CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Brazzel J. on 08/19/19
These people are the pros, they know the business.

By Wilson J. on 08/18/19
Very happy with the service and tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Job!!!

By Davis B. on 08/16/19
Very efficient

By Hogan N. on 08/15/19
I think Great Dane and the crew are GREAT!!!

By Rooker R. on 08/13/19
Great Dane has excellent service, I called them at 3:30 am they answered and scheduled my service for later that morning. Brian and Jonathan were at my door by 930 am. Love them!!

By Joel B. on 08/12/19
Service was great. The technician Ryan went above and beyond to help get our A/C fixed .

By Kring D. on 08/09/19
Great Fast Service thank you

By Cassar R. on 08/06/19
No Comment

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
Knowing nothing about air conditioners your tech could have easily said our 30+ year old unit was beyond repair which would have cost us thousands. Instead, less than $300 later we are up and running. We will definitely contact you in the spring to replace our aging unit!

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I real...
(View More)
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I really thought we were going to be spending thousands on a new unit. Thankfully we'll get a little bit longer with this one and replace it in the spring.
(View Less)

By Kahofer G. on 08/01/19
Service was great and the technician was very knowledgeable.

By Clarissa P. on 08/01/19
Kristin setup up an appointment for me right away - same day! Brett was very professional. He fixed my problem right away and give me tips so that it wouldn't happen again!

By Smith K. on 07/31/19
Fix my problem and show me something I can do to keep my Air-condition from overworking it self.

By Servitto A. on 07/30/19
he was great knew what to look for.

By and Tom Holloway D. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Eric C. on 07/28/19
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.

By Cochran H. on 07/28/19
Your company was very prompt and professional Brett did an excellent job.

By Partida S. on 07/27/19
Great service and honest.

By DiGuilio B. on 07/27/19
Ian did a great job. Very friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and punctual. I would definitely recommend Great Dane.

By Prinz C. on 07/27/19
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.