CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Mary F. on 08/19/19
Cory was courteous and friendly. He explained the charges very clearly. He was efficient in fixing our plumbing problem. 5 stars!

By Mordechai W. on 08/19/19
Expert repair. On time. Neat. Good price.

By Rosemary L. on 08/15/19
This was a very hard job to do. The took one look at it and had a plan and even got the permits for us.

By Suzanne on 08/12/19
Tome R is a terrific plumber, very professional. He has come to my house quite a few times and the results of his service are always perfect. Appreciate his quick response too to all problems. Suzanne

By Rachel C. on 08/10/19
Tom has worked on numerous plumbing issues in our home over the years. He's always on time, polite, hard working and an excellent plumber overall. I strongly recommend Tom R. for any plumbing jobs you need! We'll continue to use Tom for all our future plumbing problems. Thanks!

By Diane F. on 08/06/19
Cory repaired the leaking pipes under my house with excellent service. He was very polite and set my mind at ease. Also the price was right. Thank you Gotelli Plumbing!

By Dave A. on 08/02/19
Sam was a great guy and the problem fixed in no time! I would have Same back for sure.

By Suzanne C. on 08/02/19
Tom R is an awesome plumber—- he listens and performs quickly. He does a great job. He has come several times and the work is always first rate. Suzanne .

By Michael W. on 08/01/19
I was very pleased wit Sam's work. He was careful, thorough and clean. We had an emergency situation and Gotelli was able to respond with same day service at extremely short notice.

By Karen M. on 08/01/19
Great, fast, well-priced service. Jeff arrived exactly on time, was very knowledgeable, quick to work, no muss-no fuss.

By Carolyn S. on 08/01/19
Sam is knowledgeable and diagnoses the problem quickly. He has an engaging manner and is a pleasure to do business with. I'm in good hands when he shows up.

By Jay R. on 08/01/19
The plumber, Tom R., was pleasant and competent. However, Gotelli does not charge for parts and labor; rather, they charge package rates, and the charges for the routine services performed were exorbitant. We will be switching to another plumbing service in the fut...
(View More)
The plumber, Tom R., was pleasant and competent. However, Gotelli does not charge for parts and labor; rather, they charge package rates, and the charges for the routine services performed were exorbitant. We will be switching to another plumbing service in the future because of their charging practices.
(View Less)

By Dexter R. on 07/27/19
Tom was punctual, professional, resolved the problem for which he was called, and conducted a survey of our home's plumbing and identified other issues which needed to be addressed.. His truck had all the necessary parts so there was no need for followup sessions....
(View More)
Tom was punctual, professional, resolved the problem for which he was called, and conducted a survey of our home's plumbing and identified other issues which needed to be addressed.. His truck had all the necessary parts so there was no need for followup sessions. We would not hesitate to recommend Tom. We have used Gotelli Plumbing for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their services.
(View Less)

By Chuck k. on 07/26/19
Tom did an outstanding job. He diagnosed the problem that we were having with our air jet tube. Said he will be sending us an estimate on either replacing tub or just removing and installing new tub, if we purchase. Tom was pleasant and very professional during...
(View More)
Tom did an outstanding job. He diagnosed the problem that we were having with our air jet tube. Said he will be sending us an estimate on either replacing tub or just removing and installing new tub, if we purchase. Tom was pleasant and very professional during his inspection in our home.
(View Less)

By Janine D. on 07/24/19
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable service by Sam

By Jack on 07/16/19
Friendly, prompt and helpful.

By samuel a v. on 07/11/19
Cory was great / quickly diagnosed problem / very knowledgeable / I like Gotelli

By Vladas Doc A. on 07/11/19
Cory was on-time, through, professional and did great job.

By Julie W. on 07/11/19
Excellent service. Cory was prompt and fixed our running toilet easily. He's a nice guy too.

By Jill D. on 07/10/19
sam installed my new under counter water filter. did a great job and it works great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Danielle S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 2 total reviews
2 total reviews
By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Gabrielle C. on 08/14/17
Joey and Cory did a beautiful job repairing my plumbing. They were quick and communicated very well with me about the process. Thank you for having such wonderful guys on your team - they are polite, courteous and very respectful. Heck, they just get in and get ...
(View More)
Joey and Cory did a beautiful job repairing my plumbing. They were quick and communicated very well with me about the process. Thank you for having such wonderful guys on your team - they are polite, courteous and very respectful. Heck, they just get in and get the job done. I have worked with Gotelli Plumbing for many years. They by far are the best plumbers to work with, are extremely knowledgeable and fast. I appreciate the excellent customer service and their stellar team. Frank is truly and expert in what he does. Anything tough and he can figure it out. Laura Lee and Danielle are very responsive and each and every day they make sure everything runs perfectly. Often we move very fast and they are seamlessly able to keep up with us. Thank you Gotelli for the fine work you do. Everyone on your team is very knowledgeable, communicates well and is quick to get the job done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.