CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Pat W. on 06/12/19
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money...
(View More)
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money. Thanks, Sam and thanks Gotelli Plumbing for having competent and honest personnel.
(View Less)

By Calvin S. on 06/12/19
Quick service from the dispatcher, great service from Cory.

By Larry M. on 06/12/19
Jeff Smith of Gotelli Plumbing Co. was great. We had a lot of items to be corrected with our home and Jeff took care of everything. Will definitely use again.

By walter h. on 06/11/19
Cory was excellent at his job and very personnable

By Jill D. on 06/10/19
Cory of Gotelli Plumbing was awesome. I called in the morning and he was out here at 11 the same day.

By Rod M. on 06/10/19
Cory was on time, professional, helpful and friendly

By Dianna D. O. on 06/07/19
Gotelli consistently gets the job done. Tech Corey was polite, proficient, and went out of his way to identify and correct plumbing issues throughout our home.

By Paula Kirkbride A. on 06/05/19
Jared was fabulous, checked out any possibilities of potential problem. In and out quickly. A very professional and nice person.

By J H. on 06/05/19
Prompt, efficient service.

By Erica L. on 06/04/19
Sam was awesome. He explained everything and was incredibly fast and efficient. The job was completed to my satisfaction. He was polite and left everything on-site exactly as he found it - no mess or things to throw away. Great technician! Well done Gotelli !

By Annie M. on 06/04/19
Tom provided excellent service today, as he always do. He is thorough and always very helpful. Thank you Tom!

By Chris H. on 06/04/19
Very professional . Showed up on time . Fix the problem

By Carolyn C. on 05/31/19
Gotelli Plumbing Co. is professional, reliable and gets the plumbing problem fixed.

By Anna W. on 05/30/19
Jeff Smith took care of the drip in our shower quickly and professionally. He is personable and I felt comfortable with him in our home. He let me know what other things should be fixed but did not pressure me. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing and ask for Jef...
(View More)
Jeff Smith took care of the drip in our shower quickly and professionally. He is personable and I felt comfortable with him in our home. He let me know what other things should be fixed but did not pressure me. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing and ask for Jeff for our future plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 05/22/19
Cory was great, fast, efficient, and thorough

By Stephen S. on 05/22/19
It was great working with Sam S! He's fast and efficient. He found the problem in a matter a few short minutes. Then he had the part delivered to our home. Thank you!!!

By Michael C. on 05/17/19
Cory was very quick to arrive and handled the issue we were having with our plumbing right away. Excellent Service.

By Jennifer T. on 05/17/19
Tom is very kind and helpful and gets the job done with gusto!

By Christine H. on 05/13/19
Cory was very professional, courteous, thorough, and fixed the problem. Also, the women I spoke with on Friday morning was also very courteous and accommodating . 5 stars for sure!!!

By Nadine S. on 05/11/19
***** arrived as scheduled. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Did an excellent job in cleaning out our drain and pipes. Definitely will use Gotelli Plumbing again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.