CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Lebowitz L. on 04/21/18
I was very satisfied with the whole experience overall.

By Werbrouck T. on 04/21/18
GOOD SERVICE , POLITE TECHS, VERY NEAT APPEARANCE AND WORK HABITS ;; WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN ;;

By Lebowitz L. on 04/20/18
They did a great job!They were on time and gave us a great furnace!Great service!Reccomend for sure!!

By Coticchia J. on 04/19/18
Technician was very efficient and professional.

By Coticchia J. on 04/18/18
Mike K and Kristen M gave me great service.

By Semaan C. on 04/17/18
Mike was here during the scheduled time. He was polite, professional, and worked efficiently! He discussed my options on the repair or replacement of this wall unit! Thanks for trying!

By Semaan C. on 04/17/18
Mike was very professional and tried to repair a unit older than him. He couldn't without a part that may not be available. He tried everything he could. He promised to let me know one way or another if this secondary unit can be repaired or needs replacement! Thanks for trying.

By Javit G. on 04/15/18
brian was great very knowlegable

By Reynolds H. on 04/13/18
Quick, friendly, professional. Always great service.

By Sessions S. on 04/13/18
Brian is the absolute BEST!!!! He explained the problem clearly, fixed it amazingly well. You should view him as a VERY valuable asset to your company!

By Betcher M. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Sessions S. on 04/12/18
Brian is AMAZING! He in just minutes figured out what was wrong with my OLD Montgomery Ward Hot Water Heater from 1989!! I thought for sure I would have to replace it. But nope! Brian said some of the old appliances are made better and last longer. He remov...
(View More)
Brian is AMAZING! He in just minutes figured out what was wrong with my OLD Montgomery Ward Hot Water Heater from 1989!! I thought for sure I would have to replace it. But nope! Brian said some of the old appliances are made better and last longer. He removed lots of soot, replaced some old parts and wires and now my Hot Water Heating is Functioning as new! Thank you Brian, Staci
(View Less)

By Tate J. on 04/12/18
Great Service and great people to do a good job of taking care of your furnace problems

By Brinkley I. on 04/11/18
great service

By Brozowski J. on 04/11/18
they did a great job finding the solution snd eliminating the drum noises great job

By Salinger H. on 04/10/18
Very happy with the service---questions were answered so my husband could understand what was going on. Thanks again.

By Correa D. on 04/09/18
Woke up to no heat with newly installed boiler. Was told field supervisor to arrive between 11-2. Had appointment at 12:30 but son was home. Called back two times when hadn’t arrived by 2:00. Otherwise, son was pleased with service. Everyone at Great Dane has bee...
(View More)
Woke up to no heat with newly installed boiler. Was told field supervisor to arrive between 11-2. Had appointment at 12:30 but son was home. Called back two times when hadn’t arrived by 2:00. Otherwise, son was pleased with service. Everyone at Great Dane has been very accommodating otherwise.
(View Less)

By Lautzenheiser G. on 04/06/18
The Great Dane team did a wonderful job. Very professiona

By Zimmerman D. on 04/06/18
Outstanding customer service! Not only was the technician knowledgeable, quick to diagnose the problem, resolve, and repair but he was very kind, courteous, and very customer serrvice oriented. This definitely is a company I will recommend to my family and frien...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service! Not only was the technician knowledgeable, quick to diagnose the problem, resolve, and repair but he was very kind, courteous, and very customer serrvice oriented. This definitely is a company I will recommend to my family and friends! Great service 5-STARS!
(View Less)

By J's T. on 04/06/18
Fast service, honest and straight forward pricing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Brian M
4 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.