CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Matt M. on 12/05/19
Cory was on time and completed the work quickly.

By Lynn O. on 12/04/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Helen S. on 12/03/19
Cory is great. See Google.

By John G. on 12/03/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Bonnie R. on 12/01/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Mara P. on 11/27/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Harris C. on 11/26/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Crystal D. on 11/22/19
Cory was professional,friendly, and helpful.

By Maryanne J. L. on 11/21/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Pam F. on 11/20/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By David S. on 11/18/19
Tom R. did a terrific job replacing a corroded widespread bathroom faucet and other related issues. He was honest and thoughtful about his recommendations. Top marks for Tom.

By Brook S. on 11/13/19
Tom R. was professional, reliable and very knowledgeable! He met all of our plumbing repair needs and provided excellent follow-up. Highly recommend!

By Dennis W. on 11/08/19
Cory did a great job fixing our leaking shower head. He arrived on time, diagnosed the issue, explained what was needed, and he replaced the defective part. He was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By John P. on 11/08/19
Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. He trouble shot the problem quickly and found the best repair solution for the issue.

By Monique L J. on 11/04/19
Cory was on time, fast and knowledgeable. He shared with me what was happening with our water heater and provided different options on how to proceed. Definitely will use Gotelli again for future servicing.

By Leslie C. on 10/30/19
Tom replaced two sinks and drains for me yesterday. He is efficient and professional. It is a pleasure to have him in my home.

By Brian C. on 10/24/19
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today...
(View More)
Today Tom installed a new water heater for us at 14 Bellagio Road in Ross. I met Tom over a serious problem with my commercial building in Mill Valley 6 or 7 years ago. He ably assisted with that problem and was thorough and professional with the water heater today. I am 100% confident with Tom on the job and always request him. Gotelli is fortunate to have such a competent plumber and person representing it. Brian Collins 10/24/19
(View Less)

By Andrew S. on 10/23/19
A sigh of relief when Cory shows up. Helpful. Clearly knows what he's doing. Answers questions kindly, attentively. When a plumber is needed, looking forward to seeing Cory again. Thanks, Cory! From all of us at the Corte Madera job.

By Janice G. on 10/22/19
Tom always does a great job for us. He's personable, neat, efficient and upbeat not to mention very interesting to talk to!!

By Kathleen C. on 10/22/19
Cory was very prompt, polite and knowledgable. He fixed the problem quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Cory N
2 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Cory N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
96 total reviews
By Matt M. on 12/05/19
Cory was on time and completed the work quickly.

By Helen S. on 12/03/19
Cory is great. See Google.

By John G. on 12/03/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Mara P. on 11/27/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Harris C. on 11/26/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Crystal D. on 11/22/19
Cory was professional,friendly, and helpful.

By Maryanne J. L. on 11/21/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Dennis W. on 11/08/19
Cory did a great job fixing our leaking shower head. He arrived on time, diagnosed the issue, explained what was needed, and he replaced the defective part. He was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Monique L J. on 11/04/19
Cory was on time, fast and knowledgeable. He shared with me what was happening with our water heater and provided different options on how to proceed. Definitely will use Gotelli again for future servicing.

By Andrew S. on 10/23/19
A sigh of relief when Cory shows up. Helpful. Clearly knows what he's doing. Answers questions kindly, attentively. When a plumber is needed, looking forward to seeing Cory again. Thanks, Cory! From all of us at the Corte Madera job.

By Kathleen C. on 10/22/19
Cory was very prompt, polite and knowledgable. He fixed the problem quickly.

By Mary M. on 10/21/19
Cory was so professional, friendly and calming! He was prompt and then immediately dealt with the issue to make everything work again--we're so grateful! Thank you, Cory!!!

By Bruce G. on 10/10/19
Cory was super helpful and very honest. He finished the job quickly and professionally and I am very satisfied with his work.

By Judy S. on 10/10/19
Cory did a great job.

By Suzanne G. on 10/02/19
Cory got to our home as planned. He sized up our situation and swung into action. We have a beautiful new kitchen faucet and no leaks! Very thorough and skilled. Nice guy!

By Richard B. on 10/02/19
Excellent Work, on time, clean and efficient. Highly recommended

By siggy s. on 09/16/19
Excellent Job! When our water main broke, Cory came out within an hour of me calling the office and he executed a complicated repair under difficult conditions. Unforeseen circumstances required him to come back and he was super responsive until everything was reso...
(View More)
Excellent Job! When our water main broke, Cory came out within an hour of me calling the office and he executed a complicated repair under difficult conditions. Unforeseen circumstances required him to come back and he was super responsive until everything was resolved. Knowledgeable and thoughtful and focused on finding the best solution (rather than creating additional work). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 09/08/19
Cory was great! He fixed my toilet and looked at an outdoor faucet which i thought was leaking. Cory explained the cause of the dampness around the non-leaking g faucet and declared it non-leaking!!. He explained the toilet diagnosis, the options I had and did t...
(View More)
Cory was great! He fixed my toilet and looked at an outdoor faucet which i thought was leaking. Cory explained the cause of the dampness around the non-leaking g faucet and declared it non-leaking!!. He explained the toilet diagnosis, the options I had and did the work! A good guy!
(View Less)

By Dianne L. on 09/07/19
Gotelli Plumbing is my "go to." They book appointments quickly, show up on time, and give you an estimate of the work before they begin the job - and they keep you informed all the way through. Cory is excellent, i.e., knows his stuff. He is courteous, wore his ...
(View More)
Gotelli Plumbing is my "go to." They book appointments quickly, show up on time, and give you an estimate of the work before they begin the job - and they keep you informed all the way through. Cory is excellent, i.e., knows his stuff. He is courteous, wore his "in-house" bottles without me asking, accomplishment the work in a timely manner, and solved all my problems. I will ask for Cory again.
(View Less)

By thomas m. on 09/05/19
Cory was very professional. He came to unclog the kitchen drain and ended up helping me with several other plumbing issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.