CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Monique L J. on 11/04/19
Cory was on time, fast and knowledgeable. He shared with me what was happening with our water heater and provided different options on how to proceed. Definitely will use Gotelli again for future servicing.

By Leslie C. on 10/30/19
Tom replaced two sinks and drains for me yesterday. He is efficient and professional. It is a pleasure to have him in my home.

By Brian C. on 10/24/19
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today...
(View More)
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today. I am 100% confident with Tom on the job and always request him. Gotelli is fortunate to have such a competent plumber and person representing it. Brian Collins 10/24/19
(View Less)

By Andrew S. on 10/23/19
A sigh of relief when Cory shows up. Helpful. Clearly knows what he's doing. Answers questions kindly, attentively. When a plumber is needed, looking forward to seeing Cory again. Thanks, Cory! From all of us at the Corte Madera job.

By Janice G. on 10/22/19
Tom always does a great job for us. He's personable, neat, efficient and upbeat not to mention very interesting to talk to!!

By Kathleen C. on 10/22/19
Cory was very prompt, polite and knowledgable. He fixed the problem quickly.

By Mary M. on 10/21/19
Cory was so professional, friendly and calming! He was prompt and then immediately dealt with the issue to make everything work again--we're so grateful! Thank you, Cory!!!

By Robert T. on 10/21/19
Tom was the consummate professional: timely, skilled and friendly. We have had him take care of bath plumbing issues whenever needed. Always happy with the end result. Highly recommend Tom!

By Fran Marsh & Robert D. on 10/14/19
Wow! We had saved up numerous plumbing problems and finally decided to confront them head on. Turned out Jared was able to take care of most of them ON THE INITIAL VISIT. Now perhaps it was a coincidence he had with him a couple of obscure "cartridges" and other it...
(View More)
Wow! We had saved up numerous plumbing problems and finally decided to confront them head on. Turned out Jared was able to take care of most of them ON THE INITIAL VISIT. Now perhaps it was a coincidence he had with him a couple of obscure "cartridges" and other items, but needless to say, we were thrilled. He also did a complimentary safety inspection, and alerted us to potentially unsafe situations at our house. We're now looking forward to the followup visit to replace a length of ancient galvanized pipe draining a bath sink that has been a problem for years. We found this company to be reasonably priced (if that can be said of any plumbers these days), courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, and responsible. We'll definitely call on them again for plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Marsha A. on 10/14/19
Tom was on time, was completely knowledgeable about the job. He was light hearted, focused and efficient. He explained everything perfectly and left the site clean and put together. He couldn't have done a better job.

By Leslie C. on 10/11/19
My experience with scheduling through the office and working with Tom could not have been better. He was at my home in one day. He checked out all of my plumbing, found one small issue he dealt with at the time. Parts are ordered for the problem I called about. He...
(View More)
My experience with scheduling through the office and working with Tom could not have been better. He was at my home in one day. He checked out all of my plumbing, found one small issue he dealt with at the time. Parts are ordered for the problem I called about. He is very experienced and helpful.
(View Less)

By Bruce G. on 10/10/19
Cory was super helpful and very honest. He finished the job quickly and professionally and I am very satisfied with his work.

By Judy S. on 10/10/19
Cory did a great job.

By Ann C. on 10/09/19
Tom Robertson does a great job and is super easy to work with. He’s extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. His work is very thorough, professional, and he takes extra steps to leave things in good shape, such as remove a rust stain on the sink fro...
(View More)
Tom Robertson does a great job and is super easy to work with. He’s extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. His work is very thorough, professional, and he takes extra steps to leave things in good shape, such as remove a rust stain on the sink from the previous faucet. Also, he really seems to enjoy what he does and the intricacies of his work. To date, he has advised on a toilet purchase and installed it, provided a house plumbing inspection, and installed a new kitchen faucet.
(View Less)

By Donna D. on 10/08/19
Jeff S. was an absolutely fabulous technician. He explained fully what the problem was and was very efficient in fixing it. Although the repair was not an inexpensive one, his explanation left me feeling confident that what he was suggesting was the right solutio...
(View More)
Jeff S. was an absolutely fabulous technician. He explained fully what the problem was and was very efficient in fixing it. Although the repair was not an inexpensive one, his explanation left me feeling confident that what he was suggesting was the right solution and it was repaired on the spot that day. We have used Gotelli Plumbing for years when we had a plumbing issue, and we have always been very happy with the service we have received. Our experience with technicians such as Jeff is the reason we trust Gotelli Plumbing and have been a long time customer.
(View Less)

By Susie M. on 10/07/19
Gotelli is our go to plumbing company. They have consistently done a great job and usually come within a day or two. Sam was the most recent plumber to help us and he was very competent and easy to work with! We highly recommend Sam!

By Louise M. on 10/04/19
Sam saved the day for us! Another plumbing company had come in repeatedly to install a new water heater and we still didn't have hot water. Sam was able to troubleshoot the problem quickly and was able to fix it and several other problems in a very short time. He w...
(View More)
Sam saved the day for us! Another plumbing company had come in repeatedly to install a new water heater and we still didn't have hot water. Sam was able to troubleshoot the problem quickly and was able to fix it and several other problems in a very short time. He was also very professional and helpful with all of our questions. I highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Sam!
(View Less)

By Suzanne G. on 10/02/19
Cory got to our home as planned. He sized up our situation and swung into action. We have a beautiful new kitchen faucet and no leaks! Very thorough and skilled. Nice guy!

By Richard B. on 10/02/19
Excellent Work, on time, clean and efficient. Highly recommended

By Daniel c. on 10/01/19
Very timely & professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Cory N
2 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Steve S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
By Rosemary L. on 08/15/19
This was a very hard job to do. The took one look at it and had a plan and even got the permits for us.

By Jefferson P. on 06/12/19
Steve gave us the quote after inspecting the work to be done, and was friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable.

By Paul G. on 10/26/18
Steve Smith was efficient and informative. He repaired the problem quickly and gave advice about how to keep my toilet worked at its best! Once again, I'm glad I called Gotelli first!

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Mike K. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Ron K. on 04/10/18
Steve was great... Polite, friendly, hardworking and thorough. The price was surprisingly reasonable for the amount of work he did. I will definitely use them again and work recommend them to anyone.

By Alan G. on 03/09/18
Steve S. was timely, thoughtful and totally solved our problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.