CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Matt M. on 12/05/19
Cory was on time and completed the work quickly.

By Lynn O. on 12/04/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Helen S. on 12/03/19
Cory is great. See Google.

By John G. on 12/03/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Bonnie R. on 12/01/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Mara P. on 11/27/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Harris C. on 11/26/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Crystal D. on 11/22/19
Cory was professional,friendly, and helpful.

By Maryanne J. L. on 11/21/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Pam F. on 11/20/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By David S. on 11/18/19
Tom R. did a terrific job replacing a corroded widespread bathroom faucet and other related issues. He was honest and thoughtful about his recommendations. Top marks for Tom.

By Brook S. on 11/13/19
Tom R. was professional, reliable and very knowledgeable! He met all of our plumbing repair needs and provided excellent follow-up. Highly recommend!

By Dennis W. on 11/08/19
Cory did a great job fixing our leaking shower head. He arrived on time, diagnosed the issue, explained what was needed, and he replaced the defective part. He was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By John P. on 11/08/19
Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. He trouble shot the problem quickly and found the best repair solution for the issue.

By Monique L J. on 11/04/19
Cory was on time, fast and knowledgeable. He shared with me what was happening with our water heater and provided different options on how to proceed. Definitely will use Gotelli again for future servicing.

By Leslie C. on 10/30/19
Tom replaced two sinks and drains for me yesterday. He is efficient and professional. It is a pleasure to have him in my home.

By Brian C. on 10/24/19
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today...
(View More)
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today. I am 100% confident with Tom on the job and always request him. Gotelli is fortunate to have such a competent plumber and person representing it. Brian Collins 10/24/19
(View Less)

By Andrew S. on 10/23/19
A sigh of relief when Cory shows up. Helpful. Clearly knows what he's doing. Answers questions kindly, attentively. When a plumber is needed, looking forward to seeing Cory again. Thanks, Cory! From all of us at the Corte Madera job.

By Janice G. on 10/22/19
Tom always does a great job for us. He's personable, neat, efficient and upbeat not to mention very interesting to talk to!!

By Kathleen C. on 10/22/19
Cory was very prompt, polite and knowledgable. He fixed the problem quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Cory N
2 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Danielle S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 2 total reviews
2 total reviews
By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Gabrielle C. on 08/14/17
Joey and Cory did a beautiful job repairing my plumbing. They were quick and communicated very well with me about the process. Thank you for having such wonderful guys on your team - they are polite, courteous and very respectful. Heck, they just get in and get ...
(View More)
Joey and Cory did a beautiful job repairing my plumbing. They were quick and communicated very well with me about the process. Thank you for having such wonderful guys on your team - they are polite, courteous and very respectful. Heck, they just get in and get the job done. I have worked with Gotelli Plumbing for many years. They by far are the best plumbers to work with, are extremely knowledgeable and fast. I appreciate the excellent customer service and their stellar team. Frank is truly and expert in what he does. Anything tough and he can figure it out. Laura Lee and Danielle are very responsive and each and every day they make sure everything runs perfectly. Often we move very fast and they are seamlessly able to keep up with us. Thank you Gotelli for the fine work you do. Everyone on your team is very knowledgeable, communicates well and is quick to get the job done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.