CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Helen S. on 02/11/19
On Monday, February 10, 2019, Jeff came out this morning to replace the AquaPur water filter, flush the hot water heater line, checked the pump and guest bathroom sink faucet. He recommended that the pump be replaced, will order the part and the cartridge for the f...
(View More)
On Monday, February 10, 2019, Jeff came out this morning to replace the AquaPur water filter, flush the hot water heater line, checked the pump and guest bathroom sink faucet. He recommended that the pump be replaced, will order the part and the cartridge for the faucet for a return service call. Jeff was very efficient and professional.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 02/11/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Nat N. on 02/07/19
tom did a good job

By Michael R. on 02/05/19
Excellent workman ship Fast efficent work Great communications Recommend very highly!! Thanks Sam!!

By Craig L. on 01/31/19
Have worked with Tom in the past and he has been everything I've come to expect from Gotelli - on-time, reliable friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.

By Jeannene P. on 01/30/19
Tom was just great--friendly and knowledgeable. Would certainly call again if needed.

By Jennifer on 01/28/19
Tom was great - explained everything and fixed all the items on my list!

By Robert H. on 01/27/19
Great job -- did excellent work that others could not do.

By Sam M. on 01/23/19
Sam was friendly, took the time to answer my questions and got the problem fixed (plus he has a great name). Gotelli is the best, my go-to for years. Thanks Sam!

By Helen S. on 01/22/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Ella K. on 01/15/19
Tom, Jared, and Simoni did a big job for us (2 days work, 8am-3pm!) Tom is obviously very knowledgeable and they worked quickly and efficiently. Thanks for your great work!

By karin p. on 01/09/19
Tom came to my house and fixed all my problems, from a broken Mr. Steam, to replacing sink fixtures, to tightening loose handles. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

By Phil V. on 01/09/19
Gotelli Plumbing was quick to set the meeting and Cory was professional and qualified - - repair was completed in short order. Highly recommend.

By dennis s. on 01/08/19
Tom R., is always on time, courteous and capable. We've used him foe years and is the reason we use Gotelli plumbing company.

By Jeanne l. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Ed D. on 12/18/18
Tom of Gotelli Plumbing provided superb service for us in replacing a very balky tub spout, and worn out toilet parts. Not only was he extremely professional and thorough but he was able to answer all my questions concerning the service. I would give 6 stars if I could.

By Dudley M. on 12/12/18
Exceptional expertise and professionalism

By Janice G. on 12/11/18
Tom Richardson is the most efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and fast plumber we've ever had work on our old bathroom faucets and shower. He knows his "stuff"!!

By Rob D. on 12/06/18
Sam arrived quickly, did an awesome job, and clearly explained what was going on with the line and what he had done to remedy the situation. Thanks!

By Carol P. on 12/02/18
Tom has been known to me for many years as a Gotelli service technician. He is always knowledgeable, helpful and on time. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Cory N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By Helen S. on 01/22/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Phil V. on 01/09/19
Gotelli Plumbing was quick to set the meeting and Cory was professional and qualified - - repair was completed in short order. Highly recommend.

By Delilah H. on 11/18/18
Gotelli is my go-to plumbing company. Great service, on-time, knowledgeable, happy to answer my questions, friendly plumbers. Cory is the best!

By Melissa F. on 11/18/18
Efficient, tidy, communicative and very nice. Will call Gotelli again for sure!

By Rob S. on 11/06/18
Called Gotelli on short notice and got them out to my house in an hour. Cory snaked both a kitchen drain as well as an tub and completed the job in an hour. Great experience and service.

By Dan S. on 10/25/18
On time, quick fix, clean and friendly. I'm a repeat customer. Thank you, Cory!

By Zack F. on 10/24/18
Reliable on-time service with excellent knowledagable plumbers. A good bet for plumbing help.

By Gary S. on 10/23/18
Cory knew exactly what was wrong, in that the tank port was blocked with calcium deposits at the exit in the bowl. He was able to clear it in about 15 minutes by scraping the deposits away. This is a 50 year old wall mount toilet, but works like new.

By Rachel F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Rudolph D. on 10/22/18
The service provide by Gotelli Plumbing's technician {Cory} was excellent. I highly recommend Cory for anyone's plumbing problems. l

By Linda T. on 10/18/18
Thanks so much for visiting us so quickly and for sending Corey. He is obviously proud of his work, got the job done quickly and answered my husbands questions. of which he always has many. And seemed to enjoy doing it. Linda Tarrant

By Christine M. on 10/12/18
I have used Gotelli Plumbing several times since I moved here from out of state, always have had a good experience. The last two times Cory N. Was the plumber that came. He is very competent, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Cory...
(View More)
I have used Gotelli Plumbing several times since I moved here from out of state, always have had a good experience. The last two times Cory N. Was the plumber that came. He is very competent, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Cory N. to anyone in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Tammera J. on 10/11/18
I can't say enough about this Gotelli's Plumbing. I have used two prior companies and the last one tried to tell me that the small bathroom tub leak was going to cost $3000 (they also wanted to knock out a wall). They had stated that they changed the washers for ...
(View More)
I can't say enough about this Gotelli's Plumbing. I have used two prior companies and the last one tried to tell me that the small bathroom tub leak was going to cost $3000 (they also wanted to knock out a wall). They had stated that they changed the washers for both hot and cold fixtures. Well, they hadn't. Gotelli's Plumbing was honest, showed the parts and actually changed the hot water washer which stopped the leak at a cost of a couple of hundred. Today, Cory was my technician for our semi-annual tree root removal. He was extremely prompt and very courteous. During the process, he made time to explain what he was doing and how the pipes were situated, how far the city line was from the house and gave a tip for future ease/safety. Thank you very much Cory, I felt safe with your honest answers.
(View Less)

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Anne C. on 10/10/18
Good job by Cory. The job he came to do turned out to be a non-issue. He flexed and took care of a maintenance job for us.

By paul e. on 10/08/18
Cory did a great job

By Ralph on 10/06/18
Cory did a great job and in a reasonable amount of time.

By Nancy D. on 09/28/18
Tina was very helpful in finding a kitchen faucet replacement for our broken one. She also found one in our price range. Cory installed the faucet today and he was courteous and had wonderful manners as well as working diligently. Thank you Tina & Cory at Gotelli Plumbing Co.

By Virginia C. on 09/14/18
Gotelli is the only plumbing company that has come to fix my water heater rather than automatically replace it! (And this is my 5th water heater in 32 years!) It has been fixed by Cory!

By John M. Y. on 08/29/18
Cory was on time, courteous, and efficiently effective in solving my plumbing problem. I highly recommend Cory's work and Gotelli's service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.