CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Christine M. on 10/12/18
I have used Gotelli Plumbing several times since I moved here from out of state, always have had a good experience. The last two times Cory N. Was the plumber that came. He is very competent, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Cory...
(View More)
I have used Gotelli Plumbing several times since I moved here from out of state, always have had a good experience. The last two times Cory N. Was the plumber that came. He is very competent, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Cory N. to anyone in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Tammera J. on 10/11/18
I can't say enough about this Gotelli's Plumbing. I have used two prior companies and the last one tried to tell me that the small bathroom tub leak was going to cost $3000 (they also wanted to knock out a wall). They had stated that they changed the washers for ...
(View More)
I can't say enough about this Gotelli's Plumbing. I have used two prior companies and the last one tried to tell me that the small bathroom tub leak was going to cost $3000 (they also wanted to knock out a wall). They had stated that they changed the washers for both hot and cold fixtures. Well, they hadn't. Gotelli's Plumbing was honest, showed the parts and actually changed the hot water washer which stopped the leak at a cost of a couple of hundred. Today, Cory was my technician for our semi-annual tree root removal. He was extremely prompt and very courteous. During the process, he made time to explain what he was doing and how the pipes were situated, how far the city line was from the house and gave a tip for future ease/safety. Thank you very much Cory, I felt safe with your honest answers.
(View Less)

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Anne C. on 10/10/18
Good job by Cory. The job he came to do turned out to be a non-issue. He flexed and took care of a maintenance job for us.

By paul e. on 10/08/18
Cory did a great job

By Ralph on 10/06/18
Cory did a great job and in a reasonable amount of time.

By larry s. on 10/06/18
Tom was fast and friendly, very good work. Thank you Tom

By Rhonwyn H. on 10/01/18
I have an old house with old funny plumbing but Tom was able to wade thru the labyrinth and source the problem, repair and leave the bathroom area spotless when he left. First time I've used Gotelli and I will definitely call next time I have a Plumbing issue. Resp...
(View More)
I have an old house with old funny plumbing but Tom was able to wade thru the labyrinth and source the problem, repair and leave the bathroom area spotless when he left. First time I've used Gotelli and I will definitely call next time I have a Plumbing issue. Responsive, competent, quick, cleaned up after....a very good experience
(View Less)

By Nancy D. on 09/28/18
Tina was very helpful in finding a kitchen faucet replacement for our broken one. She also found one in our price range. Cory installed the faucet today and he was courteous and had wonderful manners as well as working diligently. Thank you Tina & Cory at Gotelli Plumbing Co.

By Joan S. on 09/25/18
Tom was very professional & knowledgeable. He installed our new water heater & brought everything up to code. He did an excellent job. We will request him for any future plumbing projects.

By Virginia C. on 09/14/18
Gotelli is the only plumbing company that has come to fix my water heater rather than automatically replace it! (And this is my 5th water heater in 32 years!) It has been fixed by Cory!

By John M. Y. on 08/29/18
Cory was on time, courteous, and efficiently effective in solving my plumbing problem. I highly recommend Cory's work and Gotelli's service.

By Nat N. on 08/29/18
Cory did a great job!

By Jason G. on 08/28/18
Called Gotelli again for another Job at my house... Tom showed up again! Tom is awesome... he knows his stuff and does an incredible job! Anytime I have a plumbing issue I'm calling Gotelli and asking for Tom...

By William Michael H. on 08/24/18
Cory was a nice young man who explained what he was doing while he worked. I wish him well.

By Michelle M. on 08/24/18
Tom was OUTSTANDING. He's professional, efficient, knowledgable and funny! Overall Gotelli has been great, but Tom made my day!

By Norm C. on 08/20/18
Tom was phenomenal. He was efficient, extremely clear on communication, and totally courteous. His work was impeccable and he totally cleaned up after he was done.He’s a major reason why I stick with Gotellis.

By Dave K. on 08/19/18
Tina in the office is always so easy to work with and Cory has come out to our commercial building a few times now. He always has done the job right the first time, has given us solid information on the equipment quality variations and always cleans up great.

By Sal C. on 08/14/18
Cory gave use great service and resolved all matters in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend Gotelli Plumbing.

By Patty D. on 08/14/18
Tom R came out to look over our water heater . He is thorough , knowledgeable and a very nice person .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.