CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Helen S. on 02/11/19
On Monday, February 10, 2019, Jeff came out this morning to replace the AquaPur water filter, flush the hot water heater line, checked the pump and guest bathroom sink faucet. He recommended that the pump be replaced, will order the part and the cartridge for the f...
(View More)
On Monday, February 10, 2019, Jeff came out this morning to replace the AquaPur water filter, flush the hot water heater line, checked the pump and guest bathroom sink faucet. He recommended that the pump be replaced, will order the part and the cartridge for the faucet for a return service call. Jeff was very efficient and professional.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 02/11/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Nat N. on 02/07/19
tom did a good job

By Michael R. on 02/05/19
Excellent workman ship Fast efficent work Great communications Recommend very highly!! Thanks Sam!!

By Craig L. on 01/31/19
Have worked with Tom in the past and he has been everything I've come to expect from Gotelli - on-time, reliable friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.

By Jeannene P. on 01/30/19
Tom was just great--friendly and knowledgeable. Would certainly call again if needed.

By Jennifer on 01/28/19
Tom was great - explained everything and fixed all the items on my list!

By Robert H. on 01/27/19
Great job -- did excellent work that others could not do.

By Sam M. on 01/23/19
Sam was friendly, took the time to answer my questions and got the problem fixed (plus he has a great name). Gotelli is the best, my go-to for years. Thanks Sam!

By Helen S. on 01/22/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Ella K. on 01/15/19
Tom, Jared, and Simoni did a big job for us (2 days work, 8am-3pm!) Tom is obviously very knowledgeable and they worked quickly and efficiently. Thanks for your great work!

By karin p. on 01/09/19
Tom came to my house and fixed all my problems, from a broken Mr. Steam, to replacing sink fixtures, to tightening loose handles. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

By Phil V. on 01/09/19
Gotelli Plumbing was quick to set the meeting and Cory was professional and qualified - - repair was completed in short order. Highly recommend.

By dennis s. on 01/08/19
Tom R., is always on time, courteous and capable. We've used him foe years and is the reason we use Gotelli plumbing company.

By Jeanne l. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Ed D. on 12/18/18
Tom of Gotelli Plumbing provided superb service for us in replacing a very balky tub spout, and worn out toilet parts. Not only was he extremely professional and thorough but he was able to answer all my questions concerning the service. I would give 6 stars if I could.

By Dudley M. on 12/12/18
Exceptional expertise and professionalism

By Janice G. on 12/11/18
Tom Richardson is the most efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and fast plumber we've ever had work on our old bathroom faucets and shower. He knows his "stuff"!!

By Rob D. on 12/06/18
Sam arrived quickly, did an awesome job, and clearly explained what was going on with the line and what he had done to remedy the situation. Thanks!

By Carol P. on 12/02/18
Tom has been known to me for many years as a Gotelli service technician. He is always knowledgeable, helpful and on time. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Jared S has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
By Ken W. on 11/20/18
11/2018 Jared, like every Gotelli serviceman that has come over, was very professional and pleasant to work with. He quickly addressed today’s issue and was in and out within the allotted hour. 2017 Apparently our pressure release valve had failed and was caus...
(View More)
11/2018 Jared, like every Gotelli serviceman that has come over, was very professional and pleasant to work with. He quickly addressed today’s issue and was in and out within the allotted hour. 2017 Apparently our pressure release valve had failed and was causing our water pipes to shake violently every time we turned on the water. Tom from Gotelli Pluming, quickly diagnosed the problem and did a pro job in repairing. He also called out some other issues that he had spotted. Rather than trying to sell more work, he cautioned us to keep an eye on the issues. I really appreciate his honesty and helpfulness and I'd recommend Gotelli Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Lori J. on 11/20/18
Jared was on time, professional and courteous. He fixed my problem in very short time. I will definitely call them in the future for any plumbing needs!

By John K. on 11/19/18
Jared was excellent as always. We have had him help us in the past, very friendly, courteous and professional. He is the reason why I continue to call Gotelli Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By John K. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Gordon D. on 11/15/18
Jared if Gotelli Plumbing did an excellent job cleaning out my sewer. He was presentable, polite, and informative. Nice guy born and raised in Marin.

By Ppetri2444@aol.com on 11/13/18
Very professional courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent people skill. He knows his job and good problem solving skills. Also arrived on time as scheduled.

By Ted R. on 11/12/18
Quick response and work professionally completed.

By henry m. on 07/10/18
Excellent knowledge. Efficient service. Good to work with. five star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.