CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Jane R. on 06/21/17
***, a service technician from Gotelli Plumbing, was at our house this morning. He arrived on time, was personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He made useful recommendations and was careful in explaining all the work he did.

By Ann R. on 06/19/17
Tom was in every well helpful. He made the repair understandable and took care of matters in a professional and timely fashion.

By Michael A. on 06/17/17
Very competent, thorough and customer-focused. I would definitely request *** for service in the future.

By Robert T. on 06/17/17
Sam was punctual, efficient, polite and left the site sparkling clean. Excellent service.

By Jean c. on 06/16/17
Joey has helped us in the past. Great technician,friendly and smart. You are lucky to have him.

By Brian R. on 06/14/17
My impression of **** *. at Gotelli Plumbing and of the company itself is entirely positive. However, I may cause trouble for leaving my comments. **** fixed two of the three problems we had. Promptly! Regarding the third, minor problem, he didn't have the part on ...
(View More)
My impression of **** *. at Gotelli Plumbing and of the company itself is entirely positive. However, I may cause trouble for leaving my comments. **** fixed two of the three problems we had. Promptly! Regarding the third, minor problem, he didn't have the part on the truck that was needed. Instead of scheduling a second visit, he showed me how I could fix it myself. For free! Either **** is going to get fired for missing a business opportunity or Gotelli is going to congratulate themselves for being represented with such integrity. I suggest the latter
(View Less)

By Jeanne S. on 06/13/17
I have used Gotelli Plumbing many time and would strongly recommend them to friends. Joey has helped us many times. he is always on-time, professional, and gets the job done. In addition, Joey is always happy to share some good advice and money-saving tips.

By Bruce P. on 06/13/17
Great reliable company. Called because there was water around the base of the kitchen faucet and under the counter. In seconds Joey (technician) tightened the spray hose that had become lose and problem fixed. I was embarrassed that I didn't diagnose but glad they...
(View More)
Great reliable company. Called because there was water around the base of the kitchen faucet and under the counter. In seconds Joey (technician) tightened the spray hose that had become lose and problem fixed. I was embarrassed that I didn't diagnose but glad they didn't take advantage of me and make up some more costly repair order.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 06/12/17
Very quick response. The technican was very professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and suggested the best solution. The problem was solved and I am very happy with the company and the technican.

By Lisa W. on 06/12/17
Quick & friendly service. What a relief! Quick, quick, quick!

By Aaron C. on 06/09/17
I attempted to be my own plumber and found myself in a pickle. Joey came through and undid my mishap in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend to anyone the services of Gotelli Plumbing, and would highly recommend requesting Joey, if he is available.

By William D. on 06/09/17
Arrived on time, fixed all problems, knows a lot about practical reasonable approach to solving plumbing issues.

By a p. on 06/08/17
Very happy with the hole company from my fist contact to follow up call, when the service rep arrived on time and went about his task to repair my faucets all went very well I would highly recommend Gotelli and thanks to Sam for a great job.

By Sandra Q. on 06/07/17
Great on time service and very friendly service! Knew exactly what the problem was and had the parts to complete the job same day

By Susan M. on 06/07/17
Joey was great - very efficient and fixed things other plumbers could not repair!

By Michelle I. on 06/02/17
Great service, super friendly, and very efficient. From the receptionist who made our appointment, to our plumber Joey B, we had a top notch experience. I'd be happy to recommend their service to a friend!

By Trevor B. on 06/02/17
Gotelli did very clean work and was very awesome to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Suzanne C. on 06/01/17
Joey was awesome. He helped me with everything I needed and gave me good advice. -Suzanne

By Cari I. on 05/31/17
Joey B was great and found our problem within just a few minutes. He had some helpful suggestions for other problems as well. Highly recommend!

By Doug L. on 05/31/17
Fair prices, nice people and skilled, efficient work. This was my second time having Gotelli handle a plumbing job for me, and I am again very pleased. Another plumber quoted over $1,000 for a job that Joey recognized could be done just by changing out a couple of ...
(View More)
Fair prices, nice people and skilled, efficient work. This was my second time having Gotelli handle a plumbing job for me, and I am again very pleased. Another plumber quoted over $1,000 for a job that Joey recognized could be done just by changing out a couple of parts. Instead of trying to upsell, these people actually fix the problem.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.