him to be a very nice person and explained to me what they would do to put a gas shut off line in my laundry room. I was please. Looking forward to the job to be done... thank you

By Love B. on 02/14/18
everyone was very informative and extremely kind. A plus plus review!! I will refer this company to anyone who needs help with heating and cooling problems. Excellent work guys, thank you, Bernadette Love

By Denise S. on 02/13/18
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, but after getting a second opinion I believe the repair was over-estimated. Great Dane has installed 2 furnaces for my family. This latest experience was not a good one, as the communication between us...
(View More)
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, but after getting a second opinion I believe the repair was over-estimated. Great Dane has installed 2 furnaces for my family. This latest experience was not a good one, as the communication between us and the company was sorely lacking. We ended up getting the repair done by a different company at one/third the cost. Sorry Great Dane but you dropped the ball this time.
(View Less)

By Vitale A. on 02/13/18
Very professional and friendly . l

By Arakere R. on 02/11/18
Ontime, professional and efficient in solving customer problems. Technician came to the door knowing what the customer's call was about. He had brought the parts and tools to fix the problem. Problem was resolved with one visit

By Love B. on 02/10/18
Two of the most helpful and good people I've come in contact with in a very long time. They were well informed and professional, but also concerned with my problem. You guys are the GREATEST! Bernadette Love

By Kopchick K. on 02/10/18
Every interaction with every employee was top-notch!

By Kopchick K. on 02/10/18
Everyone from the initial service call (Brian), to the consultant/salesman (Brandon), to the installers (Christopher and John) did a fantastic job of communicating things effectively and providing us with top-notch service. I highly recommend this company!

By John M. on 02/09/18
great job

By Gillis D. on 02/09/18
Brian was professional, knowledgeable, explained how to fix the heating problem and answered all my questions. He comes with the highest recommendation. DTE appliance program really helped! Thank you!

By Joan M. on 02/09/18
Staff friendly, prompt, and willing to help. I would recommend Great Dane to friends.

By William B. on 02/09/18
Great company to work with. Installed a new furnace and a/c....the technicians Ron and Cross were efficient, courteous, and very neat. Brandon in sales was wonderful to work with as was Sal in the parts department. I highly recommend Great Dane!

By Pammy J. on 02/09/18
This was the first time I had Zackery, what a pleasant person, felt like I knew him a long time, my dog even wanted to sit by him, I took a sweet pic of that and put it on Facebook, it was a keeper. He was very thorough in this check up and answered all my question...
(View More)
This was the first time I had Zackery, what a pleasant person, felt like I knew him a long time, my dog even wanted to sit by him, I took a sweet pic of that and put it on Facebook, it was a keeper. He was very thorough in this check up and answered all my questions and explained in terms I would understand. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Gillis D. on 02/08/18
Brian was professional, knowledgeable, explained how to fix the heating problem and answered all my questions. He comes with the highest recommendation. Thank you!

By Pammy J. on 02/08/18
I have been with this company since August 2013, new furnace and air installed. I have had a couple issues, which they addressed quickly. I feel very confident and appreciate the technicians, I have never had one I didn't like, they always listen to me, answers all...
(View More)
I have been with this company since August 2013, new furnace and air installed. I have had a couple issues, which they addressed quickly. I feel very confident and appreciate the technicians, I have never had one I didn't like, they always listen to me, answers all my crazy question, I mean, what do I know, they are my doctors for this equipment, and their word is golden to me. Also, every year, the first week in October they have a buy one get one free on furnace and humidifier filters, which comes with a hot dog plus lunch, thank you for being there for me.
(View Less)

By Franklin T. on 02/08/18
Very professional. Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.