CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Annemarie H. on 04/05/19
Very happy with service done by Tom R. from Gotelli plumbing. He was done in no time and knew what needed to be done to the toilet. Excellent work. Thanks. A.H. 4/5/2019

By Rebecca C. on 04/03/19
Cory came to investigate a questionable smell under our house and quickly identified the cause - a decomposing rat that our pest control guy wasn’t able to find after 3 visits! Cory was fast, efficient and pleasant!

By Tom B. on 03/09/19
Tom was great as always. He really knows how to resolve complex plumbing and heating systems. Tom B.

By Helen S. on 03/08/19
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replaci...
(View More)
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replacing the parts within an hour. He provided vital information regarding the pump when the water is shut off. We appreciate his service in taking the time to order the Vola part for us and returning as promised to compete the repairs. Definitely will continue to contact Gotelli Plumbing Company for dependable plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 03/08/19
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replaci...
(View More)
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replacing the parts within an hour. He provided vital information regarding the pump when the water is shut off. We appreciate his service in taking the time to order the Vola part for us and returning as promised to compete the repairs. Definitely will continue to contact Gotelli Plumbing Company for dependable plumbing services.
(View Less)

By roney w. on 03/06/19
Tom Robertson is a great plumber - efficient, fast, very likable!

By Scott F. on 03/04/19
Thanks for the great work, Tom!

By Ron N. on 02/26/19
As usual, Tom did a great job!

By Robba B. on 02/25/19
Tom is my go to guy at Gotelli Plumbing. Not only is he knowledgeable in all aspects of the job, he is also courteous, friendly, on time, efficient and fair about the charges. In addirtion, he always takes care not to track dirt into my home and he always cleans ...
(View More)
Tom is my go to guy at Gotelli Plumbing. Not only is he knowledgeable in all aspects of the job, he is also courteous, friendly, on time, efficient and fair about the charges. In addirtion, he always takes care not to track dirt into my home and he always cleans up after his work is finished. In my opinion, Tom is a terrific asset for Gotelli Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Mary Lou M. on 02/18/19
*** S. was on time and resolved all of my plumbing issues. Will use Gotelli Plumbing again in the future. Very professional company - from those answering the phone to scheduling to the actual plumber.

By Patrica N. on 02/15/19
I chose Gotelli Plumbing because I was pleased with them when I last had plumbing needs seven years ago. Jeff was very straightforward in discussing repair vs. replace options. As I had already incurred a service charge for diagnosis, I opted to replace off-brand, ...
(View More)
I chose Gotelli Plumbing because I was pleased with them when I last had plumbing needs seven years ago. Jeff was very straightforward in discussing repair vs. replace options. As I had already incurred a service charge for diagnosis, I opted to replace off-brand, leaking toilet. He returned the next day, installed the new toilet, disposed of the old one, left everything clean and satisfactory -- in less than one hour. Additionally, he was very pleasant to deal with. I'm still a bit stunned by costs, but understand that Marin is expensive. I trust I got what I paid for. Overall, I'm a happy camper!
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 02/11/19
On Monday, February 10, 2019, Jeff came out this morning to replace the AquaPur water filter, flush the hot water heater line, checked the pump and guest bathroom sink faucet. He recommended that the pump be replaced, will order the part and the cartridge for the f...
(View More)
On Monday, February 10, 2019, Jeff came out this morning to replace the AquaPur water filter, flush the hot water heater line, checked the pump and guest bathroom sink faucet. He recommended that the pump be replaced, will order the part and the cartridge for the faucet for a return service call. Jeff was very efficient and professional.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 02/11/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Nat N. on 02/07/19
tom did a good job

By Michael R. on 02/05/19
Excellent workman ship Fast efficent work Great communications Recommend very highly!! Thanks Sam!!

By Craig L. on 01/31/19
Have worked with Tom in the past and he has been everything I've come to expect from Gotelli - on-time, reliable friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.

By Jeannene P. on 01/30/19
Tom was just great--friendly and knowledgeable. Would certainly call again if needed.

By Jennifer on 01/28/19
Tom was great - explained everything and fixed all the items on my list!

By Robert H. on 01/27/19
Great job -- did excellent work that others could not do.

By Sam M. on 01/23/19
Sam was friendly, took the time to answer my questions and got the problem fixed (plus he has a great name). Gotelli is the best, my go-to for years. Thanks Sam!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Jared S has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
By Ken W. on 11/20/18
11/2018 Jared, like every Gotelli serviceman that has come over, was very professional and pleasant to work with. He quickly addressed today’s issue and was in and out within the allotted hour. 2017 Apparently our pressure release valve had failed and was caus...
(View More)
11/2018 Jared, like every Gotelli serviceman that has come over, was very professional and pleasant to work with. He quickly addressed today’s issue and was in and out within the allotted hour. 2017 Apparently our pressure release valve had failed and was causing our water pipes to shake violently every time we turned on the water. Tom from Gotelli Pluming, quickly diagnosed the problem and did a pro job in repairing. He also called out some other issues that he had spotted. Rather than trying to sell more work, he cautioned us to keep an eye on the issues. I really appreciate his honesty and helpfulness and I'd recommend Gotelli Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Lori J. on 11/20/18
Jared was on time, professional and courteous. He fixed my problem in very short time. I will definitely call them in the future for any plumbing needs!

By John K. on 11/19/18
Jared was excellent as always. We have had him help us in the past, very friendly, courteous and professional. He is the reason why I continue to call Gotelli Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By John K. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Gordon D. on 11/15/18
Jared if Gotelli Plumbing did an excellent job cleaning out my sewer. He was presentable, polite, and informative. Nice guy born and raised in Marin.

By Ppetri2444@aol.com on 11/13/18
Very professional courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent people skill. He knows his job and good problem solving skills. Also arrived on time as scheduled.

By Ted R. on 11/12/18
Quick response and work professionally completed.

By henry m. on 07/10/18
Excellent knowledge. Efficient service. Good to work with. five star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.