CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Dennis W. on 08/02/17
Review posted on Yelp on 7/31. Bottom line--exceptional service. Joey was on time, courteous, and did a great job. He fixed the leak and replaced the shower/tub fixtures with the appropriate parts. Office did fine job of coordinating the service. Very happy with Gotelli.

By Katie M. on 07/31/17
Great Company. We have tried several plumbing companies, but Gotelli is the most friendly, helpful, prompt company that does quality work. *** is one of our favorite plumbers. He has helped us with many jobs including installing a water backflow preventer and recen...
(View More)
Great Company. We have tried several plumbing companies, but Gotelli is the most friendly, helpful, prompt company that does quality work. *** is one of our favorite plumbers. He has helped us with many jobs including installing a water backflow preventer and recently fixing and installing a gas line and hook up for a fire pit. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Bonnie G. on 07/31/17
Gotelli Plumbing Co has very professional employees, Tom R. fixed my hose bib outside in a flash. I have used them many times and would refer them in an instant!

By Bill E. on 07/18/17
A great experience as always with our plumbing needs. *** ********* does the job right the first time and makes sure it is completely finished to his satisfaction--and mine! I can always be sure my job will be completed in a highly professional manner with Gotelli ...
(View More)
A great experience as always with our plumbing needs. *** ********* does the job right the first time and makes sure it is completely finished to his satisfaction--and mine! I can always be sure my job will be completed in a highly professional manner with Gotelli Plumbing, and *** ********* accomplishing the task!
(View Less)

By Kim L. on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By Raph on 07/03/17
**** is excellent

By Richard R. on 07/01/17
terrific service! professional and knowledgeable; will use again and recommend to friends.

By Chris W. on 06/30/17
Gotelli Plumbing was prompt, professional and courteous during the entire process.

By Shelby A. on 06/30/17
Will was fast but thorough. He had needed toilet part in his truck. Also tightened my kitchen faucet. Very meticulous and tidy worker. Gotelli has always been quick to respond to our needs with great dispatcher and follow through.

By Matt M. on 06/23/17
I had a leak on a water heater this morning. Joey was quick to get on site and completed the repair quickly to stop the leak.

By richard s. on 06/23/17
Will was prompt, courteous, efficient, cordial and clean.

By john w. on 06/23/17
Gotelli Plumbing is our go to company. Always great service. **** came by, assessed our plumbing problem, explained it and fixed it quickly. Friendly and professional.

By Dennis W. on 06/22/17
Outstanding service! Called in the morning with two toilets leaking. They called back in an hour to say the plumber was on his way. Will was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and respectful. He knew what do do and he replaced the necessary parts. I especi...
(View More)
Outstanding service! Called in the morning with two toilets leaking. They called back in an hour to say the plumber was on his way. Will was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and respectful. He knew what do do and he replaced the necessary parts. I especially liked that he took off his work shoes. We have soft hardwood floors and do not wear shoes in the house. Front office was helpful and efficient. An all-around great service experience!
(View Less)

By Jane R. on 06/21/17
***, a service technician from Gotelli Plumbing, was at our house this morning. He arrived on time, was personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He made useful recommendations and was careful in explaining all the work he did.

By Ann R. on 06/19/17
Tom was in every well helpful. He made the repair understandable and took care of matters in a professional and timely fashion.

By Michael A. on 06/17/17
Very competent, thorough and customer-focused. I would definitely request *** for service in the future.

By Robert T. on 06/17/17
Sam was punctual, efficient, polite and left the site sparkling clean. Excellent service.

By Jean c. on 06/16/17
Joey has helped us in the past. Great technician,friendly and smart. You are lucky to have him.

By Brian R. on 06/14/17
My impression of **** *. at Gotelli Plumbing and of the company itself is entirely positive. However, I may cause trouble for leaving my comments. **** fixed two of the three problems we had. Promptly! Regarding the third, minor problem, he didn't have the part on ...
(View More)
My impression of **** *. at Gotelli Plumbing and of the company itself is entirely positive. However, I may cause trouble for leaving my comments. **** fixed two of the three problems we had. Promptly! Regarding the third, minor problem, he didn't have the part on the truck that was needed. Instead of scheduling a second visit, he showed me how I could fix it myself. For free! Either **** is going to get fired for missing a business opportunity or Gotelli is going to congratulate themselves for being represented with such integrity. I suggest the latter
(View Less)

By Jeanne S. on 06/13/17
I have used Gotelli Plumbing many time and would strongly recommend them to friends. Joey has helped us many times. he is always on-time, professional, and gets the job done. In addition, Joey is always happy to share some good advice and money-saving tips.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.