CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Jennifer on 01/28/19
Tom was great - explained everything and fixed all the items on my list!

By Robert H. on 01/27/19
Great job -- did excellent work that others could not do.

By Sam M. on 01/23/19
Sam was friendly, took the time to answer my questions and got the problem fixed (plus he has a great name). Gotelli is the best, my go-to for years. Thanks Sam!

By Helen S. on 01/22/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Ella K. on 01/15/19
Tom, Jared, and Simoni did a big job for us (2 days work, 8am-3pm!) Tom is obviously very knowledgeable and they worked quickly and efficiently. Thanks for your great work!

By karin p. on 01/09/19
Tom came to my house and fixed all my problems, from a broken Mr. Steam, to replacing sink fixtures, to tightening loose handles. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

By Phil V. on 01/09/19
Gotelli Plumbing was quick to set the meeting and Cory was professional and qualified - - repair was completed in short order. Highly recommend.

By dennis s. on 01/08/19
Tom R., is always on time, courteous and capable. We've used him foe years and is the reason we use Gotelli plumbing company.

By Jeanne l. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Ed D. on 12/18/18
Tom of Gotelli Plumbing provided superb service for us in replacing a very balky tub spout, and worn out toilet parts. Not only was he extremely professional and thorough but he was able to answer all my questions concerning the service. I would give 6 stars if I could.

By Dudley M. on 12/12/18
Exceptional expertise and professionalism

By Janice G. on 12/11/18
Tom Richardson is the most efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and fast plumber we've ever had work on our old bathroom faucets and shower. He knows his "stuff"!!

By Rob D. on 12/06/18
Sam arrived quickly, did an awesome job, and clearly explained what was going on with the line and what he had done to remedy the situation. Thanks!

By Carol P. on 12/02/18
Tom has been known to me for many years as a Gotelli service technician. He is always knowledgeable, helpful and on time. Thank you.

By Dr. Mark K. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Larry C. on 11/27/18
Tom did excellent work. He reviewed the work with us before he started. His work shows pride in craftsmanship; neat, clean, and intelligently done. He tested everything to make sure the work was perfect, leaving the work space clean and neat. We have used Gotelli P...
(View More)
Tom did excellent work. He reviewed the work with us before he started. His work shows pride in craftsmanship; neat, clean, and intelligently done. He tested everything to make sure the work was perfect, leaving the work space clean and neat. We have used Gotelli Plumbing before. They have sent Tom to do complicated installations before. He has done great work for us before this installation and continues to impress us. We feel fortunate to be working with Gotelli and Tom. We will use them anytime we have a plumbing need.
(View Less)

By Keith B. on 11/20/18
Tom provided excellent service. He is obviously experienced- and quickly solved the problem. Our gas had to be shut off, so we were without our stove to cook, furnace to heat and hot water. Our home is happy again!

By Ken W. on 11/20/18
11/2018 Jared, like every Gotelli serviceman that has come over, was very professional and pleasant to work with. He quickly addressed today’s issue and was in and out within the allotted hour. 2017 Apparently our pressure release valve had failed and was caus...
(View More)
11/2018 Jared, like every Gotelli serviceman that has come over, was very professional and pleasant to work with. He quickly addressed today’s issue and was in and out within the allotted hour. 2017 Apparently our pressure release valve had failed and was causing our water pipes to shake violently every time we turned on the water. Tom from Gotelli Pluming, quickly diagnosed the problem and did a pro job in repairing. He also called out some other issues that he had spotted. Rather than trying to sell more work, he cautioned us to keep an eye on the issues. I really appreciate his honesty and helpfulness and I'd recommend Gotelli Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Lori J. on 11/20/18
Jared was on time, professional and courteous. He fixed my problem in very short time. I will definitely call them in the future for any plumbing needs!

By Richard S. on 11/19/18
Tom arrived at the designated time, quickly diagnosed the problem, changed the defective valves, and corrected the leak problem. Appreciate his professional work. Richard Smith
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.