CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Matt M. on 12/05/19
Cory was on time and completed the work quickly.

By Lynn O. on 12/04/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Helen S. on 12/03/19
Cory is great. See Google.

By John G. on 12/03/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Bonnie R. on 12/01/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Mara P. on 11/27/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Harris C. on 11/26/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Crystal D. on 11/22/19
Cory was professional,friendly, and helpful.

By Maryanne J. L. on 11/21/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Pam F. on 11/20/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By David S. on 11/18/19
Tom R. did a terrific job replacing a corroded widespread bathroom faucet and other related issues. He was honest and thoughtful about his recommendations. Top marks for Tom.

By Brook S. on 11/13/19
Tom R. was professional, reliable and very knowledgeable! He met all of our plumbing repair needs and provided excellent follow-up. Highly recommend!

By Dennis W. on 11/08/19
Cory did a great job fixing our leaking shower head. He arrived on time, diagnosed the issue, explained what was needed, and he replaced the defective part. He was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By John P. on 11/08/19
Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. He trouble shot the problem quickly and found the best repair solution for the issue.

By Monique L J. on 11/04/19
Cory was on time, fast and knowledgeable. He shared with me what was happening with our water heater and provided different options on how to proceed. Definitely will use Gotelli again for future servicing.

By Leslie C. on 10/30/19
Tom replaced two sinks and drains for me yesterday. He is efficient and professional. It is a pleasure to have him in my home.

By Brian C. on 10/24/19
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today...
(View More)
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today. I am 100% confident with Tom on the job and always request him. Gotelli is fortunate to have such a competent plumber and person representing it. Brian Collins 10/24/19
(View Less)

By Andrew S. on 10/23/19
A sigh of relief when Cory shows up. Helpful. Clearly knows what he's doing. Answers questions kindly, attentively. When a plumber is needed, looking forward to seeing Cory again. Thanks, Cory! From all of us at the Corte Madera job.

By Janice G. on 10/22/19
Tom always does a great job for us. He's personable, neat, efficient and upbeat not to mention very interesting to talk to!!

By Kathleen C. on 10/22/19
Cory was very prompt, polite and knowledgable. He fixed the problem quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Cory N
2 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Tom R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
128 total reviews
By Lynn O. on 12/04/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By David S. on 11/18/19
Tom R. did a terrific job replacing a corroded widespread bathroom faucet and other related issues. He was honest and thoughtful about his recommendations. Top marks for Tom.

By Brook S. on 11/13/19
Tom R. was professional, reliable and very knowledgeable! He met all of our plumbing repair needs and provided excellent follow-up. Highly recommend!

By John P. on 11/08/19
Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. He trouble shot the problem quickly and found the best repair solution for the issue.

By Leslie C. on 10/30/19
Tom replaced two sinks and drains for me yesterday. He is efficient and professional. It is a pleasure to have him in my home.

By Brian C. on 10/24/19
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today...
(View More)
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today. I am 100% confident with Tom on the job and always request him. Gotelli is fortunate to have such a competent plumber and person representing it. Brian Collins 10/24/19
(View Less)

By Janice G. on 10/22/19
Tom always does a great job for us. He's personable, neat, efficient and upbeat not to mention very interesting to talk to!!

By Robert T. on 10/21/19
Tom was the consummate professional: timely, skilled and friendly. We have had him take care of bath plumbing issues whenever needed. Always happy with the end result. Highly recommend Tom!

By Marsha A. on 10/14/19
Tom was on time, was completely knowledgeable about the job. He was light hearted, focused and efficient. He explained everything perfectly and left the site clean and put together. He couldn't have done a better job.

By Leslie C. on 10/11/19
My experience with scheduling through the office and working with Tom could not have been better. He was at my home in one day. He checked out all of my plumbing, found one small issue he dealt with at the time. Parts are ordered for the problem I called about. He...
(View More)
My experience with scheduling through the office and working with Tom could not have been better. He was at my home in one day. He checked out all of my plumbing, found one small issue he dealt with at the time. Parts are ordered for the problem I called about. He is very experienced and helpful.
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 10/09/19
Tom Robertson does a great job and is super easy to work with. He’s extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. His work is very thorough, professional, and he takes extra steps to leave things in good shape, such as remove a rust stain on the sink fro...
(View More)
Tom Robertson does a great job and is super easy to work with. He’s extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. His work is very thorough, professional, and he takes extra steps to leave things in good shape, such as remove a rust stain on the sink from the previous faucet. Also, he really seems to enjoy what he does and the intricacies of his work. To date, he has advised on a toilet purchase and installed it, provided a house plumbing inspection, and installed a new kitchen faucet.
(View Less)

By tom s. on 09/27/19
Tom Robertson he was able to get us back running with out any down thank you Tom for a job well done.

By rich d. on 09/25/19
tom is an asset to your company. polite. professional and does a great job. he is the reason i always call gotelli plumbing when i have a plumbing problem

By Dan B. on 09/21/19
Tom from Gotelli Plumbing did a great job fixing our plumbing problems and also pointed out some areas that needed upgrading due to shoddy installation by the previous owner. He clearly knows what he is doing and on top of that , he was very friendly and personable...
(View More)
Tom from Gotelli Plumbing did a great job fixing our plumbing problems and also pointed out some areas that needed upgrading due to shoddy installation by the previous owner. He clearly knows what he is doing and on top of that , he was very friendly and personable! I highly recommend him and Gotelli Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Lisa G. on 09/16/19
Tom was great. He came on time, was very polite, and got the job done perfectly. I highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Tom!!

By D g. on 09/10/19
Tom was efficient friendly and resourceful

By Mordechai W. on 08/19/19
Expert repair. On time. Neat. Good price.

By Suzanne on 08/12/19
Tome R is a terrific plumber, very professional. He has come to my house quite a few times and the results of his service are always perfect. Appreciate his quick response too to all problems. Suzanne

By Rachel C. on 08/10/19
Tom has worked on numerous plumbing issues in our home over the years. He's always on time, polite, hard working and an excellent plumber overall. I strongly recommend Tom R. for any plumbing jobs you need! We'll continue to use Tom for all our future plumbing problems. Thanks!

By Suzanne C. on 08/02/19
Tom R is an awesome plumber—- he listens and performs quickly. He does a great job. He has come several times and the work is always first rate. Suzanne .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.