CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Jack on 07/16/19
Friendly, prompt and helpful.

By samuel a v. on 07/11/19
Cory was great / quickly diagnosed problem / very knowledgeable / I like Gotelli

By Vladas Doc A. on 07/11/19
Cory was on-time, through, professional and did great job.

By Julie W. on 07/11/19
Excellent service. Cory was prompt and fixed our running toilet easily. He's a nice guy too.

By Jill D. on 07/10/19
sam installed my new under counter water filter. did a great job and it works great

By Julie W. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Emily M. on 07/03/19
Cory is great! He's knowledgeable and efficient. We will ask for him whenever we require plumbing services and refer him to anyone who asks for a recommendation.

By Dave H. on 07/02/19
Cory is always polite and professional. He is clear with what he is doing and why, and a pleasure to work with. I've never had any issues with any repairs he's done for us. Keep him around!

By Joanne C. on 07/01/19
Cory was fabulous! He got here immediately, saw what the problem was and fixed it. Clean, efficient and knowledgeable employee! I would recommend Gotelli Plumbing every time!

By John T. on 07/01/19
Cory fixed our plumbing problem promptly and successfully and discovered and repaired two other problems that we had been unaware of. Very good job and many thanks.

By Miguel R. on 07/01/19
Tom did a fantastic job getting the hot water back on in the bathroom. He was efficient, skilled at his job and great to interact with.

By Jesika on 07/01/19
Tom was extremely helpful and was able to explain what was happening with our plumbing in clear detail.

By Jody T. on 06/28/19
Good service. Good work. Efficient. Personable.

By Lea D. on 06/28/19
He was prompt and professional. He answered all our concerns. We felt he did a great job.

By suzanne g. on 06/28/19
Tom is the best plumber in all of Marin!

By Jean-Luc S. on 06/27/19
Excellent service by Cory. Very nice and had great suggestions. First rate service

By Kevin C. on 06/26/19
Cory was very professional and courteous. He completed the job in a timely manner. It's always a pleasure working with Gotelli Plumbing.

By John A. on 06/26/19
Sam came on time and was friendly and helpful, and seemed to know exactly what to do. He patiently explained what he was doing. We had a strong reaction to the new billing system, but that was not his fault. Great Job!

By Barbara C. on 06/26/19
Cory was on time, worked continuously and conscientiously. The problem was diagnosed. Not a problem that he could solve. Home owner will need to replace appliance.

By Holly G. on 06/24/19
Sam did a great job identifying our plumbing needs. He was polite and responsive. He also fixed a problem with our water heater which we were unaware of which was a leaking and corrosive connection. He replaced at cold nipple.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Frank G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
By Gabrielle C. on 08/14/17
Joey and Cory did a beautiful job repairing my plumbing. They were quick and communicated very well with me about the process. Thank you for having such wonderful guys on your team - they are polite, courteous and very respectful. Heck, they just get in and get ...
(View More)
Joey and Cory did a beautiful job repairing my plumbing. They were quick and communicated very well with me about the process. Thank you for having such wonderful guys on your team - they are polite, courteous and very respectful. Heck, they just get in and get the job done. I have worked with Gotelli Plumbing for many years. They by far are the best plumbers to work with, are extremely knowledgeable and fast. I appreciate the excellent customer service and their stellar team. Frank is truly and expert in what he does. Anything tough and he can figure it out. Laura Lee and Danielle are very responsive and each and every day they make sure everything runs perfectly. Often we move very fast and they are seamlessly able to keep up with us. Thank you Gotelli for the fine work you do. Everyone on your team is very knowledgeable, communicates well and is quick to get the job done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.